check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Property Manager

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german

Gorgeous 5 Bdrm home with Pool & Game room- close to Disney

34 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

5 Bedroom, 4 Bath- Sleeps 10- Perfect for a large group or family reunion.

Our elegant pool home is located within the prestigious Glenbrook resort community, just 15 minutes away from Disney World, 25 minutes to Universal studios and other theme parks. Easy access to Walmart, restaurants, pubs, and within walking distance to supermarkets, and Walgreens pharmacy

This fully furnished house with 2 master King sized bedrooms (with en-suite bathrooms), 1 Queen and 2 twin bedrooms, 2 additional bathrooms, two living areas, a formal dining area and breakfast table, will for sure make your private retreat a comfortable one.

The large screened swimming pool provides a comfortable and relaxing environment where you could unwind and relax after a fun-filled day at the theme park . Each of the bedrooms has its own TV with cable in all bedrooms. Newly added in Dec 2012 is a Game Room that has an Air Hockey table, Pool table and Foosball table and a large screen TV. The home also features wireless broadband internet throughout.Pool/Spa heat and grill are available as paid options.

The home is close to I-4 and US 192 providing easy access to all the tourist attractions, the Gulf Coast beaches ( 75 miles ), Kennedy Space Center and Cocoa Beach on the Atlantic Coast (65 miles). Take in a round of golf at any one of the world class golf courses which are in close proximity of Glenbrook Resorts.

Glenbrook Resort house guests also have access to the community facilities free of charge which include a clubhouse, gym, game room (air hockey and pool table) and a media/movie room. Recreation on site includes volleyball, tennis, a large designer swimming pool and a children’s playground.

So if you are looking for a comfortable vacation home that is in the heart of all the activity in Central Florida yet far enough from the hustle & bustle of a touristic area, we hope you will consider our home for your next family vacation. Please check our calendar for availability

Keywords: Vacation home, rental, orlando, florida, game room, pool

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
Property Manager
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german

About The Owner

Hi Everyone,

We are the proud owners of this vacation home and would love to share our home with you.

Debby and Arun Rao

The Owner purchased this villa in 2011

Why The Owner chose Clermont Area

As you can imagine, we spent many weekends in Orlando at the various parks and it was always a drag to have to drive back after a fun filled but tiring day. We decided to get ourselves a vacation home close to the parks- so we could avoid that. We enjoy it so much and would love to share it with you when we are not using it!!

What makes this villa unique

We found the Clermont area to be very centrally located and just the right distance from the parks. We love going to the big pool at the club house when we get bored of our own. We like the fact that we can just walk over to the grocery store.

Guestbook comments from the manager

That's really a nice place to stay. The house is fantastic and cozy, with lot of space and an awesome pool. The neighborhood is quiet. The house is close to a Walmart Supercenter (which is very convinient), a Wallgreens and a CVS. There are a lot of restaurants few minutes away (on US 192) and the Walt Disney is also close (15 min). Well, is just a place I recommend if you would like a nice/quiet place to stay (far from that crazyness at International Dr) and/or is going with more than 4 people.
Oct 2014
  • 1 of 17

Reviews

4.8
based on 34 traveler reviews

Gorgeous 5 Bdrm home with Pool & Game room- close to Disney
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 51 reviews
5

Mark & Ruth

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyable experience. First in, the house is clean, well kept and tastefully decorated. The owners are great to work with, very responsive and care about you being satisfied with the property. We've reserved their house several times as it's one of the better homes we've rented. We enjoy neighborhood walks and close proximity to good restaurants, shopping and vacation attractions. If you've had bad experiences renting before, you need to meet these people. They'll put a smile on your face.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Mark and Ruth for your nice review. You'll have been such awesome guests year after year. What we love is the fact that with their honest and great feedback, we are able to continually improve. They also take care of the home as their own always making little fixes here and there. Thanks again and see you again real soon! Debbie and Arun
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Looks even better than the pictures!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay here. The property was very beautiful, spacious and very clean. The owners were easy to get in touch with and they even put up a Christmas tree for us to enjoy since we were staying during the Christmas holiday!! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone, you won't regret it!

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review Raquele! We are glad you enjoyed the home and the Christmas tree.Please let us know if you visit the area again and are looking for accommodations. Regards Debbie and Arun
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pontiac, MI
5

Excellent place to stay and close to Disney!

  • 5 of 5

We took our children, grandchildren and great grandchildren for a trip to Disney World. This house was in excellent shape and well kept up. The bedrooms were big and cozy and with having 10 in our company it was plenty big enough. Loved the pool and hot tub. Would recommend this house to anyone and would have no problem renting it again. Every thing they put down describing the home and location was right on. Every question that we had was taken care of and was treated with kindness.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. We are glad you found the place to your liking and the home met all your expectations. We hope we will see you again!! Debbie and Arun
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hobe Sound, Florida
4

Was very pleased

  • 4 of 5

Great location. Kids enjoyed game room and pool. Plenty of room for nine of us. Beds are very nice. Was surprised to see the game room in the garage. Property owners and manager were all very helpful. I would recommend this property. The kids did Disney and the Science Museum.

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review, George! We are glad you and your family enjoyed the home and the amenities. We are continuously striving to add things to make it a fun place and comfortable place.. Hope to have you'll stay again. Arun
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

ORLANDO VACATION

  • 5 of 5

Very nice and clean with great hospitality. Would highly recommend

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

The house/ammenties were great! It was easy to deal with the property owner and manager. Would recommend!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Offpeak
Aug 13 2016 - Nov 21 2016
2 night minimum stay
$160
$960
 
 
Holiday
Nov 22 2016 - Dec 1 2016
3 night minimum stay
$195
$1,170
 
 
Offpeak
Dec 2 2016 - Dec 15 2016
2 night minimum stay
$160
$960
 
 
Holiday
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$210
$1,260
 
 
Offpeak
Jan 3 2017 - Mar 1 2017
2 night minimum stay
$170
$1,025
 
 
Peak
Mar 2 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$185
$1,100
 
 
Holiday
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,200
 
 
Peak
May 1 2017 - May 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$195
$1,170
 
 
Holiday
May 24 2017 - May 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$210
$1,260
 
 
Peak
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$195
$1,170
 
 
Holiday
Jun 28 2017 - Jul 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$210
$1,260
 
 
Peak
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$195
$1,170
 
 
Offpeak
Aug 13 2017 - Nov 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$175
$1,050
 
 
Peak
Nov 22 2017 - Dec 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$210
$1,260
 
 
Offpeak
Dec 2 2017 - Dec 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$175
$1,050
 
 
Peak
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$210
$1,260
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Prior to arrival, a credit card number must be given for all reservations to act as a security deposit. This credit card number will be charged if items are stolen &/or damaged- after discussion with the guest.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Glenbrook Resort Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (4)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers