Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

4716 CL Superior 5 Bed, 4 Bath, 2 Half Bath, Wi-Fi, Pool, Games Rm, Pets

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms6
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 5, Bathrooms 6, Sleeps 12

5 bedroom 4 baths, 2 half baths

Sleeps 10

Master with En-Suite bathroom, with Queen sized bed

Master 2 with En-Suite bathroom: Queen sized bed, pool can be accessed from this bedroom.

Master 3 with En-Suite bathroom: King sized bed

Bedroom 4: Two Twin sized beds

Bedroom 5: Two Twin sized beds

Because of games room, parking is on the driveway only.

If you wish to bring pets with you, please contact the property manager for a pet cleaning fee quote.

Pool can be heated for an extra charge.

No smoking is allowed at this home.

This beautiful 5 bedroom, 6 bathroom, two story home is situated in the superior gated community of Cumbrian Lakes. Set in a conservation area with jogging trails, lake walks and a children’s play area, it provides a peaceful haven to relax and enjoy your vacation. It offers quick and easy access to Walt Disney World and all major attractions. Golf courses, a putt putt golf course and lakes for fishing are right at your doorstep. Hwy 192 is only a 5 minute drive offering a variety of restaurants, shops and a 24 hour Wal-Mart. The home boasts 3 master bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms. Two master bedrooms are downstairs and one is upstairs. The interior walls were just newly painted and all of the carpet is brand new. The upstairs master bedroom now has a new king sized bed. There will be a welcome package of supplies for each booking that is made.

The property management company is available 24 hours a day if you have any problems at the home.

More Details

Property Manager
owner/property manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2017

Amenities

Cumbrian Lakes House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

4716 CL Superior 5 Bed, 4 Bath, 2 Half Bath, Wi-Fi, Pool, Games Rm, Pets
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
Clinton, CT
1

4716 CL .....

  • 1 of 5

Overall the house was in decent condition. However it is obvious that the owner doesn't put a DIME in maintaining the necessary items inside the house. There is a limited number of towels available to the guests. The kitchen contained a minimum number of pots and pans and they were all in poor condition. There weren't even any juice glasses in the kitchen. The kitchen also contained such a limited number of dishes we had to run the dishwasher after every meal, even though there was only five people in our party. The garage/game room was in poor condition. The pool sticks didn't even have any tips on them. The water in the pool seemed to be okay but there was algae/mold lining the walls of the pool. We never saw a pool maintenance person for the week that we were at the house. When I removed the pool cover, upon arrival, it actually broke apart in my hands. It was totally usable. The furniture in the lanai was very spare to say the least. We have stayed in six different houses in the Cumbrain Lakes complex during the last 9 years and we will definitely not stay in this house next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. There are 15 bath towels in the house, so for 5 guests, that should be plenty. There are pots and pans and juice glasses in the home. The pool tech goes to each home once a week. They were probably there when you were away. If you had called us on the pool issue, they would have been there that day or the next morning. The owner has done a lot of work to the house, as in all new carpets, all new interior paint and a brand new AC unit, all within the last 18 months. Again, if you don't call us, then we don't have a chance to address the situation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice location, easy to get to all major attractions.

  • 4 of 5

House was clean and well maintained. Bedrooms a little small, except master upstairs. Only suggestion, put strips down in showers, very slippery and dangerous. AC only goes down to 72, should at least go down to 68.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We will look into shower strips. No other guest has ever mentioned this, so it is something new to consider. We block all of our AC thermostats at 72 degrees. 68 degrees is unnecessary and could cause problems with the AC unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

My 50th Birthday

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cumbrian Lakes it was awesome. It was everything I expected and more. The property was well kept. I have no complaints just one suggestion I think there should be 2 keys for the property. I am looking forward to a future stay in 2017. Thank you and have a Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year🎄🎊🎉

  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Impressionable

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed my stay. Was able to enjoy quiet time as well as family time. Very nice neighborhood. House was what I wanted. Made my entire family comfortable.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay.

  • 5 of 5

My students and I had a great stay at this villa.

Only 20 minutes drive to Disney and ideally located with a Walmart and restaurants close by.

The house was great. Very clean, new carpets and it looked like the interior had been freshly painted. Very homely, great size, lots of bathrooms. Pool area was of good size great to relax in the hot sun.

Towels and bed linen were plentiful. A small welcome pack was supplied which was a nice touch.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Ask a Question Ask a Question
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers