Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

DISNEY AREA LUXURY TOWNHOUSE / LAKE BERKLEY RESORT

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 1,700 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 BEDROOM / 3 1/2 BATH LUXURY TOWNHOUSE ( 1700 SQUARE FEET )

The Lake Berkley Resort is a premier 24 hour security guard gated community just minutes away to all the 4 Disney World Parks , The New Disney Springs , Disney Boardwalk, Sea World, Universal Studios and Old Town . There are many food stores , gas stations, , restaurants , golf courses, and many other attractions along the US 192 corridor . Walking distance to Mid Evil Times Dinner Theater , and a Super Wal Mart . The resort has a 2,000 square foot community club house directly across the street from this unit with a large heated swimming pool , a children's pool , and Jacuzzi spa. Inside the clubhouse there is a pool table, an exercise fitness room , a large party area , and a lounging area with flat screen TV 's .

The property also has a tennis court , basketball court, sand volleyball court , a children's playground , a 14 acre lake with a small sandy beach with a fishing pier , picnic area's and a walking or jogging trail .

The home is a 1700 square foot , 4 bedroom 3 1/2 bath Mediterranean Style Luxury Townhouse located in a very nice residential setting . We have FREE WI FI. THIS IS ALSO A NON SMOKING NO PETS ALLOWED PROPERTY . There are 2 designated parking spots in front of the unit for you. The downstairs has a Master bedroom with private bath and flat screen TV , a spacious cathedral ceiling living room with a large flat screen TV , a dining room, a kitchen , a laundry room with washer and dryer , and a 1/2 bath . The upstairs has another Master bedroom with private bath and flat screen TV . There are 2 additional bedrooms with another bathroom. All the bedrooms are carpeted , the bathrooms and kitchen are ceramic tile along with the living room , and the dining room has wood flooring . The facility is fully equipped with all the necessities . No need to bring anything . There are stores , gas stations, and shopping malls very close .This is our vacation home and we rent it out so vacationers can enjoy the facilities and the Disney area . We are from Niagara Falls, New York and go down to the home a few times a year . Each time we are there we make sure that the place is kept as if we were living there . We also have a management company that maintains the property and will be there in case there are any problems . There will be an information book in the unit with all contact numbers , procedures, and attractions .

If you feel like doing a little traveling while you are here , Daytona Beach is about a 50 minute drive and the Tampa Clearwater Beach area is about 1 1/2 hours drive .

When checking in you will stop at the security guard gate and tell them the address of the unit . You will be asked for a drivers license and proof of rental , the guard will record your info and give you a pass to get into the property for the days you have rented . CHECK IN TIME IS 3 PM AND CHECK OUT TIME IS 11 AM . There will be a combination lock box in the entrance way of the condo . We will give you the combination upon rental .

To reserve the property it will require a 50% deposit with a credit card or by Pay Pal . Final payment must be made 15 days before arrival . Any cancellation after 15 days you will lose your deposit , if before 15 days you will get a full refund. You will be responsible for any major damage to the facility or missing items . Our management company inspects the unit after you check out . If they find any major damage or missing items in the unit we notify you and will have to charge your credit card for the repairs or replacement of missing items . By renting this property you are agreeing to this .

More Details

Owner
CHUCK SIRIANNI
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

About CHUCK SIRIANNI

WE LIVE IN NIAGARA FALLS, NEW YORK . THIS IS OUR VACATION HOME THAT WE RENT OUT WHEN WE ARE NOT THERE . I AM SURE THAT YOU WILL ENJOY THE FACILITY . IT IS VERY CLOSE TO ALL OF THE DISNEY THEME PARKS AND PROPERTIES , THE NEW DISNEY SPRINGS , UNIVERSAL STUDIOS, SEA WORLD, OLD TOWN AND MANY RESTAURANTS AND OTHER ACTIVITIES. IT IS A GATED COMMUNITY WITH 24 HOUR SECURITY .

CHUCK SIRIANNI purchased this townhome in 2001

Why CHUCK SIRIANNI chose Disney / Orlando

THIS WOULD BE LIKE MOVING INTO YOUR HOME WHILE YOU ARE ON VACATION . THE ONLY THING YOU SHOULD NEED WHILE YOU ARE THERE IS TO GO FOOD SHOPPING WHICH WILL SAVE YOU QUITE A BIT OF MONEY BECAUSE YOU WON'T HAVE TO EAT OUT FOR EVERY MEAL. THERE IS A SUPER WAL MART 2 MINUTES AWAY FROM THE CONDO. YOU CAN GET EVERYTHING YOU NEED FROM THERE . USING A TOWNHOUSE LIKE THIS INSTEAD OF A HOTEL ROOM WILL PROVIDE YOU ALL THE COMFORTS OF HOME RATHER THAN BEING CRAMPED INTO A SMALL HOTEL ROOM . WE HAVE 1600 SQUARE FEET OF LIVING SPACE .

What makes this townhome unique

GREAT LOCATION TO EVERYTHING . JUST MINUTES AWAY TO ALL FOUR DISNEY PARKS, THE NEW DISNEY SPRINGS , DISNEY BOARDWALK, OLD TOWN, SEA WORLD , UNIVERSAL STUDIOS, IN ADDITION TO MANY RESTAURANTS, FOOD STORES, GAS STATIONS, GOLF COURSES, AND MANY OTHER ATTRACTIONS ALONG THE US 192 CORRIDOR. THIS WILL BE A QUIET PLACE TO GO AFTER ALL THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE OF A VACATION . IT HAS EVERYTHING YOU WILL NEED .

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • THERE ARE NO PETS ALLOWED . YOU WILL BE DENIED ENTRY TO THE FACILITY .
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , DOWNSTAIRS 1/2 BATHROOM
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , UPSTAIRS MASTER BATHROOM
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , UPSTAIRS BATH ROOM
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , DOWNSTAIRS MASTER BEDROOM
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , UPSTAIRS MASTER BEDROOM
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , UPSTAIRS BEDROOM
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib , DOWNSTAIRS MASTER BEDROOM
    Bedroom 4 - 2 double , UPSTAIRS BEDROOM
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

DISNEY AREA LUXURY TOWNHOUSE / LAKE BERKLEY RESORT
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
Charlotte, North Carolina
4

We really enjoyed the stay! Only thing we wish the pool was 24 hours.

  • 4 of 5

Great place would definitely stay again!! No problems at all! Very nice neighborhood!

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The pool has to close at dusk by Florida Law because it is not lighted and also the homes that are adjacent to the pool need their privacy because of the noise so to respect them the pool closes at dusk . When the days get longer the pool stays open longer.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved staying in this lovely gated community. The property was beautifully landscaped.

  • 5 of 5

This was a charming and friendly community and lovely well kept home! We were impressed by the condo's cleanliness and amenities. There was a Walmart about a block away but the condo was so well stocked that we were able to wait till day 2 to shop. The beds were super comfy and there was an abundance of towels. Being across the street from the pool was a plus - close but not noisy! Being in a friendly family oriented community was important to us and we were very impressed with the owner's immediate response to our emails and detailed info about the rental. We had a great experience and would recommend and rent this condo again.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mary, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and that everything worked out well for you . Hope to see you again . Chuck
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clermont fl
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Wounderfull house good area and guard check is tight over all get a 10

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything was perfect

  • 5 of 5

Everything was nice and very clean. We had everything we needed at the house, including things for the kitchen, bathroom, and a closet full of towels in case we needed some extra. We totally recommend staying at this property!

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Relaxing Stay

  • 4 of 5

Our stay was very nice! The house was clean and neat. The carpet was clean w/o spots. The master bedrooms have queen size beds not king size. The only thing I recommend is that chairs be put in the master bedrooms and a small table and chairs be put on the balcony. Also, the Wi-Fi does not work very well. Overall, we enjoyed the house and would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed your stay . We do advertise in our Home Away Ad that the bedrooms are Queen size . There is a chair in the downstairs Master bedroom but not upstairs. We were having trouble with the WiFi in the whole property .We had someone on site trying to find the problem and I was told that everything is working fine now. Just a Note : There will be 2 Wi Fi sites that come up on the computer . The correct one to use is the LBR site. The other site is very slow and should not be used .
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rio de Janeiro - Brazil
5

Great time!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had the pleasant stay for Christmas and New Year, with all our family and kids together.

The owner sent a complete list with every thing and place we could imagine, that helped a lot with some doubts we had.

The house is very nice, well equipped and close of the Parks.

Also has a Club house, with a nice swimming pool and a exercise room well equipped.

The condominium Lake Berkley is gathered what made us fell more safe.

Overall if we go back to Orlando will look after this home again.

beatriz andrade

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
Islands of Adventure
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
Orlando Premium Outlets
Disney's Hollywood Studios
International Drive
"PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS , SHOPPING AND NIGHT LIFE "
Universal Studios Florida
Bahama Breeze
Maggiano's Little Italy
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Twister
Buca di Beppo
Thai Thani
Florida Mall
The Mall at Millenia
Universal CityWalk
Pointe Orlando
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
FALCONS FIRE
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US 192
Nearest Restaurant
4 Miles
RAMANO'S MACARONI GRILL
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
DAYTONA BEACH
Car: necessary

YOU ARE MINUTES AWAY TO ALL FOUR DISNEY PARKS , DOWNTOWN DISNEY, DISNEY MARKETPLACE, , DISNEY BOARDWALK, AND UNIVERSAL STUDIOS . ALSO SHOPPING MALLS, GAS STATIONS, FOOD STORES, RESTAURANTS, OLD TOWN , MID EVIL TIMES, GOLF COURSES, AND MANY OTHER ATTRACTIONS ALONG THE US 192 CORRIDOR .

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
SUMMER
Jun 1 2017 - Sep 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
$105
From
$115
Fri,Sat,Sun
$700
$2,250
 
 
FALL
Sep 6 2017 - Oct 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$95
From
$110
Fri,Sat,Sun
$695
$2,100
 
 
EARLY WINTER
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$105
From
$115
Fri,Sat,Sun
$695
$2,200
 
 
CHRISTMAS/NEW YEARS
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 2 2018
4 night minimum stay
$120
From
$130
Fri,Sat,Sun
$875
 
 
WINTER
Jan 3 2018 - Mar 23 2018
4 night minimum stay
$105
From
$115
Fri,Sat,Sun
$675
$2,250
 
 
EASTER BREAK
Mar 24 2018 - Apr 13 2018
4 night minimum stay
$115
From
$120
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$95
$695
$2,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING FEE $85
Tax Rate 13.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties