Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Spacious 7 Bedroom 5 And Half Bath With 4 Master King Size Bed Suites

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Space 3,500 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

7 Bedroom 5.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14, Close To Disney

Forest view in the back private swimming pool, Lake view across the street for morning walk. And 6 miles away from Disney with excellent access to all of Orlando's Disney theme parks and golf courses, Harmony Seasons Villa is the perfect place for your vacation in Florida. Located on the peaceful and exclusive Seasons community in Kissimmee, our brand new furnished elegant vacation villa with 7 bedrooms and 5 and a half bathrooms has just been furnished to a high standard and is perfect for family groups; sleeping up to 14 guests. A huge 24-hour Wal-Mart is located within walking distance from our Villa, and you can quickly access Rt 192 for the shopping strip and restaurants. We are also conveniently located just 20-30 minutes from Orlando International Airport. Half-a-mile away on the famous Highway 192 are some fabulous selection of shops, restaurants and diner shows. Air boat rides, helicopter rides, crazy golf, and horse riding are all located just minutes from our villa. Security code entry door. No key drop off and pick up

Quiet neighborhood with lake side view: Our magnificent luxurious villa was built 2004, designed with 7 bedrooms/4 en-suite masters, 5 1/2 bathrooms, a private pool/spa and accommodate up to 16 people comfortably. Having all the conveniences (shopping/restaurants/entertainment/relaxation) you can image.

Main features:

First floor: King master suite with en-suite bathroom with 2 extra folding beds, and one guess room with 2 twin bed. Living room, formal dining room, breakfast nook, and fully-equipped kitchen. and cable TV/DVD. A relaxing lanai furnished with patio furniture 12 chairs and child safety pool fence.

Second floor: 3 Master king bed with en-suite bathroom. Two Twin bedrooms with 2 twin beds in each room. Cable TV in all of the bedrooms.

Game room: furnished with pool table. Wireless high speed Internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada.

Extras: Gas grill BBQ ($55). Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided. High chair, baby crib are also provided.

We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hours support for our guests.

Rental Policy:

1. Min. deposit is required to make a reservation.

2. Check in/Check out: Check-in no sooner than 4 pm and check-out no later than 10 am.

3. All holiday bookings must be a minimum of 7 days. No pets, no smoking. Renter must be 21 years of age or older. The balance of the booking cost is due no later than eight weeks before your arrival date. If booking within eight weeks of arrival, full payment is needed to be paid after reservation confirmation with rental agreement.

4. Deposit will be held against loss, property damage or costs incurred, will be refunded approximately one week after your departure following a satisfactory report from the property managers. applied if you use Paypal method.

5. The client/customer is responsible for the property and is expected to take reasonable care of it. All damages and breakages are the legal responsibilities of the client. Any maintenance or repair of the premises, equipment, amenities or fixtures required due to misuse will be charged to the client. A security deposit will be refunded following a satisfactory report from the property manager.

More Details

Property Manager
George Chyr
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, mandarin
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

About George Chyr

We enjoy Florida weather. We would like to retire in Disney Florida. Try to help out all Disney tourist to help good night sleep and vacation trip

George Chyr purchased this villa in 2014

Why George Chyr chose Kissimmee

Nice and peaceful community. It is close to all Disney theme park. Close to route 192 and all kind of restaurants. Half mile to super Walmart.

What makes this villa unique

Most close to 192 community, close to Walmart and all restaurants and shopping stores

Amenities

Seasons Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Downstair master bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , Downstairs master bathroom
    Half bath - toilet , Downstair half bath near living room
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd master suite bathroom
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 3rd master suite attached bathroom
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 4th master suite attached bathroom
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Between boy's room and girl's room (shared)
  • 4 master king size bed suites attach each one bathroom. Boy's and girl's room share one bath room. One half bath near living room area
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Downstairs master suite - 1 king , Largest master suite downstair
    2nd floor 2nd master suite - 1 king , king size master suite (with bath room attached)
    3rd master suite - 1 king , upsatirs king size bed master sute
    4th master king size bed suite - 1 king , upstair king size suite with bathroom attached
    guest room - 2 twin/ single , Downstairs guest room with 2 twin size bed
    boy's room - 2 twin/ single , Upstairs boy's room with 2 twin size bed
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single , Gir;s room with 2 twin size bed
  • 22'-24' HDTV for each bedroom and 55' LED HDTV in living room Downstairs with large king size bed master suite, Guest room and half bath. Upstairs right hand side 2 king size bed master suites, upstairs left hand side one king size bed master suite. boys' and girls' room share one kids' bath room.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

Spacious 7 Bedroom 5 And Half Bath With 4 Master King Size Bed Suites
average rating of 4.347826 based on 23 reviews
2

Property was sufficient for our needs

  • 2 of 5

We rented the property for an annual golf trip for four guys. We have stayed in many rental properties over the past 12 years. This property was definitely big enough and will support a lot of people if that is what you are looking for in rental. Decent location. Basic necessities were provided. Tv was nice.

Now on to the cons:

-on our first night the master bedroom downstairs had sand between the sheets and some stains on the sheets. We ended up having to wash them all but the stains did not come out. Also one of the pillows was very dirty and disgusting upon removal of the pillow case. Had to purchase laundry detergent even though we didn't plan on doing laundry at all.

- the beds were not very comfortable. I had complaints from all the others about how uncomfortable the beds were in their rooms.

- the room with the pool table is very hot. No circulation. This was one of the selling points to us but we couldn't bare to be in the room.

-when sent the instructions for the place it had. A lot of incorrect information.(phone number for property manager, wifi password) seems that the property manager and the owner are not on the same page.

- signs everywhere warning you about 50 dollar fine just about anything.

- if you find a kuerig there don't buy kcups to use. The kuerig didn't work and we ended up wasting 15 dollars on kcups

-on the last two days the pool was unusable. It turned green because something happened to the pump timer or something.

- took a while to get response from owner on one occasion. Sent pictures of the issues we found to show what we saw.

I felt that with some of the issues we had to deal with that we deserved a partial refund from what we paid. I can say that the rest of the group has decided that from now on we will not rent from HomeAway or VRBO type sites.

I can say that the security deposit was refunded in a timely manner

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Council Bluffs
2

It was "ok"

  • 2 of 5

I've stayed at multiple houses in this same neighborhood and this didn't live up to my expectations. It's the little things that matter to us and they were skipped on this house. Here are a few things that could be better: dust(it was everywhere), toilet paper for two days when we there for 7, no soap of any kind (hand soap, dish, laundry), dryer didn't work but was replaced on the last day(still wasn't hooked up), heated pool was extra and only Luke warm at night (heat was turned off during day). If you are looking for the bare minimum in a house then this will work. We will be looking elsewhere next time.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for let us know. We will have property management pay attention to dust. But, soap and toilet paper as we have mentioned in our rental agreement and instruction. We only supply basic for the first a few days. The rest, customer needs to purchase in nearby Walmart. That is all vacation home standard. We are not hotel. It is vacation home. Heated pool is extra optional for most vacation homes. Overnight will be shut down to keep quite for everyone having a nice sleep time. Not sure what heat was turned off during the day. My apology that we found out our dryer has broken when you check-in. Lowe's earliest delivery day is a few days later after my order. And, Lowes's delivery person had not installed it correctly for dryer vent pipe. You should have let us know we can address it quickly. I wish customer let us know ASAP so we can address it quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Traverse city
5

Love!

  • 5 of 5

This place is great! My kids felt right at home here and it is hard for them to adjust. We all loved it here and plan on booking this home again. The beds could have been more comfortable but it wasn't horrible and that is my only complaint. There was a problem with the Internet and the pool wasn't heated like it was supposed to be but the landlord of the home got it taken care of right away. Great communication and got it done quickly.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5

we decide to spend nice vacation in Orlando I live in Az and my family in PR so we decide to meet in the middle that would be Orlando after searching for a lot of big houses we found this beautiful house that have plenty of rooms for all our family ( total of 13 ) what I loved from the house ? have 4 masters room with the own bathroom that was a plus for us ... the house is big , clean. the kitchen with all pots that you need ... the conversation with the owner was amazing always nice and help my out with last minute extra booking day . I saw that other person complain about the hot water but we didn't have any problem probably because we didn't take a shower all at the same time .. I will

Definitely recommend this house and I planning to stay again for future vacation . Everything was so close ( Walmart , Disney etc ) you would love this house ... thank you George for everything

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Large Family Home of off 192

  • 4 of 5

This home is large enough for a huge family!!! My family and I stayed with 9 adults & 4 children, enough space for us all. The only downfall in my opinion & my familes is the hot water runs out very quickly for a house that size. Maybe 3 could shower at the same time (in different bathrooms) & the hot water would be gone. Had to wait about 25 mins for it to reheat. The furniture in the living room is outdated, some of the bedroom furniture mattresses aren't very comfortable. Location is a 1 min from Walmart, Chick fil A & other shops. WARNING traffic was hecked for us most days on 192 & trying to get to Interstate 4, could've been due to Christmas vacationers like my family. Christmas 2015 we stayed in India Creek & traffic wasn't as crazy but this Villa is further down 192. Nice size pool, no hot tub. The owner George worked with me up to the last minute when I say last minute the last minute, he was very wonderful with helping me out. Just need to update furniture.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for comment. Vacation home is not hotel with huge hot water supply. If everyone takes shower in the same time. Some people has to wait until hot water has been prepared. Customer after you let us know. we already fixed mattresses issue. You should have let us now, we can address them for you when you were in our villa.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Great stay!!

  • 4 of 5

This home was very spacious and served the purpose of our trip. My family loved the upstairs and everything we asked of the owner was addressed. He was very kind and courteous! I have a couple concerns with the dated furniture in the living rooms. The beds were very uncomfortable and my husband has back problems and found it difficult to sleep at night. The pool area was spacious but the deck needs power washing. Other than those things, it was a perfect stay! The decorations were beautiful and tons of essential kitchen tools. 💜💜

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando internation airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
pub
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kissimmee Semi- Private 18 holes. 407-847-2816
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
192
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Medieval times dinner and tournament
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa beach, Satelite Beach & Melbourne
Car: necessary

Seasons Villa Rental Photos and Description

7 bedrooms (4 master suites), 5 and half bathrooms, one sofa bed, sleeps max 16 plus baby crib.

We have 3 same properties in the same community.

Located in the heart of Orlando's premier tourist attractions. 6 miles away from Walt Disney World® , 15 miles to Universal Studios , 11 miles to Sea World , 10 minutes to Gaylord Palms Convention Center, 10 minutes to Caribe Royale Convention Center , 10 minutes to Osceola Softball Complex , 15 minutes to ESPN Wide World of Sports and 15 minutes to Orange County Convention Center. It is a short walk or drive to Wal-Mart, golf, shopping and dining. Our Harmony Seasons Villa will provide extraordinary memory and make you feel comforts of home while enjoying your magic vacation of area attractions.

Golf: There are several Championship golf courses within a few miles of our home (only five minutes to Mystic Dunes, Reunion and Champions Gate).

The Reunion Golf Course is 36 holes and was designed by Jack Nicholas, Tom Watson and Arnold Palmer. This course made 'Golf Weeks' list of best top 40 new golf courses in the country. You may enjoy the Lake Buena Vista Golf Course, Orange Lake Country Club Golf Course, and the Osprey Ridge Golf Course on the Disney grounds

Forest view private swimming pool, across the street with pond walk path scenery view and 6 miles away from Disney with excellent access to all of Orlando's Disney theme parks and golf courses, Harmony Villa is the perfect place for your vacation in Florida. Located on the peaceful and exclusive Seasons community in Kissimmee, our brand new furnished elegant vacation villa with 7 bedrooms and 5 and a half bathrooms has just been furnished to a high standard and is perfect for family groups; sleeping up to 14 guests. A huge 24-hour Wal-Mart is located within walking distance from our Villa, and you can quickly access Rt 192 for the shopping strip and restaurants. We are also conveniently located just 20-30 minutes from Orlando International Airport. Half-a-mile away on the famous Highway 192 are some fabulous selection of shops, restaurants and diner shows. Air boat rides, helicopter rides, crazy golf, and horse riding are all located just minutes from our villa. Security code entry door. No key drop off and pick up

Golf Information: With over 80 courses catering to every skill level, duffers and low handicappers can play loops designed by famous golf architects like Tom Fazio, Robert Trent Jones, and Jack Nicklaus. Is Arnold Palmer´s Bay Hill Country Club, a private course that is home of the Bay Hill Invitational PGA event each year. Enjoy 18 holes of golf on scenic courses within a ten-minute drive including those in the Disney area, Kissimmee, Celebration, Lake Buena Vista, Falcon’s Fire, and Royal St. Cloud.

Right around the corner, the challenging,18-hole, semi-private Kissimmee course is priced right. Amenities include a pro shop, bar/grill, club rentals and driving range.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Seasons Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
summer
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$230
$1,350
 
 
Late-summer
Aug 14 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
$5,000
 
 
pre fall
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
$160
$900
$4,000
 
 
fall
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,200
$4,500
 
 
Fall
Oct 30 2017 - Nov 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$170
$900
 
 
thanksgiving
Nov 23 2017 - Nov 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$230
$1,500
$5,000
 
 
pre-winter
Nov 28 2017 - Dec 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$170
$900
 
 
Christmas New year
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 6 2018
6 night minimum stay
$350
$2,100
 
 
Late-winter
Jan 11 2018 - Jan 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,000
 
 
late winter
Feb 1 2018 - Feb 9 2018
4 night minimum stay
$190
$1,100
 
 
Spring
Feb 10 2018 - Mar 22 2018
5 night minimum stay
$220
$1,300
 
 
Late spring
Mar 23 2018 - Apr 13 2018
5 night minimum stay
$240
$1,400
 
 
pre-summer
Apr 14 2018 - Apr 28 2018
4 night minimum stay
$220
$1,100
 
 
Pre Summer
Apr 29 2018 - May 18 2018
2 night minimum stay
$1,800
$900
$6,000
 
 
summer
May 19 2018 - Jun 12 2018
5 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
$5,000
 
 
Summer
Jun 13 2018 - Aug 13 2018
5 night minimum stay
$250
$1,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400
Cleaning fee $145 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

•A 20% deposit is required to secure this property. Min. $300 deposit
Optional heated $30 per day, BBQ $55 per week rental is not included the rate shown.
Requires cleaning fee $145 which is not included in rate
Last-minute bookings are welcome.

CANCELLATION POLICY
If Guest wishes to cancel his/her reservation, the deposit will be refunded as follows:
70% if cancelled 90 days prior to the Check-in Date
50% if cancelled 60 days prior to the Check-in Date
0% if cancelled less than 60 days prior to the Check-in Date

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties