check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Summer from $199!!! Luxurious 4BR Cabin w/ Incredible Views.

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
16
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 16

***This property is located in Pigeon Forge and was not impacted by the recent wildfires. Pigeon Forge, Dollywood, and most of the surrounding area is already open for business. We look forward to hosting you - thank you for supporting our area!***

Are you ready for the vacation of a lifetime? Aspen’s Envy is a luxurious log cabin located in the prestigious Sherwood Forest Resort minutes away from the Parkway in Pigeon Forge. The location is simply unbeatable! Aspen’s Envy offers you the chance to experience beautiful views of Mount LeConte and the Smoky Mountains in a peaceful environment that is close to everything! This amazing property is just over one mile off the main Parkway and 5 miles from Dollywood.

Main floor:

The main floor of this property has a King-sized bedroom, full bathroom, living room with stacked stone fireplace, full kitchen, breakfast bar, Queen-sized sleeper sofa, and dining room.

Downstairs:

The downstairs has two bedrooms with Queen-sized beds, Queen-sized sleeper sofa, foosball, and an additional media area with a flat-screen television. In addition there is a double-queen bunk that sleeps 4 additional adults.

Upstairs:

The upstairs level has the master suite and a game room with a full-sized billiards table. You will enjoy relaxing in the master suite, which features a jetted, whirlpool tub, King-sized bed, fireplace, and en-suite master bath.

Outdoor Area:

Aspen’s Envy features wrap-around porch on the main level complete with a gas grill, rocking chairs, private hot tub, and a perfect view of Mount LeConte and the Smoky Mountains.

In addition, there is a second porch with rocking chairs downstairs.

Community Features:

The gated community of Sherwood Forest Resort is absolutely gorgeous! You will enjoy walks with scenic views of the surrounding Smoky Mountains and the waterfall and stream at the community entrance. Your children will love the huge community pool that is within a five minute walk of the cabin.

With seven flat screen televisions, WiFi, upgraded cable package, billiards, foosball, a private hot tub, community pool, you and your group are sure to be entertained. The combination of the unbeatable amenities, perfect location, and incredible views makes Aspen’s Envy is the ideal spot for your getaway to the Smoky Mountains!

What To Love:

-The view is simply unbeatable! Stress will quickly melt away as you gaze out at Mount LeConte from the rocking chairs or private hot tub.

-Whether you plan to spend you day with the family at Dollywood, shopping at the outlets, or hiking in the National Park, this property has a perfect location. Everything is nearby!

-You are sure to enjoy the endless features and entertainment options at this property. Billiards, foosball, flat screen televisions, and a private hot tub will keep you entertained for hours.

What to Know:

-This property is ideal for a less mobile or elderly guest. There is a bedroom, full bath with tub, kitchen, living room, dining room, and huge deck all on the main level.

-Aspen’s Envy has a strict no smoking and no pet policy.

-This property has a community pool that is a short, five-minute walk away.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
David Angotti
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(39 traveler reviews)

Summer from $199!!! Luxurious 4BR Cabin w/ Incredible Views.
average rating of 4.230769 based on 39 reviews
Oak Ridge, TN
5

Relaxing Reunion with Old Friends

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We look forward to our reunion every fall. This is our second time at Aspen's Envy and we have enjoyed it both times. We hope to make it again next year!

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Cabin for a family getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This cabin was perfect for our family getaway in the Smoky Mountains. The ground level floor layout was perfect for my 77 year old aunt since the bedroom, kitchen, living room and hot tub were all on the same level. The upper bedroom was very nice and the lower level bedrooms along with the queen size bunks made for spacious areas for everyone. The cabin was very clean! When we had a few small issues to report they were very quickly taken care of. All in all, the location, the cabin, the service and the scenery were very good.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for choosing Aspen's Envy on your recent trip to the Smoky Mountains - we appreciate the five-star review! Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

It was just OK

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I can't give Aspen's Envy 5 stars in any category. The cabin itself is worn down and dirty. When we arrived, maintenance showed up to change all the batteries in the smoke detectors and turn on the fireplace. We asked him to also check several outlets near the kitchen that weren't working. He messed with it for a while and then gave up. Couldn't get them to work. At least 3 outlets not working. One near the floor that didn't even have a cover plate. Good thing we don't have small kids. The cabin is dirty and worn down. Cleaning crew is terrible. The lower floor was musty and damp all week. Even when we opened up the cabin and used candles, still smelled musty all week. I would not rent from this management company again.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of Aspen's Envy! I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay and wish that you had contacted us on our 24/7 guest hotline so we could have addressed while you were here. We have fully addressed these issues with both the cleaning vendor and the maintenance vendor and appreciate you raising the concern. Thanks and come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Bernstadt, KY
4

Back to School Weekend Away

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall our stay was great! There was plenty of room for our large group and the cabin was clean. The mountain view windows were dirty..but I know it must be very difficult to clean them..would stay there again!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Naples, FL
5

Awesome cabin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was in good condition, clean, organized and it had everything mentioned in the description. It was easy to get there, I just followed Google maps and it took me right in front of it. This resort is located in a very central place, easy to go anywhere,this is a big plus,it will save you a lot of driving time. I didn't have any issues so I never contacted the office. Check in and check out was the best. I never had to go to the office, they send you the pin for the gate and the cabin a week prior to your arrival, it's like walking in and out of your own house . I will definitely go again.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

memorial day weekend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pleasant, secluded and amidst beauty of smoky mountains. Only one small issue came up. Upper level bathroom stated to leak. Called the management who returned the call promptly and issue was taken care of.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pigeon Forge Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties