check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Jeff and Gina PCB

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english

Contemporary Ocean View Get-Away With Amazing Gulf Views, Near Pier Park!

3 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Florida Panhandle Condo Rental Photos and Description

Disregard online calendar. We do not post rental activity for security reasons.

** When you call, reference this unit code STB1003 or Sterling Breeze 1003 **

** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **

Do you want to have the best vacation of your life while relaxing in a beautifully furnished condominium overlooking the emerald green waters Panama City Beach has to offer? Well if you said no then this is not the condominium for you. If you said yes then kick back and enjoy a nice cold cocktail while overlooking a beautiful Gulf of Mexico sunset on the 10th floor. Create memories with family and friends and enjoy our extraordinary unit at Sterling Breeze!

This stunning living room kitchen combo offers communion throughout the whole unit with comfortable seating, a large granite kitchen countertop, and a 42" television while overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The kitchen is spacious and fully equipped for any cooking venture. The living room also offers a DVD player and Queen Size pullout couch. The coffee table transforms into a social gathering spot with seats located under the table.

The Master Bedroom offers a Queen size bed and personal bathroom with a walk-in shower. The master bedroom is also equipped with a 32'' flat screen television and DVD player. The hallway nook is equipped with two twin bunks for additional sleeping. With the pullout this brings the sleeping capacity to 6 persons!

The complex offers 2,000 sq. ft. seasonally heated Tropical Pool and Whirlpool Spa, Fitness Center overlooking the Gulf, Fire pit, Beach Chairs available for rental, Covered Parking, Poolside Internet and Wine Bar with Food! Beachside Services! Wave Runners, Parasailing, etc. right on the beach.

The best part about this is the LOCATION!! This unit is located on the peaceful West End of Panama City Beach on Front Beach Road - just 6 blocks (1/2 mile) from the newly built Pier Park - Starbucks, Dillards Dicks Sporting Goods, the Grande 16 Movie Theatre, Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, the Back Porch, Buffalo's Wild Wing & Sports Bar, Hofbrau Beer Garden, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Longhorn's Steak House, Borders, Old Navy, Many more shops including places for ice cream, smooothies, spa for massages, salon and more with the North Side of Pier Park being finished! Frank Brown outdoor sports complex is in walking distance which is perfect for baseball, soccer, and swimming tournaments.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Jeff and Gina PCB (Property Manager)
Speaks: english

About Jeff and Gina PCB

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR.com. Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. Please call today. We would love to help you book your dream vacation! For guaranteed lowest rate go to www.TeemingVR.com and Search & Book Now.

Reviews

3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Contemporary Ocean View Get-Away With Amazing Gulf Views, Near Pier Park!
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
5

We really enjoyed staying in this condo would love

  • 5 of 5

Our family enjoyed staying at Sterling Breeze Condos ,we would love to come back and stay again. We enjoyed Pier Park,which is really close. Everything in the listing description was spot on. The condo was very clean. Anytime we needed anything the owner was only an email or phone call away. I would certainly recommend this property to family and friends. We found a lovely resteraunt called Bayou Bill's crab house that was very good. We also enjoyed a trip on the Sea Screamer, which is a giant speedboat that will take you dolphin touring or snorkling. We had a great time!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A place to stay

  • 3 of 5

My family and I stayed here for a week in August. The condo is in a good location. The condo looks just like in the pictures except for now it shows signs of wear and tear. Nothing a few minor touch ups couldn't fix. Upon arriving I did notice the condo was dirty is several areas. I choose not to call the cleaners to come out and clean it up, but to instead do it myself. After being on the road all day I didn't feel like calling them and having them come over and redo the job that should have been done the first time. As I clean personal homes for a living, I tend to notice things that some may not, and I also like things neat and clean. I also didn't like the fact that housekeeping was knocking on the door to come clean by 9:30 and then acts surprised that we are loading our luggage on the cart, and makes the statement "well I thought you would already be gone by now". Other than not being able to get wifi in the room, I don't have any complains about the condo itself. Having to go to the lobby to get wifi can be a bit of pain especially with kids. Just maybe get housekeeping to step up their game a little more. The facility itself wasn't to bad. It's not as new as I thought but still nice enough. The pool and hot tub were nice also. Having a DVD player was also nice.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share your recommendations with the owner. We apologize for the cleaning issues and will address with our staff accordingly. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
St Peters, MO
1

not worth it

  • 1 of 5

I rented at S B for the week of the 19th through the 26th Sept. I have multiple complaints. 1st and foremost, No-One ever told me that there would be construction at the unit. This construction made for a Hellish week.

As I entered the building to go up to the condo, I was greeted with a broken elevator. There was a 30 minute wait to get in the one working elevator, as everyone was checking-in at the same time. Not a very good first impression.

Next, I entered the unit and notice that the walls are very dirty and the carpet was disgustingly filthy. The rest of the unit was OK. I did have to lay towels down to walk on between the kitchen and living room and going into the bedroom from the hallway. I always take my shoes off at the door But, walking barefoot was out of the question.

the owners are Floridians I suggest they pay the condo a visit and have the disgusting carpet pulled out and replaced with tile. (just a suggestion). the pictures are deceiving.(must be when it was brand new)

Monday morning the large and extremely loud machines move in to start a weeks worth of lung irritating, migraine causing work. As the machines sand and grind up the top layer of concrete, the dust is flying everywhere making it hard to breathe and no possible way to hear each other speak, hear the television or music etc. The fire alarm at the complex was set off by the dust multiple times during the week.Just so happened we were in the condo at the time. With sirens blaring and loud speaker coming through the fie alarm, We are all told to exit the building using the stairs. As we and several other vacationers were waiting for the all clear, we are told the other elevator is down now. Walking back up to the tenth floor is the only way to get back to the condo. (thankfully we were not on the 20th floor). We did make plans to stay away from the building for a few days due t o these ongoing issues.

Needless to say I am still having lung irritation issues. ( I am a non smoker and did not have any issues with my lungs previously)

There were smokers on multiple balconies of this non-smoking bldg every single day.

WiFi? No wifi unless you sat in the lobby. there are a few condos that have their own personal wifi ours was not one of them

This has been the most stressful and horrible vacation experience I have ever had.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are terribly sorry you did not enjoy your vacation at our property. Apparently the complex is being repainted and the balconies are being appraised and worked on if necessary. Because the fall is considered a slow time in Panama City, minor improvements are often scheduled during this time frame, and the extremely low rates are a reflection of this. As for the cleanliness of our unit, we supply the cleaners name and telephone number and ask that our guests immediately contact them with the problem. Our cleaning staff is more than happy to return to the property! Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This is such a great vacation spot with a beautiful view and updated features that we hope many future travelers have the opportunity to enjoy! Respectfully, Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
12 2

Map

Half mile from Pier Park

1 mile from Frank Brown Park

15 minutes from New Panama City Bay County Int'l Airport

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sterling Breeze Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Jul 30 2016 - Aug 5 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,061
 
 
Aug 6 2016 - Aug 12 2016
7 night minimum stay
$803
 
 
Aug 13 2016 - Aug 19 2016
7 night minimum stay
$703
 
 
Aug 20 2016 - Aug 26 2016
7 night minimum stay
$746
 
 
Aug 27 2016 - Sep 2 2016
7 night minimum stay
$639
 
 
Sep 3 2016 - Sep 9 2016
7 night minimum stay
$619
 
 
Sep 10 2016 - Sep 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$620
 
 
Sep 17 2016 - Sep 23 2016
7 night minimum stay
$601
 
 
Sep 24 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$642
 
 
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 7 2016
7 night minimum stay
$502
 
 
Oct 8 2016 - Oct 14 2016
7 night minimum stay
$604
 
 
Oct 15 2016 - Oct 21 2016
7 night minimum stay
$641
 
 
Oct 22 2016 - Oct 28 2016
7 night minimum stay
$677
 
 
Oct 29 2016 - Nov 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$451
 
 
Nov 5 2016 - Nov 11 2016
3 night minimum stay
$451
 
 
Nov 12 2016 - Nov 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$451
 
 
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
7 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 2 2016
3 night minimum stay
$451
 
 
Dec 3 2016 - Dec 9 2016
3 night minimum stay
$451
 
 
Dec 10 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$469
 
 
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$508
 
 
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$580
 
 
Dec 31 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$451
 
 
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 13 2017
7 night minimum stay
$437
 
 
Jan 14 2017 - Jan 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
Jan 21 2017 - Jan 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$456
 
 
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$463
 
 
Feb 4 2017 - Feb 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$469
 
 
Feb 11 2017 - Feb 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$475
 
 
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$537
 
 
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$586
 
 
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$686
 
 
Mar 11 2017 - Mar 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$907
 
 
Mar 18 2017 - Mar 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$961
 
 
Mar 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,152
 
 
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,285
 
 
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$738
 
 
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$676
 
 
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$647
 
 
Apr 29 2017 - May 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$591
 
 
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$668
 
 
May 13 2017 - May 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$859
 
 
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$787
 
 
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,139
 
 
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$930
 
 
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,242
 
 
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,318
 
 
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,314
 
 
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,442
 
 
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,331
 
 
Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,188
 
 
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,165
 
 
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,069
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD120

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: $39.00
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Florida Panhandle Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 914 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Bathroom description: 1
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 queen
  • Hallway nook has twin bunk; Queen pullout in living room
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 2008 Floor 10 914 s.f.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties