Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Pay Less for Paradise. Gulf-Front Low-Rise Sleeps Six Plus Exclusive Rewards!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

If you prefer a quaint, low-rise condo to a towering concrete box, then Nautical Watch F10 is for you. This gulf-front condo is big on charm and easy on the budget! Get away from crowds while staying close to the award-winning state park, iconic beachfront restaurants and shopping!

This one bedroom, one bathroom unit sleeps six thanks to the bedroom’s queen size bed, the living room’s queen sleeper sofa and a cozy loft. A fully-equipped kitchen and a private balcony overlooking the pool complete the package. Step into the sun and find a heated outdoor pool, barbeque grills and a club house in your “backyard”.

Enjoy peace of mind knowing that when you book Nautical Watch F10 by Royal American Beach Getaways, you get 24-hour customer service plus a housekeeping and maintenance staff on call. After planning your vacation all year, the last thing you want are unwanted surprises to deal with when you’re miles from home and your condo’s owner is hundreds of miles away! Don’t just book a room—upgrade to a getaway with Royal American Beach Getaways.

EXCLUSIVE BONUSES: Enjoy a round of drinks for your entire party on us – up to an $85 value! Claim your Spinnaker Beach Club vouchers at the Royal American Beach Getaways front desk. Available seasonally (March through October). Restrictions apply.

Royal American Beach Getaways is now a Vacation Rentals by Choice Hotels member. As a result, our guests now benefit from the award-wining loyalty program, Choice Privileges! You can earn rewards including FREE nights plus digital gift cards good at more than 80 different restaurants and retailers!

Royal American Beach Getaways guests also receive the following exclusive perks:

20% Off at Gulf World Marine Park

FREE $5 Gift Card to Rock’It Lanes

10% Off at the Rusty Anchor and The Food Court (9600 S Thomas Drive)

10% Off at the Under the Boardwalk Bar N' Grill (9450 S Thomas Drive)

10% Off at The Corner Market (9450 S Thomas Drive)

$10 to $20 Off Golf at the Bay Point Golf & Tennis Club (Dates of Play Determine Savings)

More Details

Owner
Royal American Beach Getaways Reservations Department
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2017

Amenities

Biltmore Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (Queen), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Extra Bedding (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Water Sports Gear
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Pay Less for Paradise. Gulf-Front Low-Rise Sleeps Six Plus Exclusive Rewards!
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
4

It was a nice little condo that fit our needs except there is no wifi! That is almost a necessity

  • 4 of 5

Condo was nice and clean. Stairs where a bit hazardous to little people, they kept walking under and hitting their heads, we cut pool noodle to "cushion" them. Only complaint is no wifi! Nearly a necessity in this day and tine, especially with a group of teenagers!!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Karen, Thank you for taking your time to leave us review. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. We will pass your concerns and comments along to the owner. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This was excellent. My son and his friends did didn't wanted to go home. We had a nice time.

  • 5 of 5

It was excellent

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Bridgette, Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Manchester, GA
3

Good for 4 people for a short stay

  • 3 of 5

Although this unit sleeps 6, there is not enough space for 6 in the other living space. The kitchen was adequate for our needs and the fridge with a working icemaker was nice. The unit could use some color on the walls :) The pool is nice! Good location.

The VRBO experience wasn't the best. Tried to find out check-in info through the message system. NOT HELPFUL AT ALL! Finally called and got the information I needed. The unit is in a building and there are 6 buildings total at Nautical Watch. They are poorly lit and poorly labeled. The representative that checked us in gave us no indication as to what building we were to stay in. We had to walk around and find our building, the letter was on the building, hidden by a tree.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Damage Protection Fee : $45
    Charge basis: STAY

    One Bedroom Cleaning Fee: $95
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Registration Fee: $20
    Charge basis: PQ
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

You might like these similar properties