check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Royal American Beach Getaways Reservations Department

Member since: 2014
Call Manager
Speaks: english
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Spread Out in this Super-Sized Beachfront Treasure + FREE Welcome Drinks for All!

3 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lower Grand Lagoon Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Before condos turned into shoe boxes there was Watercrest 1504. Not only is this unit spacious, the property’s wrap-around balconies are almost twice the size of the average Panama City Beach condo balconies!

There’s also room to play! From a seasonally-heated beachfront pool to tennis and shuffleboard courts, Watercrest offers numerous ways to have fun and stay fit.

After sunbathing on the beachfront deck, escape to the comfort of your expansive, gulf-front room. This well-appointed three bedroom / two bathroom condo sleeps eight thanks to a King size bed in the master bedroom, a Queen size bed in the second bedroom, two Double beds in the third bedroom and a Queen sleeper sofa in the open living room. A fully-equipped kitchen teamed with a washer and dryer mean you can enjoy the all of the comforts of home while also saving money for the nearby shopping, dining and attractions!

Experience peace of mind knowing that when you book Watercrest 1504 by Royal American Beach Getaways, you get 24-hour customer service plus a housekeeping and maintenance staff on call. After planning your vacation all year, the last thing you want are unwanted surprises to deal with when you’re miles from home and your condo’s owner is hundreds of miles away! Don’t just book a room—upgrade to a getaway with Royal American Beach Getaways.

BONUS: Enjoy your first round of drinks on us—up to a $75 value! One drink voucher issued per person for travel between now and September 21, 2016. Drink voucher is good for one FREE 16 ounce signature drink in a souvenir cup at Spinnaker Beach Club for adults 21 and older or one FREE soda or iced tea for guests under 21. Additional restrictions may apply.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Royal American Beach Getaways Reservations Department (Property Manager)
Member since: 2014
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveler reviews

Spread Out in this Super-Sized Beachfront Treasure + FREE Welcome Drinks for All!
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
4

Just what we needed.

  • 4 of 5

The unit was very nice. Not perfect, but in all my years going to the beach I have never found one perfect. My biggest complaint was the main sliding door to the balcony did not slide. Maintenance came after being called twice showed up day two and said it needed new rollers and was not repaired. The duration of our trip we had to go through each others bedrooms to access the balcony. Yes, we would stay again...hopefully the door will be repaired for the next stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Michelle, Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am also sorry to hear about the issues with the sliding glass door, but I can assure you that the door has been fixed since you had left. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tallahassee,Fl
3

Perplexed :~(

  • 3 of 5

First of all I'm not usually one to write these reviews because everyone has different opinions. I try to overlook small things because I know it's hard to make everyone happy. So know that I write this dishearteningly.

No where in the booking process did it say this property was under renovation. I work in the construction industry so that isn't a problem.

So with that I want you to know it was disappointing to get to the room that from the pictures looked newly remodel but obviously not cleaned.

The rugs in the master bath and another bath had been flipped over to hide the dirty side and baseboards haven't been cleaned in a while.

The beds weren't comfortable and one in front bedroom slanted to the point one person just slept on the couch.

We have been coming to PCB for the last 10 years staying a several different resorts, some repeated stays. Never have I not wanted to come back to property before this stay.

Sincerely,

Beach Trippin

  • Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great spacious condo

  • 5 of 5

Overall, great experience. Went on a trip to PCB and this place was perfect for us (group of 8). The condo is very spacious and comfortable with a huge balcony. RA was also easy to work with and conveniently located only about 1 mile away from the condo building for check-in/key drop-off.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ronald, Thank you for your recent business and for the positive feedback you provided ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS. We are always striving to improve our service and product, and guest feedback helps us to do that. We take guest comments seriously and read them in our weekly staff meetings before discussing what we did right and what we could have done better. Again, thank you for staying with us! Upgrade to a beach getaway with ROYAL AMERICAN BEACH GETAWAYS again soon! Gratefully, The RA Management
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    3 Bedroom Cleaning Fee: $130
    For travel dates between 04-10-2016 and 02-25-2017
    For bookings made between 01-05-2015 and 02-25-2017
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Damage Protection Fee: $65
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Registration Fee: $20
    Charge basis: PQ
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Three Bedroom Cleaning Fee : $130
    For travel dates between 04-09-2017 and 02-23-2018
    For bookings made between 07-04-2016 and 02-23-2018
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Three Bedroom Cleaning Fee SB: $150
    For travel dates between 02-26-2017 and 04-08-2017
    For bookings made between 07-04-2016 and 04-08-2017
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lower Grand Lagoon Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties