check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Rentals Maui

Member since: 2002
Speaks: english

Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!

42 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Maui Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 2

Kamaole Sands is the premiere property in South Kihei. Located across the street from Kamaole Beach III. Whale watch, swim, and snorkel, walk miles on the beach and watch the most amazing sunsets imaginable. There are 15 acres of lush tropical landscaping, waterscapes, and fountains. In addition there is a large pool, two hot tubs, a toddler pool, 10 barbecue areas and tennis courts.

Kamaole Sands is centrally located and is in walking distance to shops, restaurants and activities. It is also minutes from the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena.

Unit 8-110 is a ground floor one bedroom two bath unit with a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, high speed internet service, room AC in the living room and can sleep 2.

Please Note: The Kamaole Sands Resort charges a one-time $35.00 resort fee upon check-in. This fee includes use of all complex amenities, Wi-Fi, parking, etc. The resort fee is in addition to and separate from any charges quoted by Rentals Maui Inc.

Tax ID: W26204084-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Rentals Maui (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.4
based on 42 traveler reviews

Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
average rating of 4.357143 based on 42 reviews
5

Perfect for family of 2

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed here while attending a wedding and couldn't have been happier with the unit. Perfect location: close to bbqs and far enough from pool so we couldn't hear the noise.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eagle River, AK
4

Beautiful and convenient

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Quiet, spacious and convenient to the beach. Grounds are well cared for and center courtyard is lovely! Parking space was a little far from our unit and the beach itself was more of a 15 minute walk than "across the street" but we did enjoy being there.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A great spot!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Kamaole sands is a huge complex with manicured gardens. Pool area is small for the number of guests however with a great beach across the road this was not an issue. Our condo was spacious with a great kitchen. It is overly decorated for a vacation rental. Reservation company was excellent and instructions were clear with assistance available if needed.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo is in the best "Best "Location. It's an older condo but still nice and you can't beat the price. The place had all kinds of beach stuff: nice beach chairs and umbrellas, towels, etc. Thr rental company was extremely helpful when I locked my keys in the condo, which was resolved in less than 30 min.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Etienne, XX
5

Appartement immense avec tout le confort

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Très bien situés et très calmes, nous avons loués 2 appartements identiques, un au rez de chaussée avec jardin et un au premier étage avec terrasse, tous deux très luxueux et très bien équipés, la plage est très proche, en plus les poissons multicolores, les tortues et les raies sont là!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Vancouver, BC
5

Kam Sands never fails to deliver

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the 2nd time we've stayed in 8-110 Kamaole Sands and we have a wonderful time again. The unit is great. My only complaint would be that the fan in the front bedroom wasn't strong enough so it got a little hot but not so hot we couldn't sleep. The property is super great too with the best pool in Kihei as far as we're concerned. I would absolutely recommend a stay at 8-110. The ground floor access and lanai make it so convenient and its very quiet. We'll be back for sure! Thanks Maui for being so awesome!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui
Owner's Response: Aloha and thank you for such a great review of unit 8110. We are delighted that you have stayed in this same condo twice and want to come back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • The final balance and security deposit, if any, will be automatically charged to your credit card 45 days prior to arrival, 60 days for holiday reservations.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Maui Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties