check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kyle Dorton

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Branson Lodge - Access to a Private Country Club

35 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Branson West Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Lodge, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)additional units available

Welcome to our Branson Lodge located at StoneBridge Village, a private gated community, with a variety of amenities and access to your Branson vacation plans.

Located in a golfer's paradise, our lodge sits on the premises of LedgeStone Country Club with golf, tennis, swimming, playgrounds and a clubhouse with rec room and restaurant. As our guest, you're entitled to use of all facilities for the duration of your stay.

The Lodge is within minutes to Branson's best entertainment including shows, shopping, Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake, horseback riding, restaurants, hiking, boat docks and more. Our guests also have access to discounted boat rental on Table Rock Lake.

A SuperWalmart is with 1.5 miles, Silver Dollar City is 1 mile away and downtown Branson is a short 4.5 mile drive

Please see VRBO #564885 and #166219 for otherStoneBridge Properties.

Keywords: Branson Vacation Home

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kyle Dorton (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Why Kyle Dorton chose Missouri

We love Branson. Our Lodge is close to everything we want to do on vacation. We love to golf, go to shows, boat, hang out at the pool, play tennis and dine out.

What makes this cabin unique

We also own the neighboring lodge. This is great for a larger group or need more space.

Reviews

4.6
based on 35 traveler reviews

Branson Lodge - Access to a Private Country Club
average rating of 4.571429 based on 35 reviews
4

perfect for 2-4 families staying in the two units side by side

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in Stonebridge - it offers excellent pools and amenities with a great park, basketball court and volleyball court nearby! Also, it is so close to Silver Dollar City! The unit was perfect for us - we loved the screened in porch for morning coffee and late night chats. It is very clean and decorated nicely! I would agree with past posts - the kitchen supplies were a little spare so you may want to bring your own necessities - especially a frying pan. Water pressure was very low in the shower. We would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hesston, KS
2

Some good, some bad.

  • 2 of 5

Kyle was great to work with the entire time, so it wasn't a terrible experience, but the location of the condo was very hard to navigate to on Google maps, when we got there, there was very little toilet paper and no soap in the entire house. There was an old bench on the front porch and one of the members of our party who weighs less than 150 pounds sat on in for a few minutes and it fell apart. We also noticed the smell of a small propane leak by the fireplace under the TV in the living room. Overall the condo worked, but we could definitely tell that it hadn't been maintained/fully cleaned recently.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Just ok

  • 1 of 5

First off very far from sleeping 18 people! Sleeps 8 at most and barely any room to place air mattresses. The kitchen had barely any cooking supplies. The "grill" is tiny and you have to share with neighbor not to mention it was right where you parked the cars. The pool and play set was nice but the cabin itself meh. I wouldn't go there again. Also told it was a mile from a wal mart and tablerock lake and that was a lie.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Guest is upset because I asked them to pay for extra cleaning and to replace towels / linens that were ruined from their stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Some hits and some misses

  • 3 of 5

Overall the house was fine for what we needed - however there were a couple of issues:

- no private grill. You share the little charcoal grill with your neighbor. This caused issues as we had to plan around when it would be free to use. We've rented in Stonebridge about 25 times and a grill seemed standard.

- no forks?!

- not much cooking supplies or grilling supplies. Be sure to bring your own casserole dish, grilling tools, or cookie sheets. We have kids so we like to cook our meals when on vacation, which it why we usually book a house instead of a hotel.

Overall it was fine.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice!

  • 5 of 5

Family and I stayed for an extended weekend. We've been visiting Branson for decades and have stayed just about everywhere. Stonebridge is our favorite, having stayed there at least 10 times in the last 3 years. Wonderful, quiet and clean resort. Kyle's place was no exception....and he was responsive and great to work with. He even went above and beyond by working with his cleaning crew to locate a speaker I had left in the lodge and coordinated getting it mailed to my home! Thanks Kyle!

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cabin near the course

  • 4 of 5

The cabin is not far from the golf course and is very close to just about anything you need. There are no recliners to kick back and relax but if your not worried about that part than you are good to go. Ceiling fan in the living room was not working but it was cool enough not to have at the time. The bed and most everything was clean - however the chairs and cushions were quite dusty. If I'd had time I would have vacuumed them down! Other than that the place was perfect for what we were doing.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Branson, Missouri
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Ledgestone Grill
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Ledgestone
Nearest Motorway
8 Miles
I-65
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Ledgestone Grill
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
Table Rock

Photos

Rates & Availability

Branson West Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
January and February
Jan 1 - Feb 28
2 night minimum stay
$135
$700
$2,700
 
 
March and April
Mar 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$155
$875
$3,000
 
 
May - August
May 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$170
$1,050
$3,900
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$150
$980
$3,750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75

Credit Cards accepted.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Branson West Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Additional Amenities within walking distance of Lodge are: Outdoor Swimming Pool, Lake, Catch and Release Fishing, Outdoor Basketball Court, Sand Volley Ball, Play Set and Picnic area. We also own another cabin and condo in Stonebridge Resort. Please see VRBO #166219 and VRBO #564885 for additional information.

Partner Offers