Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Down by the Sea ~ RA43526

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Home, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Lush, tropical setting with a heated salt water pool. Lovingly and locally decorated to make you feel right at home. (3) Bedroom, (2) Bath, accommodates up to (6) people: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin. Private heated salt water pool, free wireless, pet friendly (under 25lbs) with fee, less than two blocks to the beach.

This lovely ground level vacation rental home -- three bedrooms and two full baths private home in a quiet Anna Maria City neighborhood. Beautiful tropical setting with a brand new heated salt water pool. Lovingly and locally decorated to make you feel right at home! Walking distance to the pristine white sand beaches and azure Gulf of Mexico waters. Enjoy leisurely strolls on the beach through the island shops or down one of the many piers this island has to offer. One trip to this little "peace" of paradise will make you return to Anna Maria Island again and again. Just two blocks from the Rod & Reel Pier for dining and fishing. Enjoy your stay in this vacation rental away from home without all the stress. Once you holiday on Anna Maria Island you will want to return again and again.

Bed Sizes: King, Queen, 2 twins

Pool: Yes, Heated, Salt

Pet Friendly: Under 25lbs/Not Cats

Parking: One Car And Driveway

Washer/Dryer: Yes Full Size

Dishwasher: Yes

Floor Number: Ground Level

Premium Linens: Bath 6, Beach 6

Please note:

* This property has a check-in time of 4:30 PM and a check-out time of 10:00 AM.

* There is a non-refundable pet fee of $150 per pet for this property that will not be reflected in online pricing.

.

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

Jan 01 2016 - Dec 31 2025 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2017

Amenities

Anna Maria House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1321 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

Down by the Sea ~ RA43526
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Awful.

  • 1 of 5

The property was awful. It looked nothing like the pictures represented, including over 58 (we counted) creepy cookie jars "decorating" the back yard. My kids didn't want to spend the week there. No master bathroom, just a shower in back of the laundry room. Worst rental I have ever seen.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Renee, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you felt the property did not meet your standards, which in turn prevented you from having a satisfactory stay. We want to extend our apologies to you because we were unable to provide you with a comfortable experience. We will be working actively to improve our service and wanted to thank you for letting us know. We hope we have the opportunity to host you to a better stay in the future. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties