Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Awesome New Pool And Spa Home On No1 Community With 6 Beds And 5 Baths

Bedrooms 6
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Bathrooms, 12 Sleeps

This is Brand New South Facing 6 Bed 5 and a half Bath home located on the NEW and Best resort in the Area. Just 20 minutes to the Disney Parks. The home has its own private Pool and Spa and is walking distance to the beautiful community clubhouse, which has a large pool, slide, indoor recreation area, fitness room, spa, tennis courts and children,s play area. There are Two King Size suites one downstairs and one upstairs, Two Queen Bedrooms and Two Twin Bedrooms. All bedrooms have there own flat screen TV. There is also a den area upstairs with large screen TV. This home has ben decorated to a modern style and is fully equipped for your stay, full washer and dryer and FREE wifi is also included. * Hot tub and Pool heat is extra 30$/day . 12 people max please !

Property Manager
Speaks: english, russian, ukrainian
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 16, 2018


Davenport House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis


4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Awesome New Pool And Spa Home On No1 Community With 6 Beds And 5 Baths
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews

The property was just okay compared to others that my family have stayed in over the last 15 years.

  • 3 of 5

The property wasn't bad, but it was the worse in the last 15 years of my family vacationing in Orlando and we vacation often! We are used to the homes being of 5 star caliber and this one, I would rate a 3.0 star. So, not bad, but not the best that we are used to either. There was hair in the bedding in a couple of the rooms so we had to wash them right off. The bedding covers were very thin so we had to double up on them. There were no dressers in 4 out of 6 of the rooms. The stove was dirty. Someone put aluminum foil in the bottom of the stove to cover the dirt that created very heavy fumes when we went to use it. It literally took the freezer 3 days to freeze the kid's freeze pops and even after we turned up the temp several times. The pool was smaller than other comparative homes, but still nice overall. I really don't know what to say about the patio furniture as the cushions were in the garage and very dirty so we never did use them. The security rails into and out of the community were broken the entire week. The community pool was very nice, but a suggestion to the community manager's is to have events throughout the day for the guests and maybe something in the evening for the adults to go to. It would also be nice for the owner's to put a game room in the garage as well. This is a very nice added feature for guests. We did have a couple of maintenance issues at the home, but the couple that came to service them were great! We loved their niceness and professionalism! And they came back the next day to ensure all was still well!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Cynthia, Thank you for your feedback, however, I must admit its first negative review on this beautiful home, and some of your concerns do not sound fair. For instance, after the fridge was checked multiple times by the professional technician ( who showed up on July 4th firstly in the morning), it was confirmed with you thats its working properly , however because it was so overloaded with food and not closed properly, it was struggling to produce enough freeze. Regarding the linens, they are ALWAYS cleaned, you never mentioned this issue to us. Theres no games room in the house, however, it is not listed in the descriptions, so you knew it s not there when you booked home. All outside furniture was bought into the house in the beginning of 2016, so even it might be some signs of wear, because its an OUTSIDE furniture, its definitely not that dirty , again, it was never mentioned to any of our crew who was coming multiple times to check on fridge and to follow up on things next day. Thank you for your review, we are sorry if your stay was not flawless, will make sure our crew will work harder to make every stay perfect in future. Regards, Sunrise Vacation team
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Good family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Our overall experience was good and we would gladly return to this home. The home was spacious, and clean with a great kitchen with wonderful, working appliances. BUT....having stayed at many VRBO/Homeaway places we were somewhat disappointed to arrive at 8pm after 12hours of flying only to find we could not even make a cup of coffee or tea! (And did not know where the stores were). For the next people arriving a nice little 'welcome basket' would be a nice touch.

Also, we were surprised there were no pool towels for our use. We have never had to supply our own pool towels before.

There were not enough pillow cases for the pillows( that had no pillow protectors ) and the master bed upstairs had no mattress protector. Also, there was no dish cloth( I used a face cloth). Housekeeping may need to check this better for your next guests.

It would have been nice to have some cleaning supplies ie. dish detergent, all purpose cleaner for the bathrooms, a roll of paper towels. It is a bit inconvenient to get all this when you are only staying a short time.

As we were leaving we were to wash a load of towels, but there was no laundry detergent left for us to do this.

A hair dryer was nowhere to be found although it was listed in the amenities .

Thank you for the prompt pool service when needed.

These are just hints for the next guests in your lovely home and would not prevent us from renting again. Our family had a wonderful time at the Solterra Resort.

We would recommend Giovanni's for great take out pizza and Publix for all around good food and groceries.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Best experience ever , cant wait to come back

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time using vrbo and i couldnt say enough good things about it ... It was so great dealing with julia she made everything so easy and we were very very pleased with her service. The minute we go to our rental we were pleasantly suprised because it was even better looking in person them it wz in pictures. Its was clean it was spacious it wz just perfect.Everything about this property wz perfect the location , the pool the house wz just amazing and so beautiful. I loved having thw pool in the back yard with the lanai, we were 2 families of 4 and the space was perfect, we all had a room to ourselves , the kitchen and living room area were amazing , the community pool was amazing , the gym was great i just cant say enough good things about our stay .... We had such a good experience with vrbo and this property that we will definitely be returning next year. And we have already told all our friends and family about it .Thank you for an unforgettable stay 😊....

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2015
  • Stayed: December 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties