Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Booking NOW for 2017 - 2018 ski season!

Bedrooms 2
Space 975 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Queen Sofa bed, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5)

This beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo is well furnished and located in the lovely Snowpine Village. Ski in/ski out! New SnowPine Village chair lift! Sleeps 5 comfortably. All dishes & cooking utensils are provided in the fully stocked kitchen. Adjacent dining area for family dining awaits you. The living room is spacious and features a new gas fireplace. Sliding glass doors to covered balcony area. Here you will enjoy a great view of the Alleghany Mountains and adjacent countryside. Spring - fall golf packages are also available! Contact owner for our fabulous golf packages for any number in your party, we will accommmodate! All linens provided for your ease of stay! Laundry room off Master.

A true ski in/ski out setting, with day access to Snowpine lift, night skiing access to Sunrise lift. Enjoy the extensive multi-use trails for cross country skiing, snow shoeing, hiking, or mountain biking. Walk to golf or tennis!

This quiet retreat awaits the sports activist, a short distance to charming historical village with variety of restaurants, great shops, and antiquing. Many seasonal festivals are held annually.

2017 Festivities Include:

Holiday Valley Mudslide June 17

Summer Music Fest June 30 - July 2

Stroll the Streets every Friday June 30 - Sept. 15

Jazz & Blues Weekend July 28 - 30

Taste of Ellicottville Aug 12 & 13

Rock & Roll Weekend Sept 15 - 17

Fall Fest Oct 7 - 8

Ellicottville Half Marathon Oct 28

Beer & Wine Fest Nov 10 & 11

Christmas in Ellicottville Nov 24 - 26

Christmas Stroll Dec 2

A private location, very quiet, yet so well situated for numerous activities...pack your suitcase, this condo and

Ellicottville awaits your arrival! You will want to come back again and again.

Rental fees includes all linens, cleaning fees. Separate security deposit to be discussed with owner and varies depending upon length of stay and number in party. Holiday weekends/prime time events, as well as the off-season, may influence rates - please inquire in your email to the owners. Thank you for considering C 202 SnowPine Village, Ellicottville, New York!

Keywords: Ski/Golf/Tennis Condo

More Details

D&P Denny
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 14, 2018

About D&P Denny

Professional couple who love Ellicottville and SnowPine Village. A special retreat for our family!

D&P Denny purchased this condo in 2006

Why D&P Denny chose Ellicottville

Location & amenities make SnowPine Village the ideal Ellicottville condo.

What makes this condo unique

Quiet yet action right out the door!

Guestbook comments from the owner

Wonderful!! What a view! The ability to ski from the back door of the condo down to the ski-lift was soooo convenient. Accommodations were very comfortable - cute place! Thanks so much!
Feb 2011
  • 1 of 2


Ellicottville Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 975 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Mountain ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Rural ...
  • Ski in/Ski out ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Town ...
  • Village ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1set)
  • CD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Deck Furniture
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
  • Yard
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeping
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • ski lift privileges
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Lovely condo with beautiful views in peaceful area.


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Booking NOW for 2017 - 2018 ski season!
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews

Clean, good location and appropriately priced.

  • 4 of 5

This condo is located in a great location for skiers and is easy drive into town. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed in the kitchen as well as linens. Having ski lockers outside was great. The walls/ceiling are very thin and we heard every movement and toilet flush from those staying above. The mattress and pillows could be thicker/softer but otherwise, it is a great little condo and priced appropriately for what you get.

The owners were very friendly and responsive throughout the process.

We enjoyed our trip.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. Our condo has served the needs of skiers and golfers for over 10 years now. Be well.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bradfordwoods, PA

Very dated. Owner double booked. Not worth the money to be slope side. Hot water issues.

  • 2 of 5

We arrived at check in to find the owner rented to us and Holiday Valley rented it to someone else. Spent a good 30 minutes standing around waiting for someone to figure out what to do. Owner did not check that HV had in fact rented it 3 days prior to my reservation. HV allowed us to stay and moved the other group. Town home was very dated, with kitchen cupboards that would not stay closed and a microwave from 30 years ago. We reported no hot water issue to hv. Maintenance responded but said it was working. It was not, if your drain the tank it would heat up if used immediately. Could not shower at night and expect hot water after skiing all day and showering the following night. We reported this again to mgt. before we left as we did not want to waste more time hanging around waiting for repairs. Furniture was dated and my husband likened the place to a college dorm or apartment. Oh and the shower door fell off repeatedly and toilets were so low flow one clogged. We reported the shower issue before we left. Can hear lots of noise upstairs and in the hallways. The plus was the fireplace and maybe location. Not huge issues if the place was priced accordingly. Stayed at an awesome place last year at almost half the price!! That owner even left a gift basket. Btw this is the first bad review I have ever left. Not a complainer.

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We take your comments with the highest regards. It can be difficult for an owner to know of plumbing issues when Holiday Valley Property Management maintenance services indicates no plumbing issues. However, we are currently evaluating further your hot water & plumbing concerns, as well as a shower door which we were unaware was dislodging. We are sorry our (personalized) decor and fully working appliances (ie the "30 year old microwave") were not of your expectation. All appliances are in excellent working condition and to offer anything less is simply not part of SnowPine Village or Holiday Valley Property Management, and would never be tolerated. This 2 bedroom/2 bath slopeside location is consistently booked each & every weekend of the entire ski season for the past ten years; this indicates the pricing of the unit is justified by market forces. We hope going forward your future stays at Holiday Valley prove to be more to your expectation and satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Respectfully submitted, Owners
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

An awesome stay!

  • 5 of 5

Clean, comfortable, and a perfect location! Could not ask for a better place :)

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2011
  • Stayed: February 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jeannie from Virginia!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Clarence Center, NY

Quaint & Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

My stay at C202 Snowpine was lovely. The condo is well taken care of, and thoughtfully decorated. I highly recommend this property to any skier, golfer, or Ellicottville vacationer, you will not be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2010
  • Stayed: July 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Bradford, PA
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Holiday Valley and Ellicottville
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Route 219
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Holiday Valley and Ellicottville
Car: recommended

Near by attractions include sculpture park and a state park with lake, where you can swim, canoe, kayak, fish. Casino nearby. Aerial adventure park and Mountain Coaster at Holiday Valley Resort!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Lower rates! Effective for any booking made after January 6, 2018! If less than 30 day notice, full payment is due at time of booking. 30 day notice required if cancelling reservation, or risk losing down payment.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties