Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Ibis Suite - Private Hideaway w/ Shared Hot Tub & Grill. One Block from Duval

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only

Overview


Details
Property
cottage
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
Studio
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
1 - 7 nights

Popular Features
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only

About the property

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Part of Southernmost Sanctuary Suites

The Ibis Suite is located at The Sanctuary in Old Town key West, Only steps to the action, this studio suite has all the comforts of home but surrounds you in island style! Lush gardens surround the Jacuzzi and the calm atmosphere is exactly what you'll need after biking around Old Town all day. Enjoy cooking your meals in your kitchen before you hit the town or visit any of Key West's fantastic restaurants within walking distance and unwind in the hot tub afterward. The Ibis has 2 Queen Beds and plenty of space and comfort for your group. Come see us in Paradise - the possibilities are endless at Ibis Suite!

Conveniently located to the beach, Duval Street, great restaurants, Ana's for great Cuban fare and morning coffee - and Louie's Backyard for a sunset drink is truly what it's all about.

Pet friendly (inquire about fees).

Other little things include: 2 Queen Beds, CATV, flat screen TV, Wi-fi internet, A/C, clock radio, full bath (with shower gel & shampoo), all linens, refrigerator, 4 burner stovetop (no oven) blender, coffee maker, toaster, iron and ironing board, beach towels, and daily maid service.

Minimum Stay:

Please contact Key West Vacation Rentals regarding minimum stays and special rates. Minimum stay requirements apply on weekends (at least 3 nights), Winter/Spring season (January 2nd - April 30th - 5 night minimum), holidays and special events( Fantasy Fest & Christmas/New Year - 7 night minimum).

Individual making the reservation must be 25 years or older with proper identification and be an occupant of the property

More Details

Property Manager
Key West Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english, spanish, mandarin
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 27, 2017

Amenities

Uptown/Upper Duval Cottage Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cottage
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Queen beds
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

Ibis Suite - Private Hideaway w/ Shared Hot Tub & Grill. One Block from Duval
average rating of 4.452381 based on 42 reviews
Covington, KY
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The accomodations were awesome We couldn't have asked for anything more

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Minneapolis, MN
4

It was okay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Probably would not stay there again.

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Key West, FL
5

location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

hidden behind the cornar of south stree and simonton... but 200 mts from the beach. 300 mts from the southernmost point. 30 mts from ana's cuban cafe (perfect breakfast). location is perfect. room clean and well kept

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Miami, FL
1

Not too happy about this experience.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First off the people in the office we very unhelpful. The map to our unit was impossible to understand and my girlfriend and I drove around for 30 minutes and even asking locals if they could help and they said the map made no sense. Finally the women that worked at a hotel near by showed us to our place. Then the guy in the office gave us only one key to the gate when I asked for two because the second key went to a totally different property and when I called to ask they were closed. The women at the emergency number was also no help. I want a complete refund because this was not what I paid for for over $200 a night.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Stephen, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that we were unable to clearly communicate the location of the property to you and your girlfriend. We truly care about our guests' experience and are very disappointed that we did not fulfill your expectations while you were here. The address and unit are marked on the map that we provide to all of our guests and shows that Ibis Suite is located at 1330 Simonton St in between Ana's Deli and The Blue Marlin. When you called the 24 on-call manager, he was thankfully able to walk you through it on the phone.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
outremont, QC
5

perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

perfect

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stará Ves nad Ondrejnicí, XX
5

Short visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Stayed just one night, very good location, clean and quit.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers