Beach front; 3 Bedroom, 2 Baths; Spacious; Updated; Orange Beach
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Wonderful experience at a Great Property
Property was as featured and was perfect for our vacation. Our children, ranging in ages from 13-21, enjoyed the amenities of the building. We enjoyed the view from the balcony each day. Beds were very comfortable. Thank you for a great stay at a wonderful property.
Loved the decor and the view! Our stay was everything we had imagined it would be, except for the bed in the master bedroom. It was the most uncomfortable thing I think I have ever slept on - flat and hard! Definitely needs to be replaced before I would stay there again.Otherwise was very nice.
Spacious and nicely furnished
We enjoyed our stay at Phoenix VII 512. The condo was spacious and laid out well. The kitchen was lacking a bit, but that seems pretty standard for vacation rentals. The beds were all very comfortable. There were plenty of linens (minus beach towels, but we knew that going into it). Overall, we would absolutely rent this place again.
Beautiful views, clean, and exactly what we were looking for!
We found Phoenix VI while evacuating from Hurricane Michael while on our fall break family vacation. At last minute we found this beautiful condo. It was perfect, and allowed us to finish our vacation after a stressful 2 days evacuating due to the hurricane. Thank you!
Only Stayed 1 Night due to Hurricane
We arrived on Sunday 10/7/18 and by Monday evening Orange Beach was running out of gasoline due to the forecasted hurricane. We decided not to risk being stranded so we left Monday night. I spoke with the management and informed them of our intentions to leave in order to avoid the hurricane. They immediately re-rented the room and informed me that I could get a partial refund due to only staying 1 out of 5 nights we had planned. They informed me that I would get a refund the week of 10/14/18. Today (12/9/18) I finally received my refund. I had to request several times for them to send it. They never would inform me how much I was receiving. We only used 1 night out of 5. I figured the refund would be at least half of our rate. They sent me a very small fraction of our rate. I do not recommend doing business with this company ever under any circumstances. The owners of the property should be ashamed to do business this way through this company.
We are so very sorry that you feel this way and you are welcome to reach out to us directly about your dissatisfaction - we are always willing to listen and consider a guest's point of view. You voluntarily left and we worked hard to get another guest to fill your vacancy since you did not purchase any type of trip insurance. We were able to refund you for 3 nights of your stay plus tax. We were not able to refund you for your parking pass, cleaning fee, service fee, etc. We are so sorry that you did not understand our refund policy. Many area companies would offer no refund at all, but we worked hard to try to get you some money back when you elected to leave. I think our other reviews show that we are fair and work very hard for our guests and owners. Had we been under any sort of mandatory evacuation notice...we would have refunded you 100% no questions asked, but we were not and actually were almost 100% full for the week. There was never a gas outage or shortage..that was news for other areas, not ours. We kept all of our guests updated before, during and after the storm with updates and news specific to our area. Once again, we apologize and we really feel that a discussion with us about this rather than an extremely negative review could have certainly produced a much more positive outcome.
Room was great!!!
Room slept 9 perfect. Coulda slept 10-11 easy Room was perfect would easily rent again
We have a super nice Library, Rec Center, which has tennis courts, salt water pool, and a very nice fitness center , where we they offer a variety of classes, this is all located on canal road , The Kids park is on Canal road also, it is so great, it backs up to the Bay with a long pier to fish off ............ You will need to visit the Gulf State Park pier...... and of course the Dolphin cruises are the best, The wharf at Orange Beach is lots of fun, it has tons of shops, and restaurants, along with theaters, and not to mention the Pepsi concert series..... which is housed in our out door Arena......... Take some time to google Orange Beach and Gulf Shores and you will see all that we have to Offer..... There is nothing you are missing here ......