Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Cozy Condo Close to Heavenly Slopes ~ RA725

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 830 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Please note : The guest renting the property must be 25 years of age or older, have a valid ID, and that ID should be copied already upon arrival. The renter must also have a valid Visa, Master or Discover card to imprint..

A cute & cozy Lake Tahoe condo in a great location! It features a great living area with TV/VCR and Stereo with CD. Upstairs you will find two bedrooms, both with king-size beds, both with TV's and two baths. Dining for four plus two at the kitchen bar. It also has a gas-log fireplace for warmth and ambiance. This property is located only minutes from Heavenly or the Casino nightlife. In the winter you can walk just a short distance to the ski shuttle pickup point. It is centrally located to many South Shore amenities and is less than 1/2 mile to several fine restaurants. Perfect for couples looking for a romantic getaway!

This home does require a 3 night minimum throughout the winter.  

Parking     2 Parking Lot

Pets not allowed

Please note:

- This property has a check-in time of 04:00 PM and a checkout time of 10:00 AM.

- This property is subject to these additional Terms & Conditions which are included by reference in the Rental Agreement. 

.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 21, 2018

Amenities

South Lake Tahoe Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 830 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Cozy Condo Close to Heavenly Slopes ~ RA725
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
3

Needs Updating

  • 3 of 5

GREAT location, 1 out of 4 guests enjoyed the comfort of the beds, nice outside closet for ski and pole storage. Clean but the kitchen drawer pulls, refrigerator and microwave handles were sticky with old grime, the inside of the microwave was dirty. Good for no more than four people due to hot water supply. Master bathroom is funky. Downstairs is dark. Upstairs outlets need replacing. When we arrived all of the lights were unplugged, with cords laying on the carpet. Guessing this is due to cleaners frustration with trying to get their vacuum plugs to stay in the worn out outlets. Overpriced, could be a great place with an overhaul / update. Look into an instant heat water heater, it will save you $ in the long run.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Morgan, Thank you for taking the time on sending us your review, it is greatly appreciated. We hope that you had a memorable trip and in addition to that, you had fun as well. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced due to maintenance issues. We’ll be discussing your feedback with the manager and we hope you’ll consider us for your next trip and give us a chance to show you how we can do it right! Warm regards, Red Awning
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties