Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

WELCOME to Manny's Place

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 6, Free WIFI

Welcome to Manny's

This is an off-ocean property in a prestigious golf community but is only minutes from the ocean, on the ocean side of the Intracoastal.

Magnolia North, 4834 Carnation Circle unit 202, is a spacious and beautiful second floor condo with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, sleeps 4-6 comfortably with a king bed in one bedroom and 2 single beds in the other room. Additional amenities include a full-size washer and dryer in condo and table and chairs for six on the patio. Flat screen tvs, wifi and new light fixtures. Take your pick of one of the many pools with gas grills located at each, any for your use.

The area,

48th Ave North a block from Hwy 17, you're only a mile from the best shopping, dining , entertainment, and beaches around with plenty of public access and free parking.

We're less than 5 minutes to Broadway at the Beach, The Palace, Myrtle Waves, Nascar Speed Park, Cal Ripken Baseball Park, Pelicans Stadium, endless restaurants, malls, outlets, Bass Pro Shops and House of Blues.Can't name them all.

Please no pets due to prior history, thank you.

More Details

Owner
Manny Ferreira
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 28, 2017

About Manny Ferreira

I currently live in Connecticut married with three kids

Manny Ferreira purchased this condo in 2014

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Washer/Dryer
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • SLEEPER SOFA FOR TWO
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

WELCOME to Manny's Place
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
Fort Wayne, In
5

clean and well equipped

  • 5 of 5

Perfect stay! Manny was very responsive to any questions we had. By far the cleanest, well maintained and well equipped condo in Myrtlewood we have been in. We'll be back to Myrtle Beach and will most definitely use VRBO and Manny's Place!

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and I'm glad you had an enjoyable stay. Till the next time, Manny.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean and good space

  • 4 of 5

Condo was just what we were looking for. Clean and spacious for my husband, daughter and I. Also, close to everything we needed to do while visiting.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

OK but Won't Return

  • 3 of 5

Great location. This is the 3rd year we have stayed at Myrtlewood on our trip to MB for my husband to play in the World AM golf tournament. This is the first year in this condo but has been my least favorite. It was not very clean. The toilet bowls were disgusting. The owner said it had not been rented for a couple of weeks so I can understand why they could be dirty. He arranged for housekeeping to come clean them. Housekeeping came late the second day but we had already cleaned them ourselves. The kitchen floor was dirty and hadn't been swept in a while. One corner of the master bedroom had cobwebs from top to bottom. The comforter and pillow shams were dirty and needed to be replaced. The towels were thin and also needed to be replaced.

Although we will probably stay at Myrtlewood, it will not be at Manny's.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Golf Escape!!

  • 4 of 5

I participate annually in the Retired Military Golf Classic. Manny's Place is conveniently located to all Classic golf courses. The condo was very clean, well maintained and well appointed. The regrig ice maker did not work, but that did not present a problem for us. We very much enjoyed the stay, would recommend Mannay" and I will use again, if available. Roy S. Maryland

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

beautiful place loved our stay

  • 5 of 5

This was such an amazing place to stay at the kids had room to play in the floor, i loved the kitchen , the bed was comfortable and it was just such an at home feeling. my fiance and i are planning another vacation soon and were definitely looking into renting this place again. thanks again this was amazing.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm truly glad that you had a good time and enjoyed your stay. I look foward to having you visit once again. Manny.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful & Aptly Equipped

  • 5 of 5

My sister and I rented Manny's Place for our annual family vacation. I packed like a mad woman thinking I'd need cleaning supplies, coffee supplies, etc. As it turned out, we didn't need a thing! The condo was super clean and bright with tons of space. EVERYTHING was included. Extra trash bags, quality kitchen supplies and utensils, even individual bars of name brand soap. We were very impressed and will definitely rent this place again! You get total bang for you buck here. The complex is nice and we could see one of the pools from our balcony. This was our best beach getaway by far. Thanks Manny!

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am truly glad that you had a good time and I hope to see you again. Thanks Manny.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
7.8 Miles
MYRTLE BEACH INTERNATIONAL
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
TO MANY TO LIST
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
MYRTLEWOOD GOLF CLUB
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Miles
17 BYP
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
TO MANY TO LIST
Nearest Beach
0.7 Miles
DOWN THE ROAD ON 48TH

Photos

Rates & Availability

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring
May 26 2017 - Jun 5 2017
2 night minimum stay
$100
$600
$1,800
 
 
Summer High season
Jun 6 2017 - Aug 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$875
$3,400
 
 
Independence Week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
$100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $60
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Owner Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties