Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Families and Couples Only! Very Private 3 BR 2 BA Island Club Vacation Home

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

CERTAIN RESTRICTIONS APPLY: FOR COUPLES AND FAMILIES ONLY - NO BACHELOR PARTIES OR ALL GUY GROUPS. Located on the first street in the Island Club development, this great Put-in-Bay home can sleep up to ten guests. There are three bedrooms and two full bathrooms. Each bedroom has plush mattresses and closets. The kitchen has full size appliances, as well as all of the items needed to make a meal. Just off the kitchen is the living and dining spaces. A kitchen table and comfy couches complete these spaces. There are lovely wooden decks off both the front and rear of the home. One deck has a propane grill with a picnic table. The rear deck is flanked by a wooded area, great for privacy and shade. There is room for up to two vehicles in the driveway. A taxi service is available to take you anywhere on PIB.

Choosing to book your next trip to Put-in-Bay is one that you won't soon regret. The islands many offerings continue bringing guests to the island for many years. This home can be booked with homes next door to house your large group. Booking early is recommended, as many dates sell out quickly.

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Paul Jeris
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

Amenities

Put-in-Bay House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Other beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(63 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
12% Complete
3% Complete
4% Complete
1% Complete
Families and Couples Only! Very Private 3 BR 2 BA Island Club Vacation Home
average rating of 4.6031747 based on 63 reviews
Midland, PA
3

House #104

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upon arrival, we had noticed that the kitchen was not as clean as we expected. It took us about 15 minutes to load dishes into dishwasher. We had an issue with the air conditioning and tv. Upon notifying maintenance, they were there immediately and remedy the problems pronto. The setting was very nice

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brunswick, OH
5

Island Club #104

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay. This was the perfect size for for our family.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

VERY NICE!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, friendly. Only issue we had was with the golf cart but they were right on top of getting it taken care of for us.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wyandotte, MI
5

Repeat visitor

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I am a repeat visitor to the Island Club. I love the remoteness and mature trees and being away from the craziness of the downtown area but within a few minutes drive time by car or golf cart. The units are furnished nicely and I like the fact that there's a grill at each unit. I like the keyless entry, especially if there are several people in your party, then everyone can have the code and nobody has to worry about losing their key. Our visit was very good. There were a couple minor issues but they didn't impact the quality of our stay. When we arrived we discovered a broken kitchen cabinet door. Since we got in later in the evening I waited until the next day to email a picture to management explaining the situation and they got back to me right away. No worries. The other issue was that we didn't see any potholders or oven mitts in the kitchen so we had to make do getting a hot cookie sheet out of the oven. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Powell, OH
4

Turning 60

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good. Except for the cable & wifi not working.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

June 2017

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The two small bedrooms were very disappointing because of their size. Could not get into closets, this room is not big enough for two beds. Master bath had very little water pressure and the tub had none. Need a large skillet.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us! This is one of our better homes and is very clean and well maintained. We are sorry that you did not like having multiple beds in the bedroom, but being a 10-person house and usually booked by large families and groups of couples (no bachelor parties or single guy groups allowed), there needs to be sleeping accommodations. The kitchen is fully stocked with pots and pans (and dishes, cutlery, glassware) so are sorry you could not find the cabinet where the cookware was located. We hope you return again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees