Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Charming Low-Rise Condo Delivers Affordable Fun plus Exclusive Bonuses!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Short in stature but big on charm, Sunswept 104 is right on the beach and right on budget! This quiet, low-rise townhouse villa puts you minutes from the award-winning state park, iconic beachfront restaurants and shopping!

The one bedroom, one bathroom unit sleeps four thanks to the bedroom’s queen size bed and the living room’s queen sleeper sofa. A fully-equipped kitchen and a private balcony overlooking the pool complete the package. Step into the sun and find a heated outdoor pool, barbecue grills and a club house in your “backyard.”

Enjoy peace of mind knowing that when you book Sunswept 104 by Royal American Beach Getaways, you get 24-hour customer service plus a housekeeping and maintenance staff on call. After planning your vacation all year, the last thing you want are unwanted surprises to deal with when you’re miles from home and your condo’s owner is hundreds of miles away! Don’t just book a room—upgrade to a getaway with Royal American Beach Getaways.

EXCLUSIVE BONUSES: Enjoy a round of drinks for your entire party on us – up to an $85 value! Claim your Spinnaker Beach Club vouchers at the Royal American Beach Getaways front desk. Available seasonally (March through October). Restrictions apply.

Royal American Beach Getaways is now a Vacation Rentals by Choice Hotels member. As a result, our guests now benefit from the award-wining loyalty program, Choice Privileges! You can earn rewards including FREE nights plus digital gift cards good at more than 80 different restaurants and retailers!

Royal American Beach Getaways guests also receive the following exclusive perks:

20% Off at Gulf World Marine Park

FREE $5 Gift Card to Rock’It Lanes

10% Off at the Rusty Anchor and The Food Court (9600 S Thomas Drive)

10% Off at the Under the Boardwalk Bar N' Grill (9450 S Thomas Drive)

10% Off at The Corner Market (9450 S Thomas Drive)

$10 to $20 Off Golf at the Bay Point Golf & Tennis Club (Dates of Play Determine Savings)

More Details

Owner
Royal American Beach Getaways Reservations Department
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017

Map

Car: recommended

Amenities

Gulf Lagoon Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom # 1 (Queen), Extra Bedding (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Water Sports Gear
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Charming Low-Rise Condo Delivers Affordable Fun plus Exclusive Bonuses!
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
5

Sunswept at PCB

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I took our granddaughters age 3 and 5 to PCB and stayed here. This was the perfect place for us. We had rather stay at the smaller places where the crowds are not bad. This place looked better than the pictures and the perfect location. We were oceanfront and literally just a few steps to the beach. With all the beach toys we took for the kids this was fantastic. We absolutely loved our stay. No elevators to have to wait on. Everything was in great condition looked like it had been remodeled lately. The only thing that I might would change would be the comforter on the bed it was looking a little worn or faded but that was it. Would highly recommend this place especially for families with small children.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kathy, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are also happy to hear that the condo had everything to accommodate your needs. Thank you for letting us know about the comforter we have someone look into it. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice, affordable, as close to the beach as you can get

  • 5 of 5

Definitely will be staying here again.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Brooke, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sunswept 104 was a great value!! Awesome views of the gulf, clean and in a quiet area on the end.

  • 5 of 5

A few minor repairs are needed but overall it was an excellent condo!!

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jay, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quiet, clean and on the beach! What more could I ask for?

  • 5 of 5

Grounds are immaculate, the unit was very clean and comfortable. We will be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great location but in dire need of repairs

  • 2 of 5

We loved the location and being right on the beach. However, the room smelled musty and we had to purchase a few glade plugins to make the room tolerable. Between the pealing paint, musty smell, windows that were rusty and falling apart, and the uncomfortable beds, I almost booked another resort when we arrived, but because we were so close to the beach we decided to stay.

The front door would barely lock with a lot of wiggling the handle every time we left and we were never able to lock the deadbolt. The back door was not much better as it had a 1x2 slat holding the sliding door closed.

The beds were uncomfortable but after playing on the beach all day we slept good all the same.

Also, the pool was overcrowded and at one point had feces in it so the kids were unable to swim. Very disappointing.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Perfect location on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

Perfect Location! It's close to everything. Property is right in the beach so we absolutely loved it!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ashley, Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am glad that you were in a good location and that you were able to enjoy what all the beach has to offer. Please let us know in the future. If we can help you with any of your booking needs. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Damage Protection Fee : $45
    Charge basis: STAY

    One Bedroom Cleaning Fee: $95
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Registration Fee: $20
    Charge basis: PQ
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights