check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Pepper's Perfect Paradise: FREE 6 Seat Golf Cart, Walk to Beach, Pets, Pool

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

Description

Port Aransas Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Pepper's Perfect Paradise is a 4 bedroom, 3 bath home offers all the comforts of home while you relax at the coast and get Pepper's Perfect Paradise! The golf cart makes cruising the beach and sight seeing a breeze.

n the ground floor is the Living, Dining and Kitchen with new stainless steel appliances. The master bedroom is also located on the ground floor and offers a King bed with TV. There is a full bath and powder room as well for your convenience. The guest rooms and second living area are located on the second floor. The first and second guest room both offer a queen bed each. The third guest room offers a twin over full bunk bed with a twin trundle. There is a queen sofa sleeper in the second living area. There are two full baths located on this floor as well.

Amenities for Pepper's Perfect Paradise include the golf cart located in the garage, Wi-Fi, washer, dryer, and a community pool. This home is pet friendly so bring the pets too!

Free Golf Cart with short term rentals only. Additional $100 per week for long term rentals (14 days or more).

City of Port Aransas Registration: 508659

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

Pepper's Perfect Paradise: FREE 6 Seat Golf Cart, Walk to Beach, Pets, Pool
average rating of 4.6086955 based on 23 reviews
Gonzales , Texas
4

Great place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good accommodations and a very nice location with easy beach access. The pool was a bit small to be shared with the community and the floors weren't swept. We really enjoyed the ease of getting on the beach, the multiple bathrooms, the golf cart use, and the balcony area.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank youfor taking the time to post a review of Pepper's Perfect Paradise. We love this townhome and agree that the convenience to the beach, the golf cart use and the decor of this house make it a perfect location. We look forward to seeing you again in Port A!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burleson, TX
4

Peppers perfect paradise

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house itself was great, very clean and nice. the grill is a tiny rusted out grill that you can’t really cook on so we were disappointed in that. the golf cart needed a few repairs as well. parts where rusting off and one of the seat belts was falling off. we had a great time and a wonderful experience other than those 2 hiccups though in that. the golf cart needed a few repairs as well. parts where rusting off and one of the seat belts was falling off. we had a great time and a wonderful experience other than those 2 hiccups though

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for posting your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. This property does not come with a BBQ grill. The grill was left behind from the previous renters. The seat belts have been replaced on the golf cart along with an overall maintenance inspection. Thank you for staying at our property. We will see you again on your next trip to Port A!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Katy, Texas
1

Very disappointed!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We come to Port A every year. So this year we had a large group. We researched and reviewed and chose Pepper's perfect Paradise that is managed My Silver Sands vacation rentals. We were so disappointed trying to check in was a nightmare, poor communication with the lady at the desk because she was trying to help us and answer the phone at the same time while holding her hand up to our face and telling us to hold on a minute. We were aware of the bacteria and vibrio being very high. Everyone was so happy the pool was right outside our door and looking forward to a nice swim everyday in the pool until we saw it the pool was green and slimy. We called the office complaining on the pool and they told us they had nothing to do with the pool that was the HOA's problem. The floors were dirty there was sand all over the floors and the dining room table had some kind of sticky stuff that could not be removed couldn't even eat on the table. Will we ever stay there again , probably not. To make my teenagers happy we had to pack up go to Corpus and go to Schlitterbahn I'm still Furious over that. The grill that they tell you more than once if not cleaned you will be charged a 35.00 cleaning fee was a joke it was nasty and so small I don't think it would oh held 4 burgers. All I can say is we were very disappointed with our stay and the service or lack of with silver sands vacation rental. You would of thought they would of told us about the pool the day we checked in.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback. The HOA manages the community pool at that property. We were unaware of the cleanliness of the pool until you called our office. We immediately called the HOA to get this taken care of. Upon your arrival if you had reported these issues we would have been happy to send housekeeping to remedy the problem. This property does not provide a grill. The grill that was at the unit was left by the last renters. We are sorry for your dissatisfaction with your experience at this property. We hope will consider staying with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Purcell, Ok
5

pepper's perfect paradise is right

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the property. The water toys in the garage were a great surprise. I wish the bbq grill would have been bigger, but we did get dinner done for 11 people so i guess it worked.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Round Mountain, TX
5

Absolutely wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful! Clean and comfy. Washer and dryer is a blessing with a large group of people. Can not say enough good things. We loved the location too- just far enough away from the "touristy" part of town to avoid the worst of the crowds, but close enough to everything you might need. Easy walking distance to the beach, even with small children. Do bring extra beach towels! The beach toys in the garage are a wonderful surprise. Wonderful, clean, incredibly comfortable. 5 star! We will be booking again next year.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Silver Sands Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Antonio, TX
5

Just Beach'n

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay! Peppers Paradise was clean, the beds were comfy, nice kitchen, management group was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Could not beat the location with the golf cart- Beach and store. We were running up and down getting ice from the store, taking breaks from the beach- huge plus!! I would bring extra towels - they only give you one each and the cookware was good but difficult to even cook spaghetti because there was only one of each thing. Would have liked another pot and baking sheet. Living area was small with only one small apartment couch for football Saturday but nice TV and we were at the beach mostly.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing

Amenities

Port Aransas Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties