Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spring Break Specials!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 914 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

** TeemingVR presents STB1003 or Sterling Breeze 1003 **

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. We actually want to talk to you! Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “send a message” or “send email” to us for an exact quote. During peak season, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with Teeming Vacation Rentals and book your dream vacation today!

** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **

Contemporary Ocean View Get-Away With Amazing Gulf Views, Near Pier Park! Do you want to have the best vacation of your life while relaxing in a beautifully furnished condominium overlooking the emerald green waters Panama City Beach has to offer? Well if you said no then this is not the condominium for you. If you said yes then kick back and enjoy a nice cold cocktail while overlooking a beautiful Gulf of Mexico sunset on the 10th floor. Create memories with family and friends and enjoy our extraordinary unit at Sterling Breeze!

This stunning living room kitchen combo offers communion throughout the whole unit with comfortable seating, a large granite kitchen countertop, and a 42" television while overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. The kitchen is spacious and fully equipped for any cooking venture. The living room also offers a DVD player and Queen Size pullout couch. The coffee table transforms into a social gathering spot with seats located under the table.

The Master Bedroom offers a Queen size bed and personal bathroom with a walk-in shower. The master bedroom is also equipped with a 32'' flat screen television and DVD player. The hallway nook is equipped with two twin bunks for additional sleeping. With the pullout this brings the sleeping capacity to 6 persons!

The complex offers 2,000 sq. ft. seasonally heated Tropical Pool and Whirlpool Spa, Fitness Center overlooking the Gulf, Fire pit, Beach Chairs available for rental, Covered Parking, Poolside Internet and Wine Bar with Food! Beachside Services! Wave Runners, Parasailing, etc. right on the beach.

The best part about this is the LOCATION!! This unit is located on the peaceful West End of Panama City Beach on Front Beach Road - just 6 blocks (1/2 mile) from the newly built Pier Park - Starbucks, Dillards Dicks Sporting Goods, the Grande 16 Movie Theatre, Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, the Back Porch, Buffalo's Wild Wing & Sports Bar, Hofbrau Beer Garden, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Longhorn's Steak House, Borders, Old Navy, Many more shops including places for ice cream, smooothies, spa for massages, salon and more with the North Side of Pier Park being finished! Frank Brown outdoor sports complex is in walking distance which is perfect for baseball, soccer, and swimming tournaments.

Book with Teeming Vacation Rentals!

No beach chair rentals available during the off season. 10/31-3/1

More Details

Property Manager
Jeff and Gina - Send us an email for current specials and discounts
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 30, 2017

About Jeff and Gina - Send us an email for current specials and discounts

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Message and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 914 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Bathroom description: 1
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 queen
  • Hallway nook has twin bunk; Queen pullout in living room
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 2008 Floor 10 914 s.f.

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Spring Break Specials!
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews
5

Fun in the Sun!!

  • 5 of 5

Our first time staying in a condo and using VRBO. We were very satisfied and pleased with our accommodations. Our check-in instructions were not very accurate so we were a little confused on arrival. The bedroom could definitely use some curtains to block the sunlight in the morning. Our room was clean and had just about everything we needed. We will most definitely come back!!

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted you had such a great stay! Thank you for your comments and we hope you will consider us for your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

BEST VACATION EVER!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

My boyfriend and I stayed at Sterling Breeze 1003. We have four children ages 18,19,20,23. Needless to say, a vacation ALONE was really needed. We could not have asked for anything better. The weather was beautiful. The condo was perfect for the two of us. The amenities were exactly as described. The property was clean. I will say the condo needed to be repainted. There was normal wear on the walls, but overall, it was perfect. Teeming VR provided excellent customer service and made the reservation/check-in/check-out process very simple. I would recommend this place to anyone. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow, best vacation ever! Nothing makes us happier than to hear a comment like that. Thanks so much for the 5-star review and we hope you will visit us again in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was great we've stayed at Sterling Breeze before so we knew what to expect. The AC broke in the condo and within minutes of emailing the management company they had a repair man calling me. They had it fixed within hours. I was super impressed! Unfortunately for us we had bad weather most of the week but still enjoyed our stay in the unit and will be back again.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for being a repeat guest and for taking the time to submit a review. We are so glad your AC inconvenience was dealt with in a timely manner and am so sorry the weather was unfavorable. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We really enjoyed staying in this condo would love

  • 5 of 5

Our family enjoyed staying at Sterling Breeze Condos ,we would love to come back and stay again. We enjoyed Pier Park,which is really close. Everything in the listing description was spot on. The condo was very clean. Anytime we needed anything the owner was only an email or phone call away. I would certainly recommend this property to family and friends. We found a lovely resteraunt called Bayou Bill's crab house that was very good. We also enjoyed a trip on the Sea Screamer, which is a giant speedboat that will take you dolphin touring or snorkling. We had a great time!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are glad you found your stay enjoyable. Your comments are invaluable to us as a company and future travelers. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A place to stay

  • 3 of 5

My family and I stayed here for a week in August. The condo is in a good location. The condo looks just like in the pictures except for now it shows signs of wear and tear. Nothing a few minor touch ups couldn't fix. Upon arriving I did notice the condo was dirty is several areas. I choose not to call the cleaners to come out and clean it up, but to instead do it myself. After being on the road all day I didn't feel like calling them and having them come over and redo the job that should have been done the first time. As I clean personal homes for a living, I tend to notice things that some may not, and I also like things neat and clean. I also didn't like the fact that housekeeping was knocking on the door to come clean by 9:30 and then acts surprised that we are loading our luggage on the cart, and makes the statement "well I thought you would already be gone by now". Other than not being able to get wifi in the room, I don't have any complains about the condo itself. Having to go to the lobby to get wifi can be a bit of pain especially with kids. Just maybe get housekeeping to step up their game a little more. The facility itself wasn't to bad. It's not as new as I thought but still nice enough. The pool and hot tub were nice also. Having a DVD player was also nice.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share your recommendations with the owner. We apologize for the cleaning issues and will address with our staff accordingly. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
St Peters, MO
1

not worth it

  • 1 of 5

I rented at S B for the week of the 19th through the 26th Sept. I have multiple complaints. 1st and foremost, No-One ever told me that there would be construction at the unit. This construction made for a Hellish week.

As I entered the building to go up to the condo, I was greeted with a broken elevator. There was a 30 minute wait to get in the one working elevator, as everyone was checking-in at the same time. Not a very good first impression.

Next, I entered the unit and notice that the walls are very dirty and the carpet was disgustingly filthy. The rest of the unit was OK. I did have to lay towels down to walk on between the kitchen and living room and going into the bedroom from the hallway. I always take my shoes off at the door But, walking barefoot was out of the question.

the owners are Floridians I suggest they pay the condo a visit and have the disgusting carpet pulled out and replaced with tile. (just a suggestion). the pictures are deceiving.(must be when it was brand new)

Monday morning the large and extremely loud machines move in to start a weeks worth of lung irritating, migraine causing work. As the machines sand and grind up the top layer of concrete, the dust is flying everywhere making it hard to breathe and no possible way to hear each other speak, hear the television or music etc. The fire alarm at the complex was set off by the dust multiple times during the week.Just so happened we were in the condo at the time. With sirens blaring and loud speaker coming through the fie alarm, We are all told to exit the building using the stairs. As we and several other vacationers were waiting for the all clear, we are told the other elevator is down now. Walking back up to the tenth floor is the only way to get back to the condo. (thankfully we were not on the 20th floor). We did make plans to stay away from the building for a few days due t o these ongoing issues.

Needless to say I am still having lung irritation issues. ( I am a non smoker and did not have any issues with my lungs previously)

There were smokers on multiple balconies of this non-smoking bldg every single day.

WiFi? No wifi unless you sat in the lobby. there are a few condos that have their own personal wifi ours was not one of them

This has been the most stressful and horrible vacation experience I have ever had.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are terribly sorry you did not enjoy your vacation at our property. Apparently the complex is being repainted and the balconies are being appraised and worked on if necessary. Because the fall is considered a slow time in Panama City, minor improvements are often scheduled during this time frame, and the extremely low rates are a reflection of this. As for the cleanliness of our unit, we supply the cleaners name and telephone number and ask that our guests immediately contact them with the problem. Our cleaning staff is more than happy to return to the property! Again, we do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. This is such a great vacation spot with a beautiful view and updated features that we hope many future travelers have the opportunity to enjoy! Respectfully, Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
14 2

Map

Half mile from Pier Park

1 mile from Frank Brown Park

15 minutes from New Panama City Bay County Int'l Airport

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: $39.00

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties