Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

3 bedroom unit 1502, Gulf front views! Perfect for your family vacation!

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 2,300 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

3 bedroom, 3.5 bathrooms directly on the beach

Come enjoy luxury and convenience at Emerald Towers on your next beach vacation to Northwest Florida.

This top quality resort condominium is located directly on the beach in the heart of Destin, putting the sugar-white sands within steps and the gorgeous Gulf of Mexico within view from your private balcony.

Included in the unit are 5 Televisions with HD Cable Service, 4 DVD players.

All of these amazing Destin vacation rentals include a wetbar, washer/dryer and an in-room safe. Penthouses units feature a private steam shower, sauna and whirlpool. Other onsite amenities include a community pool, a hot tub, sauna and a fitness center.

While staying on the property and taking in the warm sunshine and cool breezes is a popular choice, Emerald Towers is also conveniently located within a few minutes' drive to several golf courses as well as local shops and restaurants.

More Details

Property Manager
ResortQuest by Wyndham
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018


Destin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 15
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Walk In Shower/Double Vanity
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool


3.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
3 bedroom unit 1502, Gulf front views! Perfect for your family vacation!
average rating of 3.75 based on 4 reviews

Very poor up keep for the Money

  • 1 of 5

The pictures are nice-but very poor up keep- big whole in the half bath- exposed wiring in the laundry room-a towel wrapped around the fire sprinkler head laundry room- there is a total 3 sliding glass doors- they didnt lock- the screen came off the track in the bedroom when went to close it- the maintenance man was very nice- they did fix the doors- they started to fix the whole in the wall- we should not have to deal with these types of issues. I will not be staying at this property again.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rodney, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Emerald Towers. Your comments have been sent to the property so we may address your concerns. We are committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. UPDATE- Rodney, We are terribly sorry you experienced these issues during your stay at Emerald Towers. You are absolutely correct that you, or any of our guests, should not have to deal with such issues during your vacation. We are working with the property manager to insure all of these issues are addressed promptly. We hope that you will return again in the future so that we may exceed your expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very nice spacious condo with a great view

  • 4 of 5

Our first impression was "wow, what a view of the ocean." The main living has windows from floor to ceiling, and looks straight out to the ocean not like some other condos where you get an angled view. Each room as very spacious, and 2 of them have an attached balcony. The beach access was great too. Now, for the bad, which was why I removed 1 star from the rating. It's a little dated, and some of the stuff weren't working on day 1. For example, the steam shower didn't work, and the dry sauna was locked. The coffee maker, and a couple of the cooktop burners didn't work. Finally, one of the tubs was clogged up. The upside was once we called for maintenance, they arrived within a couple of hours, and were very friendly and courteous. But, all in all, I'd stay there again.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kevin, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Emerald Towers. We are committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, TN

Beautiful condo, Amazing views!

  • 5 of 5

We rented this condo for fall break, after Hurricane Matthew changed our cruise plans. It did not disappoint! The views from this unit are fantastic! It is very roomy, and comfortable. Would love to visit again. My only complaints are that the sauna stays locked, and the steam shower didn't work. Another thing I found frustrating, was that you could not use your own umbrellas or tents on the beach.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Heather for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, many plans were changed thanks to Hurricane Matthew. The HOA regulates the hours of the onsite amenities and will secure these during off hours when no personnel are on property for safety reasons. Guests are allowed to use their own beach chairs/umbrellas however due to contractual restrictions are limited as to where they can be set. Please visit again at Emerald Towers or another of the fine ResortQuest properties along the Emerald Coast.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely penthouse & perfect views

  • 5 of 5

My husband & grandson were staying at Emerald Towers in Sept. 2015 & met the owners of this beautiful penthouse who were sitting next to us on the beach. We had the privilege of taking a tour of their place & had a nice visit with them. We go to Destin yearly & hope to rent their penthouse when taking our daughter & family. I highly recommend renting this beautiful place! The owners are super nice folks from my state.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Rates are subject to change until confirmed.

Quotes do not include reservation fee

20% required to confirm balance due 30 days prior to arrival

Cannot rent to singles under 25

4 night minimum required over Memorial Day and 7 night over July 4th

Offers last minute, military and midweek discounts

Call or email for best available rate


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees