Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SANTA ROSA TOWERS 1202. 3 bed/2 bathroom condo. Free WiFi.Swimming Pool

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,600 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Santa Rosa Towers 1202. 12th floor condo. Unit 1202 offers a tiled open living area. Kitchen is fully stocked with refrigerator, stove, microwave and dishwasher. The bar area has 4 stools for casual seating with a dining area with large dining table. Living area with a beautiful view has comfortable grouped seating. Living space also offers large flat screen TV with a DVD player. 1 sofa sleeper in the living room. Master bedroom has king, TV, access to balcony and full bathroom, and has large walk in closet. 2nd bedroom has queen with TV, 3rd bedroom has queen; the 2 bedrooms share a bathroom. 1202 offers a full-size washer and dryer for your convenience also a large private balcony with unobstructed views of the Gulf of Mexico, equipped with table and chairs. Unit also offers iron and ironing board and high speed internet. Cable TV is included, along with FREE parking (2 spaces). Free Wifi.

Santa Rosa Towers has a 7-night minimum! Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.

BED SIZES:

FIRST-Queen bed, full bath room w Jacuzzi tub, walk-in closet

SECOND-Queen bed, shared full bath room, access to private balcony

THIRD-Double bed, shared full bath

* 1600 Square Feet of Living

* 252 Square Feet of Private Patio

More Details

Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2017

Amenities

Villa Sabine Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
28% Complete
14% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
SANTA ROSA TOWERS 1202. 3 bed/2 bathroom condo. Free WiFi.Swimming Pool
average rating of 4.214286 based on 14 reviews
3

Great location, needs updating

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo Is a great location with an amazing view. We stayed for a month waiting on our home to be ready. Layout is good and spacious, tower is in good with a pool, tennis court, and weight room. We felt very safe with all the codes needed to access the property. This unit is in need of some TLC. The kitchen cabinets are peeling and the appliances are old. The bed room furniture is well worn and bedding is cheap. The master bathroom jacuzzi tub is filthy and the bathroom vanities are barely 36” in height. The living room couch is very uncomfortable and the chairs are very dirty. Honestly, the view and location are what kept us in the unit, otherwise we would have moved. If you aren’t going to be spending much time inside then this is great condo.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We will pass your comments on to the owner. Hopefully an update will be in this units future as it is a shame to waste the view and location!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Duluth, GA
4

Great View of the beach and sound

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay in Santa Rosa Towers. The condo was able to accommodate our party of 8 nicely. Aside from some limited sitting space and a few areas by the edge of the carpet that had some tacks exposed, the condo was clean, had a nice kitchen with plenty of counter space, and a large balcony overlooking the beach. Location was great, slightly away from the main strip. Overall, great condo.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your positive comments and are glad your group had a nice stay with us, please come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Forney, Texas
5

Santa Rosa Towers 2017 vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an awesome trip !! The condo was great and we gad lots of soace ans it was clean and great view of the beach!! We look forward to going back soon!

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Zanesville, IN
5

#1202 Santa Rosa Towers

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

5 Star all the way!!!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you Robert and Anne for such a wonderful review! We really appreciate it. We look forward to your staying with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

Nice Vacations

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

it was very nice and the condo was so comfortable the only thing is that it looks like nobody clean the condo before we arrive, that's my only complaint. other than that everything was perfect.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family enjoyed our week in this condo. The location was near restaurants and a little grocery. We had a beautiful view of the ocean from the great room and two bedrooms. The kitchen and third bedroom had a view of the sound. The condo was very comfortable and spacious. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to prepare a meal. The balcony was furnished with lots of patio furniture and accessible from the great room and two bedrooms. The view was spectacular. Our only disappointment was that the master bathroom had a badly molded shower curtain liner. These are very inexpensive to replace. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this condo to other families.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry about the shower liner Diane. Definitely something we try to stay on top of, thank you for letting us know.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $165 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee; $19.20 linen fee