Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Sunset Beach Unit 106 ~ RA43472

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,155 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This two bedroom, two bath direct gulf front vacation condo gives room for six guest to enjoy the Gulf waves crash in the distance while a little bit closer you can spot the shimmering, heated community pool. (2) Bedrooms, (2) Bath, accommodates up to (6) people: 1 Queen, 2 Twins, 1 Sleeper Sofa.

Lounge chairs and umbrellas offer shade and sun, whatever you poolside preference might be. Enjoy that scenic view with everything from morning coffee to midnight cocktails at sturdy outdoor tables and chairs.

Natural beauty on the porch blend seamlessly into tasteful décor inside the condominium thank to tall, proud sliding glass doors. Open them up to enjoy an island breeze within the sunshiny yellow walls, curl up in the cushy furnishings and let pops of cobalt colored accents perk up your senses.

The sounds of the oceans off in the distance make perfect background noise for finishing up a beach read or catching up with everyone back home on your laptop. Sunset Beach 106 is equipped with wireless internet for you to stay connected with everyone back home.

Get set up at the chic, glass dining table should you need to work during your stay. There’s space for six at meal times or you can use it for a lovely, makeshift office space. But if you’re keeping the scale tipped heavily towards play instead of work, take advantage of the dining room but whipping up your favorite, too-decadent-for-anything-but-vacation dishes. Quirky tile work in the kitchen in colors evocative of sea glass keeps you smiling while finding whatever you need in the well-stocked cabinets and drawers. Catch up with friends and family at the breakfast bar and pass around cold drinks from the side by side refrigerator.

Just a short walk from Sunset Beach is a stop for the island’s free, air conditioned trolley. Take it all through Anna Maria, Holmes and Bradenton Beaches; no matter where you spend the day, you’ll be glad to have this vacation condominium to come back to. Sweet dreams and serenity wait for you in a queen or twin bed outfitted in whipped air soft sheets; this unit is proudly enrolled in our Premium Linens Program, supplying you with hotel quality sheets, pillowcases, beach, and bath towels

Parking: 1 space + guest

Washer/Dryer: Yes Stackable

Screened Lanai: Yes, Front Balcony

Floor Number: First Floor Up

Premium Linens: Bath 6, beach 6

Please Note: Premium linens available..

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

Sep 01 2017 - Dec 31 2025 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

More Details


Holmes Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1155 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Sunset Beach Unit 106 ~ RA43472
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews


  • 1 of 5

Disgusting! Furniture old, stained, ripped and smelled horrible. Pictures are old. Some weed was growing out of the bathroom drain. Air vent in dining room was black from grease and dust. The agency brought a company in to clean the furniture which it took 9 hours to dry. Many light bulbs out. Don't waste your money here. Disgusting!

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us! We are sorry you have been subjected to such a frustrating number of issues with cleanliness. We pride ourselves on providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere so what you have experienced is inexcusable. We will be in touch with the on site manager to make sure these issues are addressed. We extend our apologies for any inconveniences you had to experience. It is apparent that service needs improvements. We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again to a better stay. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 22, 2018





You might like these similar properties