check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Greg Adkins

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Luxury Redfish Village Condo on 30a.Returning guest discounts.

5 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

Santa Rosa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Redfish Village M1-316 is a luxury condo located directly on 30-A in famous Blue Mountain Beach. The emerald waters and white sand beaches are just a short ( 5 min) walk from your door or take the complimentary beach shuttle offered on demand. Featuring a stunning pool area and a beautiful setting, Redfish Village is the perfect beach escape for a couple, family, or group of friends.

Located on the third floor, this unit offers two bedrooms, each with king beds, 32' LCD TV's w DVD and private baths . A queen sleeper in the family room rounds out the sleeping arrangements. The unit features hardwood floors throughout the hallway, kitchen, dining and family room area. The gourmet kitchen includes granite countertops and all stainless appliances. There is ample space for all of your guests at the dining table along with counter bar stools. A great place to relax or enjoy your favorite program or movie is the family room. The entertainment center includes a wall mounted 46' LED HDTV along with stereo surround, DVD/CD, and MP-3 / I pod connectivity. Finally, enjoy your morning coffee or relax in the afternoon on the large balcony around the solid teak table.

Redfish Village is truly a luxury property in a beautiful setting directly on 30-A. Key features include :

- Awesome pool and deck plus smaller pool

- Wooden walkway to Little Redfish Lake

- Play area near pool area for children

- 2 large Viking gas grills in pool area for your use

- Private/gated beach access for owners/guests

- Complimentary beach shuttle

- On-site fitness center

- Covered parking and plenty of surface guest spaces

Keywords: 2 Bedroom Condo on 30-A

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Greg Adkins (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Why Greg Adkins chose South Walton

We just love the Santa Rosa Beach area. There is nothing like 30-A and Redfish Village allows to enjoy all the area has to offer at our pace.

What makes this condo unique

Pool area is outstanding and it is great having the private beach access.

Reviews

5
based on 5 traveler reviews

Luxury Redfish Village Condo on 30a.Returning guest discounts.
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
Memphis, TN
5

Amazing Spring Break trip- thanks to this unit at Redfish!

  • 5 of 5

We spent 5 nights at Redfish in this unit and absolutely LOVED it! It was very clean upon arrival, and we were surprised to find out we got a complimentary umbrella and two chairs on the beach. The beds in this unit are very comfortable, and there are plenty of pillows provided! The heated pool was great to have on the days when it was a little chilly outside! Having a tram available to take you to the beach was also very nice. We have nothing but GREAT things to say about this unit! We hope to come back in the future!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tuscaloosa, AL
5

Love, Love, Love!!

  • 5 of 5

We spent a week at this condo and loved it! Two nice large master suites with large private bathrooms. Condo was perfect for two couples! Wonderful kitchen with all needed utensils for cooking. We sat on balcony nightly and played games. Each day was spent relaxing by the beautiful pool. Beach is a short walk and shuttle service was great as well. Private beach entrance along with full beach set up is amazing! You will not be disappointed staying in this home away from home. Owner is great to deal with and his communication is top notch! Hope to stay again next year! Until then, enjoy a great year!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Louis, Missouri
5

Perfect Place & Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My husband, our two teenage daughters and I vacationed here for a week in August. The condo was perfect for our family. It was so nice to have two large master bedrooms with king sized beds and each with their own luxurious bathroom! The kitchen had all of the essentials. The shuttle to the beach was certainly nice but it is a nice short walk or bike ride to the beach from Red Fish Village. We especially loved the private beach entrance and use of beach chairs for the week and the fact that the Blue Mountain Creamery is so close by!

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland, OH
5

Thanksgiving Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Our family stayed in this condo and another unit (listing #374499) for Thanksgiving. This place was great for our family. We really enjoyed the double master bedrooms and the awesome kitchen. The condo is beautifully decorated and my husband loved the giant TV. We cooked our entire thanksgiving dinner in the kitchen and had all the supplies we needed. We went back and forth between the two condos throughout the week and spent most of our time on the terrace. I could get used to the beach lifestyle! Be sure to check out Red Bar which is about a mile down 30A. Can't wait to come back next year.

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0
New York, NY
5

Golf Weekend

  • 5 of 5

I recently spent a long weekend at this beautifully condo with 4 other old friends from college for a golf weekend. We did not know what to think before we booked as none of us had ever been to this area. We were delightfully surprised with how nice this condo and location were for the price. We had no trouble fitting the 5 of us with the pull out sleeper sofa (which is actually very comfortable). The amenities are amazing as well. We spent pleanty of time grilling out by the pool and using the privite shuttle to the beach every afternoon. We golfed in Destin each morning and had no trouble getting there (25 minutes to most courses). Dont miss the First Note Music Hall that is located directly on the property. Cheap drinks, great food, and even better live music. Most nights were spend on the terrace after a long day on the course. We are already planning a trip back for 2012!

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Santa Rosa Beach Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • From 741/wk to 1,344/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Jan - Feb from 763/week
  • Spring from 917/week (Spring Break 1,043/week)
  • Summer from 1,344/week (7 night stay min)
  • Late Summer from 917/week
  • Fall from 854/week
  • Late Fall-Dec from 721/week
  • E-mail or call for quote. Rates do not incl taxes and fees.
  • Monthly rates available Nov - Feb
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Santa Rosa Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Wooden walkway to Little Redfish Lake near pool area.

Partner Offers