check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Loon Reservation Service

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

S00B2- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH M&R:056365/Business ID:659647

6 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

A three level, four bedroom townhouse located in Ram’s Horn on Loon Mountain. Enter to a foyer with a closet for your outerwear and outdoor gear. The living, dining and kitchen areas are also located on the entry level. Enjoy the wood burning fireplace while you watch the large flat screen television hung just above, or cook your favorite meal in the full kitchen with stainless steel appliances. On the floor below the entry level you will find two bedrooms, a full bath and the laundry room. One bedroom on this level has a queen bed with flat screen television and the second, two sets of bunk beds. The uppermost level of the townhouse, located on the floor above the entry level, holds the master bedroom suite with a queen bed and private attached bath. A second bedroom with a set of pyramid (twin/full) bunk beds and its own private is also located on this upper-most level of the townhouse.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

*Please Note: Garage is not in use.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Loon Reservation Service (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.5
based on 6 traveler reviews

S00B2- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH M&R:056365/Business ID:659647
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
East Falmouth, MA
5

October fest getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit is very comfortable and the location is great . A

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Falmouth, MA
5

Columbus getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I go up this time every year for the weekend . We have always used loon reservation at least as long as I can remember .The coustermers service is always the best . The unit we stayed in for the most part was Perfect except there where a few broken doors that I had to fix and the so called master bedroom had a bed similar to a concert slab . For the money spent I exspect a lot nicer bed .

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: Thank you for joining us again. We would have been happy to fix the doors, but thanks for handling that. Some homeowners prefer a firmer mattress than others, but we will make sure to let them know of your concern. Glad that you enjoyed the townhouse otherwise.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monsey, NY
5

Ram's Horn Slope-side B2 - Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clinton, MA
2

Slightly Alarming

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The staff at the reservation office was pleasant and accommodating while booking the townhouse. We were very surprised to find the house dirty, cobwebs and spiders. I found small screws on my bed apparently from someone who was repairing a light fixture. The biggest concern was broken shards of glass on the floor in the living room area. On departure the people at the reservation office told me the last tenant had a great experience - interesting comment, not sure what that has to do with me - I told her we cleaned the unit and through away the pieces of glass, so the next tenant should have a good experience too.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: We're sorry that you had that experience, but hope that you enjoyed your stay in the area in general. We're not sure how those items were left behind, and do apologize that we didn't remove them prior to your arrival, as well as not showing proper concern at your find. This is not typical at all of our homes, including this one, and we do hope you will give us another try.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay aLoon Mountain

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great, The house was clean and neat when we came, the management responded immediately to any issue we had, the people at Loon reservation services were nice, kind and courteous, we had a great overall experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place, location.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Quick booking service, the house is in very good condition, and clean.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Catering available
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 2 Bunk beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • forests
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • skiing

Partner Offers