Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Down by the Sea ~ RA43526

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,321 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Home, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Down by the Sea is a lovely ground level vacation rental home in a quiet Anna Maria City neighborhood. Beautiful tropical setting with a brand new heated salt water pool. (3) Bedroom, (2) Bath, accommodates up to (6) people: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins. Lovingly and locally decorated to make you feel right at home!

You're in short walking distance to the pristine white sand beaches and azure Gulf of Mexico waters. Enjoy leisurely strolls on the beach through the island shops or down one of the many piers this island has to offer. One trip to this little "peace" of paradise will make you return to Anna Maria Island again and again.

Just two blocks from the Rod & Reel Pier for dining and fishing. Enjoy your stay in this vacation rental away from home without all the stress. Once you holiday on Anna Maria Island you will want to return again and again.

Please note:

* Premium linens available.

* Pets allowed under 25lbs/Not Cats .There is a non-refundable pet fee of $150 per pet for this property that will not be reflected in online pricing.

.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 29, 2017

Amenities

Anna Maria House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1321 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

Down by the Sea ~ RA43526
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Awful.

  • 1 of 5

The property was awful. It looked nothing like the pictures represented, including over 58 (we counted) creepy cookie jars "decorating" the back yard. My kids didn't want to spend the week there. No master bathroom, just a shower in back of the laundry room. Worst rental I have ever seen.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Renee, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you felt the property did not meet your standards, which in turn prevented you from having a satisfactory stay. We want to extend our apologies to you because we were unable to provide you with a comfortable experience. We will be working actively to improve our service and wanted to thank you for letting us know. We hope we have the opportunity to host you to a better stay in the future. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties