Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 BR Fully Furnished Apartment - w/ FREE PARKING

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,250 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 6 Max 5 Adults and 1 Child (not more than 12 yrs)

The place of your dream vacation..

Modern Fully Furnished Apartment

Heaven on Hollywood offers comfort at its best.

The apartment is composed of a King Bed in the first room,Queen bed in second bedroom and an additional pull out Sofa-bed in Living Room.

2 Full bath with complete toiletries FREE to use

(Fresh Cotton Linens and Towels Provided) Bathrooms equipped with Hair Dryers and a modernized kitchen with all appliances and clean utensils/silverwares.

Free 2 car covered parking is also included for security purposes.

The room has a work-desk space with Highspeed Internet(wired and wireless),Large 40 inch Flat Screen TV (Roku and Free Netflix included).

In-suite laundry facilities.All utilities included,alarm clock in Bedrooms,individual Climate Controlled Heat/AC.

Apartment complex is completely secure with outdoor swimming pool and whirlpool, hot tub/jacuzzi, lounging decks and alcoves, fire pit and Viking® barbecue grills, Turf dog run with watering areas, business center with wi-fi, Mac, PC, printer and fax, free WiFi.

If your traveling for work or leisure?

This will be the PERFECT place for you to stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Chris Rivers
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

About Chris Rivers

I love meeting people from different nations - that's why I love giving my apartments to people from different walks of life.

I believe in giving my best to accommodate guests in my apartment and that helps in building strong relationships which I can cherish all my life.

Everything in my apartment has been tastefully and aesthetically chosen by me so that my guest feel at home and enjoy the luxurious living.

An avid golfer and sportsman. A voracious reader who is always looking to expand his horizons.

Why Chris Rivers chose Los Angeles

This property lies in the heart of Hollywood. Just one minute walk from Hollywood Walk of fame, Dolby/Kodak theater, Hollywood Wax museum, Chinese theaters, famed Hollywood sign on a hill. The location cannot get better since you do not need any transportation to visit the famous landmarks!

What makes this apartment unique

The apartment is brand new and tastefully furnished with modern furniture. Fully equipped kitchen, it offers all luxuries of a home. A spacious balcony to enjoy the famous view of Hollywood Boulevard. You can entertain guests and friends in this beautiful apartment. Every gadget is available for your comforts. Its a home away from home!


Hollywood Heights Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:30
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 5
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Fully equipped bathroom with modern fittings
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bed sleeps: Max 1 Adult or 2 Child (not more than 12 years)
  • DVD Player ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • roller blading
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
During your stay, the flat is 100% yours. We ask you to use our accommodation as you would your own home and to treat the equipment provided with respect and to be considerate to your neighborhood. In order for you to get the most out of it, we recommend you to follow these few simple rules. These will avoid any misunderstandings and will ensure that the apartment stays in good order. No smoking [Strict NO Smoking Policy in unit/balcony/pool ($1,000 Fine)] No parties or events at any time. No loud noises or disturbances NO Illegal Drugs Check-in is after 3PM Check-out is on or before 11AM Keys are a minimum of $150/key to replace. A fee will apply if they are lost, or not returned on time before 11am. You will be fully responsible for damages and noise complaints. We are not responsible for loss, damage or theft of any items. We are also not responsible for articles/valuables left behind by guests. Please do not go to leasing office instead directly call customer hotline.


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
33% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
2 BR Fully Furnished Apartment - w/ FREE PARKING
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 15 reviews

Great location! Nice inside, cute decor

  • 4 of 5

This was a great property for us to stay in while we went to Universal Studios Hollywood. It was only about a 10 minute drive to the park and really close to other restaurants and shopping. I would love to give it 5 stars but we had a few hiccups. It felt like it was the first time the property had been used for a vrbo?? as they still had some kinks to work out.

The parking was frustrating. It is gated but the parking was included, so we were told to take our parking ticket to the front desk to get it validated every time we wanted to leave. The front desk did it twice and then wouldn't do it anymore, so we were going to have to pay for parking and get reimbursed. Luckily the security at the exit let us out without paying a few times. The guy we worked with ended up getting us a transponder to exit, but it was on our last night.

The apartment felt a little dirty. Not filthy, but not spotless. We had to rewash some of the dishes before we used them. But the sheets & towels were clean which is what was most important to us.

It was stocked with toilet paper, bath towels, a hair dryer, bedding/pillows/blankets, dishes/utensils & dishwasher, washer & dryer w/ laundry soap. It also had a few {almost empty} bottles of shampoo & conditioner, but that came in handy.

The apartment complex has an outdoor pool, so it would have been nice if there were pool towels.

But overall, great property, great location, great price!

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kristen, Thank you for taking time to write. We will inform our staff about your feedback and will take actions to improved our services looking forward. All the Best!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

Jessica, was great she was there to meet us when we called, she took us to the parking garage, showed us all around, went through the apartment with us, helped us set the wifi, and was very helpful. The property was awesome, very close and convenient for everything we had planned on doing while we were there. The building was very safe and secure, and I would stay here again on my trip.

Thanks a million.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very very much for kind works. Would love to host you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A well equipped apartment in central Hollywood.

  • 5 of 5

This apartment is just around the corner from the Chinese Theatre and so very convenient for the Hollywood attractions.

The apartment is large and is in a secure complex, which was comforting. The pool and hot tub were welcome additions at the end of a busy day.

The management team were helpful and able to help with specific queries on the property, as well as more general queries about the area.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Hope to host you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice Rental ...Experienced only one conside issue!

  • 5 of 5

**Please read this entire review as it is mostly positive.**

Prior to booking the room, I requested an apartment on an upper level, with a balcony, and a view of Hollywood Blvd. Response given, "we have one unit which is located in 4th level." I responded, "Please send confirmation of additional reservation request along with ability to accommodate." The next response received was from the owner (Vivin), "I have updated your original quote, please review it below. If you wish to continue with the reservation, click the "Pay Now" button below the quote to make a payment." I replied, "Please send confirmation of additional reservation request along with ability to accommodate." The next response again from Vivin stated, "Please, accept the quote that I made for us to proceed with the booking." I responded, "Are you able to accommodate my additional request?" The owner responded, "Yes, we can put you in a unit which is located in 3rd floor or higher and has a balcony on it." Upon arrival, we realized there was no view of the Hollywood Blvd. The representative that checked us in, explained that they didn't have any units with a view of Hollywood Blvd. I should have been told this prior to booking. I spoke with the owner(Vivin) via phone and after some discussion regarding our email correspondence, he agreed to refund the upgrade charge within 3-5 days. Satisfied with the refund, we agreed to stay. After 5 business days without a refund, I sent a message through HomeAway, requesting the refund. This was the response I received, "We got your message in Homeaway and our corporate office is ready to provide the requested compensation after you give us a 5 star review in Homeaway." Of course, I responded stating that this was unacceptable but considering that our stay was very nice despite this inconvenience I would be willing to give a 5 star review once the refund was received. The next response, was via phone call. The caller stated that corporate had agreed to refund the upgrade fee and would do so immediately, if I agreed to give a 5 star review on HomeAway and TripAdvisor. Once again, I agreed to give a 5 star review once I received the refund. The upgrade charge was refunded and this is my 5 star review...

The apartment and property were nice, secure, conveniently located, comfortable, and mostly clean. (except for the floors which did turn the bottom of our white socks black) We really enjoyed our trip and stay at "Heaven on Hollywood Boulevard".

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback - rather a long story - even if not entirely correct!! :-) Anyway - glad you liked the apartment and had a enjoyable stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 4 of 5

The apartment was clean and beautiful! CLose to Hollywood Blvd. Pool hot tub were heavenly. Security was Awesome! Every person I came in contact with were friendly in the building. The lady( forgot her name) that checked mus in was very nice and greeted us within minutes. Also allowed us to get in a little early. Then Jessica came WHAT A GEM! Very nice sweet and helpful. She made us all feel welcomed and let us know she was only a phone call away.

Few things that could be better, A few times my son and husband sat on the edge of bed the mattress supports fell. EAsy fix bigger boards The sheets need to be replaced they didn't stay on bed. And one key fab IS NOT ENOUGH, We had 6 people , we all didn't do things at same time , very inconvenient for all of us. The comforts of home such as shampoo body wash coffee sugar oil were all open . For the price and grand apartment the owner should supply small unopen shampoo soap coffee and sugar packets, like hotels do. Unsanitary and lawsuits waiting to happen.

OVERALL GREAT PLACE, I will be back,

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback. We have taken note of your observations and we are in the process of improving things.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

A little less than we hoped for

  • 2 of 5

Although the location is great and the common area/pool deck is fantastic, the apartment itself was a little less than we hoped for. The carpet is filthy to the point it turns the bottom of your feet black. It's on a Main Street so the vehicle noise is high. The supply of utensils and other cooking tools was very sparse and some had seen better days. The beds are similar to sleeping on the concrete floors. Towels were also in short supply however, they were of very nice quality. All in all for those who don't intend on spending a lot of time at the apartment it is just fine.

My one other complaint is the driver they claim will pick you up and take you where you need to go...communications skills could be drastically improved as well as follow through. I was expecting to be picked up by one vehicle and instead was picked up in a much less quality vehicle for which we had to move children's car seats to get in. When we arrived at the apartment, the cleaning crew had taken the keys to the apartment with them...we had to leave our items unlocked until they came back with the keys. They did leave a bottle of wine and cupcakes as an attempt to make up for the mistake which was a nice gesture. I can't say at this time whether I would stay at another pelican property. I hope they clean up their property and their service if they expect to maintain higher end clientele.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Candice, Apologies about the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted all the feedback and renovated our apartments. We have also made sure that our staff is more alert and responsive to the guests needs. We do take lot of care when it comes to guest's comfort and convenience. Its unfortunate that we missed out on this occasion and could not meet our expectations. We have thousands of satisfied guests who keep coming back to us again. Hope we can serve you better next time. Thanks, Vivin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Hollywood Walk of Fame
Nearest Airport
16.2 Miles
Los Angeles International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
The Happy Ending Bar and Restaurant
Nearest Ferry
56.2 Miles
Balboa Island Ferry
Nearest Golf
3.4 Miles
Nearest Train
7.5 Miles
Union Station
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Public Kitchen & Bar
Nearest Ski
107 Miles
Snow Summit Ski Resort
Nearest Beach
13 Miles
Santa Monica Beach

Just blocks from Runyon Canyon and historic HOLLYWOOD BOULEVARD, The property offers a sophisticated living environment. Take in City, Downtown and Hollywood Hills views. Enjoy personalized resident services and amenities. Make an inspired choice for your NEXT HOME.


Rates & Availability

Hollywood Heights Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Jul 5 2017 - Jul 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 5 2017
2 night minimum stay
Aug 6 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
Memorial Day
Nov 19 2017 - Nov 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
Nov - Dec
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
Dec 17 2017 - Jan 1 2018
4 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $50
Cleaning fee $115
Tax Rate 10.0%

Rates are based on length of stay, number of people and seasonality. Please call or email for more information on pricing.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager

You might like these similar properties