Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

DREAM VACATION HOME NEAR TO DISNEY !

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 8

There is a fully equipped kitchen which opens to the dining and living areas so no one misses out on those important family conversations. Dining and Living areas comfortably decorated. Enjoy your favorite show on the large screen HD TV in the living area and settle back on the sofa or comfortable chair. This home has phone service and FREE WIFI internet service! Other amenities include a full size washer and dryer, iron and ironing board and hair dryer. Ready for Peace and Relax? Then you will love this 4 bedroom 3 bath holiday villa located in relaxing Crystal Cove Resort, just 20 minutes to Disney Parks.

Amenities at Crystal Cove will include:

* Community Pool

* Clubhouse

* Exercise Room

* Gated Entry

* Professionally Designed Landscaping

Crystal Cove Resort is a vacation homes community in the heart of Kissimmee in Orlando, developed around a 5 acre lake. Crystal Cove luxury gated community is ideally located south of Oren Brown Road on Poinciana Blvd only a short drive from the theme parks, shopping malls, entertainment and some excellent restaurants. All the area attractions are minutes away.

* Florida residents discount might apply under prrof of residence

* Military Discount

More Details

Property Manager
Debbie Nieves
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2017

Amenities

Crystal Cove House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

DREAM VACATION HOME NEAR TO DISNEY !
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
2

Extremely disappointed! Won't book this house or with this company EVER AGAIN!

  • 2 of 5

While booking the house was simple and we got answers from the owner right away. Once we arrived at the house our impression of the house was less than satisfactory. While the location of the house to the clubhouse, kids park and Disney is all awesome for families, especially those with little kids.

Legacy Travels, is a company who does not respect nor care about those who are staying in the houses they manage as we were waiting for a response from management the moment we stepped into the house.

The house smelt like dirty feet, the floors were so dirty we had to wash our feet before putting on our shoes as they were black from the floors. The bedding on the beds smelt of sweat and it was very visible that they were not clean. The bathrooms smelt horrible like dirty stinky water. Dishes in the cupboards were covered in food, and other things and really non of the dishes or cutlery were clean. Everything was covered in a film/grease.... it was disgusting!

While we did call and a cleaner came out (twice), it was a huge inconvenience for me and my family to have to call and complain, when the house should have been cleaned prior to our families arrival.

There were very little kitchen tools (pizza cutter, cheese grater, BBQ tools etc.) to use while staying at this house and pots and pans very worn. We had to go out and purchase things in order to stay in this house for the 2 weeks we booked. Pool chairs were broken, in which another phone call was placed; however this was the only thing that was dealt with in a timely manner.

This is only some of the issues we endured while staying at this house, and unfortunately I will never recommend this property or a house that is managed by Legacy Travels to anyone. While the sales individuals answer the phone so that you can speak to an individual when you have issues; however the standards of customer service is not acceptable! There were and are cheaper homes to stay at; however this type of house was picked for many reasons for my young family. We have stayed at a variety of different vacation homes before and have never come across a home and/or management company that never responds to your ongoing issues and concerns while staying at a home management by them! I know if I were the owner of this house and payed fees to a management company who treated their guest so poorly and took so very little care in the maintaining/cleaning of my home, I'd be looking to have a different company look after my home

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, however, I would like to make it clear that Legacy Travel is not the management company it is the reservations department. We have done all we can from the time you first inquired until you check into the home. As you mentioned you received answers right away while your booking process from Legacy. I do apologize for your inconvenience and once you have contacted us with some of your findings we immediately notified the property management and have been in contact with you during your entire stay to get your issues dealt with quickly. To our knowledge they have sent someone to the home as soon as they received your call in regards to the cleanliness that you have stated. The homes are inspected prior to any guest arrival and property management has dealt with the inspector for not informing us of all that needed to be replaced or was damaged. If a home is not ready for whatever reason we will not place someone in the home and will give our guests other options to choose from in regards to an upgrade. We do not want any of our guest to have a bad experience and not enjoy a well deserved vacation, this is not what we stand for. We do have over 94 homes and all well taken care of by the management company. I will share your review with the property manager and ensure that your experience does not happen to anyone else. Again we do apologize for the inconvenience and I am sure they have compensated you for all your troubles. We would love to invite you to give us another chance as we can ensure that you will not see these issues again. Your feedback and review is very important to us and we want nothing more but for our guest to enjoy themselves and be stress free while on vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Orlando Science Center

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties