check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Bo Pitkin

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Walk to Ski PCMR, Town Lift and Main St! 1038 Lowell Ave Old Town

20 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Park City House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Sleeps up to 8 with King bed in the master suite, Queen bed in the guest suite, twin over full bunk bed in the kid’s suite, and twin bed

Walk To Ski and Everything!!! This exceptional 3 bedroom, 3½ bath home is conveniently located within walking distance of the Town Lift, Ski Runs, Park City Mountain Resort, Restaurants, and Main Street in Old Town Park City. Enjoy luxury accommodations in this 2100 sq. ft. home equipped with beautiful furnishings, private outdoor hot tub, living room with fireplace and HDTV, gourmet kitchen, dining for 9, ski storage, washer/dryer, heated floors, heated 1-car garage, additional parking in driveway, and high-speed wireless internet. .

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Bo Pitkin (Property Manager)
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Bo Pitkin

Hello, we are Bo and Allison Pitkin. We own Luxury Park City Rentals, LLC, www. luxuryparkcityrentals. com. a boutique Property Management company specializing in Luxury Vacation Rentals in Park City, Utah. We are proud to offer a select group of private luxury residences in our home town of Park City! Our exceptional properties are well furnished, beautifully maintained, and extremely clean so guests can enjoy Park City and all it has to offer! We love Park City and are thrilled to help provide guests with an exceptional vacation experience so you can enjoy our home town as much as we do. ~ Allison & Bo Pitkin

Bo Pitkin purchased this house in 2011

Why Bo Pitkin chose Park City area

You can't beat the central location of this beautiful home!!! Walk to skiing on the Town Lift Runs, Shops, Restaurants, Park City Mountain Resort, and Main Street in Old Town Park City.

What makes this house unique

After a great day on the mountain, ski down and walk home, store everything in the heated garage, take a soak in your own private hot tub, rinse off in private bathrooms and showers for each bedroom, enjoy dinner with your entire group and snuggle up next to the gas fireplace! After sleeping peacefully, wake up and REPEAT!!

Reviews

5
based on 20 traveler reviews

Walk to Ski PCMR, Town Lift and Main St! 1038 Lowell Ave Old Town
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
5

Loved 1038 Lowell

  • 5 of 5

My family loved staying at 1038 Lowell. They were super flexible about check in. The home was spotless and incredibly convenient to everything in Park City! Great customer service. We can't wait for our next trip!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5

The home was just as advertised and one of the better houses we have stayed in our many trips to PC. Booking with this company was very easy and Bo and Allison are far and away the most responsive company we have interacted with in PC. This is a great management team.

This is the first ownership that offers things such as lift tickets to the different resorts for convenience.

The house offers beautiful views and we love that the house faced west so we could enjoy the sunset on the front deck. Whether you ski PCM or Deer Valley, the house is perfect to get to each mountain quickly.

You won't be disappointed with this house.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orange County ca
5

Tk

  • 5 of 5

Great place to vacation It is a beautiful house in a great location. Close to town. Easy check-in. All amenities you would expect. Clean comfortable and convenient. Would highly recommend

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent house

  • 5 of 5

This was an excellent rental for the cost. Excellent condition and all the amenities you could ask for. Bo was extremely punctual with his responses to my questions and worked with me on a later checkout as well since we got married on Saturday and wanted a little bit more time to checkout. The only thing I can maybe complain about was the cleaning fee was a little high since it was just 2 people staying there 1 night but it makes sense if more people people were to stay there. Overall though great experience and I definitely recommend it.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Washington, DC
5

Excellent group house for skiing

  • 5 of 5

The house was great and perfect for a group of 8 friends that were in Park City for a week to ski. The property was very nice, and as-advertised. Everything was in good order and well-appointed. The location was also located very well--a 5 min walk to the Park City base, under 10 minutes to the restaurants, shops and bars of Main Street, and a short drive to Deer Valley and the Canyons. Bo was very easy to work with and I look forward to booking again next year!

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect home for a guy's weekend

  • 5 of 5

This is my second year staying at a Luxury Park City house and Bo's properties never disappoint! As always they made the booking process and check-in/out very easy. Their customer service is top notch. They provided us contact information for a shopping service so the house was fully stocked when we walked through the door. This house was very clean with all the amenities you need to feed and sleep 8 guys. The location is just a few minutes from downtown. Another great year in park city and looking forward to 2016's stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
37 Miles
Salt Lake International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.4 Miles
High West Whiskey Bar & Distillery
Nearest Motorway
7 Miles
I-80
Nearest Restaurant
0.4 Miles
Butchers Chop House
Nearest Ski
0.2 Miles
Town Lift Ski Runs and Park City Mountain Resort
Nearest Point of Interest
Creole - Town Lift Ski Run
Nearest Point of Interest
PCMR Town Lift
Nearest Point of Interest
Park City Mountain Resort
Nearest Point of Interest
Main Street
Nearest Point of Interest
City Park
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Park City House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring / Summer / Fall
Apr 19 2016 - Nov 21 2016
3 night minimum stay
$299
$1,883
$4,470
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2016 - Nov 28 2016
4 night minimum stay
$419
 
 
Early Ski Season
Nov 29 2016 - Dec 13 2016
3 night minimum stay
$369
 
 
Pre-Christmas Holiday
Dec 14 2016 - Dec 21 2016
5 night minimum stay
$999
 
 
Xmas New Years Holiday 2016-17
Dec 22 2016 - Jan 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,379
 
 
MLK Weekend
Jan 11 2017 - Jan 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$839
 
 
Sundance Film Festival
Jan 19 2017 - Jan 25 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,379
 
 
2nd Wknd Sundance
Jan 26 2017 - Jan 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$939
 
 
Superbowl Wknd
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 6 2017
4 night minimum stay
$839
 
 
President's Wknd
Feb 15 2017 - Feb 21 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,149
 
 
2nd Presidents Wknd
Feb 22 2017 - Feb 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$999
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$799
 
 
Late March Early April Ski
Mar 28 2017 - Apr 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$499
 
 
Late Ski + Easter
Apr 5 2017 - Apr 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$369
 
 
Spring / Summer / Fall
Apr 18 2017 - Nov 20 2017
30 night minimum stay
$5,910
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$749
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Turnover Fee $185 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.0%

Cancellations made more than 60 days before arrival date will have the reservation deposit refunded less a $100 cancellation fee. Cancellations made between 31-60 days before arrival will forfeit the reservation deposit. Cancellations made 30 days or less before arrival date will forfeit entire payment. No refunds will be made for late arrival or early departure.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Park City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Master Bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Guest Bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Other Guest Bathroom
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , Powder Room
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed , Twin Over Full Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Guest Bedroom
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 twin/ single , Loft
  • Master King size beds (1), Guest Queen size Beds (1), Pull Out Double Beds (1), Loft Twin or Single Beds (1), Guest Twin over Full Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties