Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Bahia 4413 Village of Baytowne Wharf! Free Golf at The Raven!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 848 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Bahia 4413 is an accommodation that is absolutely perfect for that much-needed couples getaway. This Sandestin® condo has been newly renovated with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances and freshly furnished with marble tables and a leather bedroom set. This modern condo will feel like an absolute home away from home.

In addition to its fabulous furnishing, Bahia 4413’s location is absolutely convenient. Situated in the heart of The Village of Baytowne Wharf, you'll be right in the middle of all the action. From shopping, to dining, to drinks at one of the many fun-filled nightclubs, you're sure to find something to love. Not to mention, when you stay with Destin Getaways you receive FREE golf at one of Sandestin’s® amazing golf courses, a FREE snorkeling trip, a FREE parasailing or a ride on the Sea Blaster dolphin cruise for each day of your stay!

The Bahia complex sits inside the secured community of Sandestin®. It features gated underground parking as well as a fitness center; making it easy for you to stick to your routine (if you want!). The pool deck features a lagoon style pool, a wading pool and a hot tub.

You will love your stay at Destin Getaways’ Bahia 4413. It’s sure to become your annual vacation destination.

Book now and enjoy FREE golf, FREE snorkeling, FREE parasailing, FREE segway tour, FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone for each night of your stay!

(The Family Fun Package does not apply to stays that are longer than 14 nights)

More Details

Property Manager
Destin Getaways
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 24, 2017

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 848 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Bahia 4413 Village of Baytowne Wharf! Free Golf at The Raven!
average rating of 4.736842 based on 19 reviews
Springfield, MO
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our rental was just as advertised. Very clean and well decorated/maintained. The only issue we had our entire stay was the drain in the bathtub would not stay up. We had to wedge something in it to keep it open. We would definitely recommend this rental. The resort was beautiful and well-maintained.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arlington, TN
5

wonderful location , Bahia 4413 will book next year!! excellent !

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As a retired travel agent, I have been to many properties at the Sandetin Beach resort . Bahia 4413 is EXCELLENT ! overall,the property location, pool, parking and price. Enjoyed the whole experience!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Roswell, GA
5

Bahia 4413

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were in for the Sandestin Wine Festival and the location was perfect. The accomodations were clean and ready at check-in time. We loved that the windows overlooked the property and the pool.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Destin Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Sandestin Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 3rd vacation to Sandestin Beach And Golf Resort...had great weather and a great stay...beautiful white beaches and nice golf courses...we will be back

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Powder Springs, GA
5

Beautiful and Elegant Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Condo was lovely and clean. Great location to elevator which are supper fast. Great parking and the pool and hot tub are 60 seconds say. Very quiet and great location walking to Baytowne wharf. Loved it!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Month Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo is exactly as it appears in pictures, with nice furniture and decorations. We found the bed to be comfortable, but could use an upgrade with regard to sheets and towels, since they are both very thin and worn. The view of the pool is nice, but we missed not having any balcony.The rental company sent us a special fun pass and it did not work. When I called about it, I was told it was a mistake. The agent was non apologetic and was quite rude, telling me to go back and read the contract. We probably would not deal with this company in the future.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear the condo itself was exactly how it is advertised. We will review the linen provided. We are extremely sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience when it comes to the free amenities and we will work on advertising the conditions better. We expect each guest to be treated with the up most respect and are very sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience. Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties