Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful Updated Pool Home with games area and pool spa! Minutes from Disney!

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Over Sized Pool And Deck Area With Spa. Sleeps 8

Blue Villa is fully furnished to ensure your stay is as comfortable as being at home. The villa has a private over sized heated swimming pool (heating extra), ideal for relaxing and watching the world go by.

Orlando Florida is definitely the holiday playground of America with attractions to suit all ages and there’s nowhere better to stay and unwind than Blue Villa. Close enough to all attractions yet far enough to relax in your own private peaceful home. Blue Villa offers recently refurbished luxury accommodation and private pool in a peaceful and tranquil location.

LOCATION: For your needs, our Villa is situated in Davenport just of Highway 27. Only 20 minutes from all the main attractions that Orlando Florida has to offer. Beautifully furnished 4 bedroom 2 bathroom villa with sleeping arrangements for up to 8 people. The villa is ideal for 1 or 2 families or groups of friends.

Blue Villa is fully air conditioned and comprises:

LIVING ROOM: One Large corner sofa is set in the living room in such a position where you can enjoy the stunning views even if you are indoors through the big glass sliding doors which lead you to the pool area. There is a 42' flat screen TV with 200+ HD channels, Blue Ray player and iPod docking sound bar for your entertainment.

KITCHEN AREA: A fully equipped kitchen will all appliances such as microwave, fridge / freezer, dishwasher, full sized oven, Stove, kettle, toaster, coffee machine and lots of storage room.

Kitchen area also has a four seat breakfast table.

MASTER BEDROOM: Furnished in a modern style, super king size wooden bed with matching side tables, large walk-in closet, 24” Flat screen cable TV which includes 200+ HD channels and blu-ray player, iPod docking station and alarm clock. Sliding doors leads you to the swimming pool.

EN SUITE MASTER BATHROOM: Bathroom benefits from large walk-in shower and separate bath and also has twin vanity units with a large mirror.

SECOND BEDROOM: Furnished in a modern style, Queen size bed and light colors, large closet, 20” Flat screen cable TV which includes 200+ channels and DVD player, iPod docking station and alarm clock.

THIRD BEDROOM: Furnished also in a modern style, double bunk bed, large closet, 20” Flat screen cable TV which includes 200+ channels and DVD player, iPod docking station and alarm clock.

FOURTH BEDROOM: Furnished also in a modern light style with two single white wooden beds with matching side tables and large matching wardrobes, iPod docking station and alarm clock.

2nd BATHROOM: Main bathroom has bath tub with shower, vanity units and door leading to the swimming pool.

SWIMMING POOL: An over sized swimming pool with separate attached Spa. It is private and has sunbeds and matching table and chairs. Barbecue is also available.

More Details


Westridge House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - Bunk Bed with 1 twin and one full size
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Beautiful Updated Pool Home with games area and pool spa! Minutes from Disney!
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
Cleveland, Ohio , USA

Bad attitude

  • 1 of 5

This house is operated by a real estate company not by owner. We have been visiting Orlando since 2012. We have never disappointed like this one. We paid for the pool heater and cleaning fee, but the pool heater didn’t work all time. The company or owner very rude, and difficult to respond .

As a result, we lost our money (pool heater 175$, and besides that the company/owner got more money from the deposit for a laundry very funny. The homeaway or vrbo (same company) it is not fixing any issues between you and owner. You are not protected by it, so an owner can get any money from you.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: A local management company cares for the home and takes care of the maintenance. The pool heater was actually working and running during your entire stay. As I already explained, the pool heat is set at 85F degrees. it's a pool not a hot tub. During your visit, we had record cold temperatures in the 30's. The heater was doing the best it could for the extreme cold temperatures we were having. You expected the pool to be hot and that is not possible especially with the weather we were having. No one was ever rude to you. You were charged an extra cleaning fee because you left the home in a mess and you hadn't done any laundry during your stay. You can't just leave the home in an unreasonable condition and enormous amount of laundry and expect not to be charged for it. We had to pay for an additional cleaner and extra laundry to be washed at another location and brought back to make sure the home was ready for the next guest arrival. I hope you can understand this and hopefully you will have a better experience next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome pool, safe neighborhood

  • 4 of 5

My kids loved the big pool. We paid for it to be heated, but it was really the hot tub being heated and the water overflowing into the pool. So the hot tub and pool were always the same temp. The hot tub never got above 85 degrees and it was supposed to be over 100 degrees. The air conditioning stopped working one night and the management company fixed it right away. The tv service quit working one morning and the management was quick to fix that as well. The location was good, close to Orlando and Kissimmee.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very pleasant and accommodating home

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this beautiful and comfortable villa. We felt right at home. The villa is very spacious and we enjoyed the pool. The home is near all the attractions and shopping area. We had peaceful stay and I would recommend this home to everyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A very nice place to stay at that's conveniently located to several things! Great,safe neighborhood!

  • 5 of 5

It was a beautiful home, that looks exactly like then way it is described. The home was tastefully decorated and everything you needed was there. I would highly recommend this home! Perfect for a few days or an extended amount of time!

  • Submitted: May 1, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kenosha, WI

Ideal Location

  • 4 of 5

The house is nice, and the online pictures are very accurate. Lou was quick to respond when we called or left a message.

The kitchen is very well stocked with plates, utensils, glasses, etc. For the most part, even the knives were sharp, though we did bring some of our own with us based on previous rentals. The cook wear was very nice -- and we cooked at least half of our meals at the house. Refrigerator has a great ice maker. Wi-Fi and cable worked well and the TV was nice. We paid to have the pool heated and we're glad we did -- our stay was in March. We experienced that the spa is really just an extension of the pool and doesn't get as warm as a typical hot tub. But if you have little ones staying at the house, the spa would be great for them. The house is ideally located for the parks as well as golf. There are lots of courses within a 30 - 45 minute drive. The grocery store and a CVS are minutes away. There are lots of places to eat in the area. Manny's Chop House is great, but get there early! It's very busy.

We only used the master bedroom. Except for the bed, the furniture in the house is rather "boxy" and uncomfortable. The breakfast table in the kitchen is an obstacle that often caught our feet. In hindsight we should have relocated it for the duration of our visit.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this home for 9 days and it was truly a great experience. As a mother of 5, I was very skeptical but it actually worked out perfectly. My older kids slept in the 2 bedrooms in the back and my baby slept in a pack n play in the front bedroom which was close to the master bedroom. The pool was absolutely amazing and the highlight of the entire trip. The spa was also really nice and I loved the soaker tub in the master bathroom. The area was quiet and peaceful and there was a full grocery store a few minutes away. Any issues we had were taken care of immediately and professionally. We would definitely consider coming back again next year.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: August 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you and your family as our guest. Hope to see you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Lou Salvemini
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 17, 2018


Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Orlando Internationa Airport
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Highlands Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Nearest Beach
85 Miles
Daytona Beach
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $98
Damage Deposit $200

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties