Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SEAPORT SUITE - Amazing Home w/ Private Hot Tub! Short walk to Duval!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 12

***There will be maintenance scheduled in the apartment underneath this rental starting in November 2016 and lasting throughout approximately through March 2017. Moderate noise can be expected

Seaport Suite is available for daily vacation rentals and located on the second floor of an historic Key West home in Old Town.. The location is as close to perfect as you can get, being one block off Duval Street and within walking distance to every single thing you could possibly want to do. With four bedrooms and two baths the space accommodates large groups with ease.

The stainless steel commercial kitchen is fit for a chef and the wide hallway does double duty with a large table ready to accommodate a banquet. The living room includes two spacious sofa's, one that converts to a queen-size sleeper, and even a couple of overstuffed bean bag chairs for the kids. Just off the living room is access to a spacious front porch where you can rock the afternoon away.

Last but not least is the ground floor patio and charming garden that is complete with gas grill and private hot tub. Le Bon Temps Roule!

For you pool lovers... have no fear... you are within easy walking distance to Dante's Restaurant where you can spend the afternoon, or early evening, hanging out at the Tiki Bar and the most beautiful pool you could hope for at Conch Harbor Marina.

Seaport Suite is absolutely the most ideal location to all Key West attractions!

Other little things: free wifi, 3 King Beds, 1 Full Bed, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa, A/C, ceiling fans, wireless internet, microwave, toaster, blender, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, hairdryers, pool towels, Washer/Dryer, Private Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, and daily maid service. All this and more, in the splendor of this historic seaport rental, can be yours at the Seaport Suite.

Key West Vacation Rentals typically releases all minimum night stay requirements within 60 days of the arrival date. Otherwise, our minimum night requirements are as follows:

- January thru April - 5 night minimum

- May thru mid - December - 3 night minimum

- Fantasy Fest Week - (late October) - 7 night minimum

- Christmas & New Years - 7 night minimum

- Special Holidays and Events may have up to 7 night minimums

Our software is designed to fill in small gaps between reservations that are outside of 60 days. Feel free to call our office for more info or special requests.

Individual making the reservation must be 25 years or older with proper identification and be an occupant of the property

More Details

Property Manager
Key West Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english, spanish, mandarin
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2017

Amenities

Historic Seaport Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

SEAPORT SUITE - Amazing Home w/ Private Hot Tub! Short walk to Duval!
average rating of 4.3469386 based on 49 reviews
Orlando, FL
2

Seaport Suite Review

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our vacation was just okay. The downstairs of the property was being renovated. The construction workers proceeded to make huge amounts of noise as soon as the sun came up every single morning(jack hammers, saws, etc.). House was not cleaned very well, a few of the doors would not lock or stay shut. The dish washer did not work the entire stay. Would NOT recommend this place to anyone. Especially not for $1000 a night with a 5 night minimum.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Regensburg, XX
2

Very expensive accommodation

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location but very expensive - we paid over 800 bucks for one night!!! It's impossible to stay there with 12 person

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alexandra, Virginia
5

Fun guys getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a blast here - Centrally located to Duvall St (where its all going on) and a 1 min walk away from it. They were doing some construction downstairs but we had stuff planned daily so that didn't bother us at all, but the management and the guys working there were cool and we chatted a few times. Hot tub in the back was surprisingly a nice addition, after a long day of fishing this is a great way to come back and relax those sore muscles, mine weren't but yours will be ;) I wouldn't hesitate to book through here again, easy to deal with, had a shuttle if we needed it (and we did a few random times too, and they would come if they could)!

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great property, so so management...

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a fabulous option for a family or group. 4 bedrooms, spacious living room, large kitchen, balcony... lovely decoration. Perfect location. But the maintenance and management were disappointing. We found a full and disgusting dirty dishwasher upon arrival. They say there is daily cleaning but the girl stops 5 minutes to put clean towels and doesn't make the beds nor clean the floor (black feet if you walk barefoot). Called various times to replace lightbulbs or repair fan but no action. Not to mention loud work on the ground floor on Christmas week starting 8 am. In conclusion, a fantastic option to discover Key West as a group but management should take better care of this treasure they have!

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. As advertised, our complimentary housekeeping staff performs a basic cleaning service which consists of taking out trash, replacing towels, and making up the beds as long as there are no personal items on top of them. If the cleaning was not up to satisfaction a quick call to our office would have been able let us remedy the situation for you. Unfortunately, there was an electrical problem with the property that stemmed from the renovation and electrical re-wiring that the construction team was working on in the unit below which affected some lighting and the fan that you mentioned. The construction team was told to not start working before 10 AM while we had guests staying in Seaport, however they forgot the first morning due to a miscommunication. We made sure that this did not happen again during the rest of your stay. We deeply apologize that these issues affected the overall outcome of your stay with us and hope we can make it up to you if you decide to come back to stay at this property or any others that we manage.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Las Vegas, NV
4

Key West New Years and My Proposal

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was very "Key West" in style. The backyard was fun, the hot tub worked great, the kitchen is very nice and it's everything you could ask for out of a party style house. I do have a few complaints. 1 major one. The little negatives are the doors don't close all the way or lock, so if you've got full house, expect people walking in on you while you use the bathroom or shower. The 1 Major complaint is on my last day, they had full construction crew renovating while we were there. Guys throwing wood in the backyard, hammering and drilling at 8am and did not tell us at all. We're trying to relax, sleep in and it felt like they were bulldozing the house. We had no notice of this. They should of notified us of major construction going on to our place while we're there. My fiance was trying to get in the hottub on our last day and there was no privacy along with construction workers staring at her. Another small one was most of the light bulbs were out in the backyard.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We apologize for the miscommunication with the construction workers waking you up on the last morning of your stay. They were not supposed to work on the downstairs unit during the whole time you were there, but they somewhere along the way they got their lines crossed. We are advertising Seaport as being under construction for the next few months and have discounted the rate accordingly. We will take care of the bathroom door issue as that is the first time we have received a complaint regarding it not closing all the wat. We are glad you enjoyed your stay despite the few minor mishaps you experienced
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Key West Friends getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very close to everything. We had a great stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Key West Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Map

Photos

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties