check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french

We have several 2 bedroom homes with a private hottub & pool in Whistler Village

44 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Village North Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village

Welcome to our Lodging in Whistler, my name is Trevor. I have managed several two bedroom homes at Glaciers Reach since 1999 and we have over 1300 guest reviews that say that we do an awesome job.

Please note that Rates and availability on this site may not be accurate.

Please “Send a message” to us with your desired dates and an automated reply will be emailed to you within 10 minutes. This email will have an accurate quote in Canadian $ based on up to 4 adults. The email will also have links to our web site where you can enter your dates, choose your favorite home and book on line. If booking on our web site use the promo code “I love Whistler” when booking to get an additional 10% off our best available rate.

Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village

Our guests enjoy the comfort and convenience of a fully equipped, well maintained and professionally managed vacation home in Whistler Village. Our homes feature luxuries like a private hot tub, heated pool, high-speed internet, in-suite laundry, full kitchen, living area and free parking.

All of our two-bedroom vacation homes have a queen bed in one room and a queen pull out couch in the living room. The second bedroom either has two twin beds that can be joined to make a king upon request or a tri bunk with a single on top and a double bed below. Ask Trevor for help finding the perfect home for your next Whistler Vacation.

Our guests appreciate the comfort and convenience of staying across from the Whistler Market Place which boasts liquor and grocery stores, Starbucks, restaurants and shops. All of our homes are a short walk or a free shuttle ride to the base of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains. Everything that Whistler Village offers is at your door step along the picturesque, coble stoned, village stroll.

We have over 1300 guest reviews saying we do an awesome job. Here a handful of those reviews.

“Beautiful property in the heart of Whistler. The Private hot tub was an incredible luxury after a great day of playing in the mountains.”

“We were delighted with the standard of the accommodation and an excellent value. Trevor and his team were helpful and friendly.”

“Great unit. We really appreciated that the kitchen was so well stocked, it made dining in an easy option”

“This home was perfect for the four of us but we could have slept up to six with the queen pullout couch.”

“The place was immaculate! The two full bathrooms and an in-suite washer and drier were very convenient'

“The Adults in the group loved the private hot-tub…the kids loved the pool!”

“Glaciers Reach is very close to shops and restaurants. It is an easy walk or a free shuttle to the lifts.”

“The treed courtyard at Glaciers Reach was a great for our kids to play”

“Don’t forget to ask Trevor for discounted lift tickets”

We have several specials that will be automatically generated in our automated quote.

If booking on our web site use the promo code “I love Whistler” when booking to get an additional 10% off our best available rate.

Last minute deal; 20% off rent and a two night minimum on stays booked within 7 days of a desired arrival date.

Long stay discount; 25% off on stays of 4 or more nights. Some black out dates do apply.

20% off stays that do not include a Friday or Saturday night.

Discounts may not valid for the weeks of Christmas, New Years and President Day.

I invite you to call come stay and play with us in Whistler Canada. If you have any questions or you would like to stay with us, please call us toll free 1 888 922 8882. We will guide you through our main web site and help you choose and book a home that suites your unique needs and tastes.

Sincerely

Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging since 1999)

1 888 922 8882 Toll free

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999 (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french

About Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999

My name is Trevor, I have lived and played in the Whistler area for since 1995. I have an amazing family that is always up for an adventure. I have managed vacation homes at Glaciers Reach since 1999. I take great pride in my company and I know that it shows in how I treat my homes and our guests.

I look forward to helping you plan your next Whistler Vacation.

Sincerely

Trevor Chelswick

Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999 purchased this townhome in 1999

Why Trevor Chelswick (owner of WhistlerLodging.com since 1999 chose Whistler

Location, location, location. I chose to manage homes at Glaciers Reach because of a central and convenient location in Whistler Village. In addition to that Glaciers Reach has a heated year round pool and sauna. All of our homes have a private hot tub as well. Keeping all of our homes in one complex allows us to maintain and clean them more effectively and efficiently.

What makes this townhome unique

All of our homes have a private hot tub, a shared pool and a convenient location in Whistler Village. We also have two full time cleaners that have been with us for 4 and 6 years, they do an amazing job and I am sure that you will notice the difference.

Reviews

4.7
based on 44 traveler reviews

We have several 2 bedroom homes with a private hottub & pool in Whistler Village
average rating of 4.659091 based on 44 reviews
Vancouver, B.C.
3

good

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

good

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Riverside, CA
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location was perfect. Close to everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
University Place, WA
5

No snow :0( But we had a blast!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

So pleased with Trevor and his response to the FEW questions we had. A bit of road noise, but to be expected being SO close to the Village. LOVED THID CONDO!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coconut Creek, FL
4

A repeat...

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very comfortable condo for four, a bit tight for more. Excellent location, walking distance to Whistler village and many restaurants and shops. Parking spot is small for a large SUV which is what we were driving, making it a challenge to park every time. Price was right and would repeat if in the area again.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Westminster, B.C.
5

Comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Professionally managed cozy property with great location. The only downside is the time restriction on hot tub use, otherwise everything was great.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Surprise upgrade

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very unhappy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was told we were upgraded! The gas fireplace didn't work. The complimentary wi-fi didn't work even though there was no password to connect there was no internet connection. The unit didn't have a barbeque like the previous and the unit was located at a very busy highway intersection

Manager responded on 10/7/2013:

Hi Diana, it is unfortunate that you never called me while you were staying with us. The fire place control is on the wall and the internet does not require a password. I was in the home this morning and both of these items are working fine? As for the BBQ, the home that you had originally booked did not have a BBQ either.

Trevor

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: AllSeason Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
200 Kilometres
YVR Vancouer International Aiprort
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Kilometres
Right accross the street
Nearest Golf
0.5 Kilometres
Whistler or Farimount
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Kilometres
Sea to Sky Highway #99
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Kilometres
Right accross the street
Nearest Ski
0.4 Kilometres
Whistler and Blackcomb Mountains
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Alpha lake
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Village North Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 20 2016 - Oct 24 2016
2 night minimum stay
$186
From
$186
$977
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 25 2016 - Dec 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$247
From
$247
$1,296
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 16 2016 - Dec 20 2016
3 night minimum stay
$376
From
$376
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 21 2016 - Jan 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$589
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jan 4 2017 - Feb 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$353
From
$353
$1,854
 
 
Seasonal Max
Feb 10 2017 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$376
From
$376
$1,973
 
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$353
From
$353
$1,854
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 27 2017 - Apr 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$247
From
$247
$1,296
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 24 2017 - Jun 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$186
From
$186
$977
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 16 2017 - Jul 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$224
From
$224
$1,176
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 14 2017 - Aug 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$247
From
$247
 
 
Aug 21 2017 - Sep 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$224
From
$224
$1,176
 
 
Sep 11 2017 - Nov 23 2017
2 night minimum stay
$186
From
$186
$977
 
 
Nov 24 2017 - Dec 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
$247
From
$247
$1,296
 
 
Dec 15 2017 - Dec 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$376
From
$376
$1,973
 
 
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 3 2018
4 night minimum stay
$589
From
$589
 
 
Jan 4 2018 - Jan 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$353
From
$353
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 15.0%

Notes

  • Please note that Rates and availability on this site are not accurate.
  • “Send a message” to us with your desired dates and an automated reply will be emailed to you within 10 minutes. This email will have an accurate quote in Canadian $ based on up to 4 adults. The email will also have links to our web site where you can enter your dates, choose your favorite home and book on line. If booking on our web site use the promo code “I love Whistler” when booking to get an additional 10% off our best available rate.
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Village North Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • lodge
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 875 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , All of our homes have a queen in one bedroom
    Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single , Most homes have two twins that can join to make a king
  • but 4 guests are recommended. This Professionally managed two bedroom vacation rental in Whistler Village has luxuries like; a full kitchen, private hot tub, heated pool, high speed internet, in suite laundry, gas fire place, sauna and free parking
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski lift privileges
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties