check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2002
Speaks: english

Spacious One Bedroom Condo with Water and City View - 10% off August 2016!

63 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Downtown Seattle Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

~Now offering 10% off stays arriving August 1-31, 2016 with promo code SUMMER10 at Expires May 1, 2016.~

Sea to Sky Rentals presents a spacious one bedroom condo in the heart of Belltown. Located on the sixth floor of a mid-rise residential building, you have a wonderful NW view including the Puget Sound and the city. Enjoy the Sound view from the Living Room and balcony as well as the bedroom. The condo is completely furnished and provides all utilities including cable television, local telephone service and wireless internet access.

Accommodating from one to four people, this condo is perfect for the traveling professional, a close knit group of friends or a small family visiting Seattle for holiday.

Depending on availability, a second condo, the Home Port Suite II is just down the hall. The Home Port Suite II, also managed by Sea to Sky Rentals, sleeps 6 and can be combined with this property to accommodate groups of 10 who wish to rent two units close to each other in the same building.

The location cannot be beat for any group! Convenient to the business district and all major attractions such as the waterfront, Pike Place Market, Seattle Center, Space Needle, Monorail, Olympic Sculpture Park and more! Easily accessible to the Safeco Field and Centurylink Stadium by public transportation.

Controlled access building with great amenities such as an indoor pool and hot tub, fitness room, lounge and gorgeous courtyard garden. Outdoor barbecue area also available for your use.

Walk Score: 97. Major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building’s secure parking garage.

***A security deposit IS required and guests have the option of a refundable out-of-pocket damage deposit of $1500 (1br or smaller)/ $3000 (2br or larger) or a non-refundable insurance policy purchase of $34 (1br or smaller)/ $49 (2br or larger) to be confirmed when called.

PLEASE NOTE: In order to operate vacation rentals within this residential building, we are required to provide a simple background screening for all guests. Our Belltown Court Condos also require personal check in service. Check ins prior to 10pm are complimentary. Late check ins can be arranged for a fee of $30.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.5
based on 63 traveler reviews

Spacious One Bedroom Condo with Water and City View - 10% off August 2016!
average rating of 4.5079365 based on 63 reviews
Somerville, NJ
5

Best of Belltown

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice property, great location, very convenient!

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in the Home Port Suite, John! Come back anytime. Warm regards, Rachel, Sea to Sky
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Belltown Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A great stay !!

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Belltown, David! We'll see you next time :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Virginia Beach, VA
5

Great time in Seattle

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved staying at Belltown Court. The location could not have been any better! We were able to walk everywhere and rental car was not needed. The rental was just as pictured and very clean and comfortable. We were even met at the door and given a short tour. We would love to return one day!

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Patty, thanks for being our guest and taking the time to review your stay! Delighted to hear you enjoyed the location and amenities of the Home Port Suite. We hope you are able to come stay with us again in the future. :) Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
, Qionglin
4

Good choice

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good amenity but utensils are not clean

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Dear Shihpin, thank you for the review and the feedback! We will ensure that all utensils are spotless for future guests. :) Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Girls trip Seattle 2015

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very pleased with the Belltown Court unit. It. The location was ideal. Everything was in walking distance - restaurants, Pike's Market, etc. It was quaint, cozy and secured.

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Bobbie - We're so happy you enjoyed your girls getaway at the Belltown Court Home Port Suite! We'd love to have you stay with us again anytime. Best, Sea to Sky Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coeur d Alene, ID
4

Great Value for downtown Seattle

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was fantastic and the condo was quiet (can't hear the neighbors but you do get some street noise as you would anywhere in the city) and cozy. Many comments talk about the carpet condition in the unit - it is pretty rough with stains but white carpet is probably not the best choice for a rental. Other than that the only downside was the master bed mattress is not the best and the pull out is not good. If bringing people who are sleeping in the living room I would suggest a blow up mattress would be a better option. Those are really the only negatives I have and I am fairly picky! The condo (other than the carpet) was clean and the kitchen had everything! We did not cook while there but certainly could have with all the cookware and spices & oils provided. The bathroom was also well supplied. I have been to other VRBO properties that didn't even provide toilet paper or paper towels so this was fabulous with those items as well as hotel size shampoo, conditioner, lotion and even ear plugs. Having secure parking for no additional fee is also a huge benefit when staying downtown. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Shelly - Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are thrilled to hear you and your group enjoyed your stay at the Belltown Court Home Port Suite! It's great you were able to enjoy all the amenities of the apartment, as well as the location. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Seattle! Best, Sea to Sky Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • A security deposit IS required and guests have the option of a refundable out-of-pocket damage deposit of $1500 (1br or smaller)/ $3000 (2br or larger) or a non-refundable insurance policy purchase of $34 (1br or smaller)/ $49 (2br or larger) to be confirmed when called.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Downtown Seattle Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Floor Area:
  • 636 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Notes:
City and water views!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties