Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

4405 GH 4 Bed, 2 Bath, Wi-Fi, Pool, Pet Friendly, Fenced Backyard

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 8

4 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom

Sleeps 8 people

Master with En-suite Bathroom: Queen Size Bed

Bedroom 2: Queen Size Bed

Bedroom 3: 2 x Twin Size Beds

Bedroom 4: 2 x Twin Size Beds

If you wish to bring pets with you, please contact the property manager for a pet cleaning fee quote.

Pool can be heated for an extra charge.

No smoking is allowed at this home.

This beautiful 4 bedroom, single story home is situated in Bass Lake Estates in the heart of Kissimmee. Bass Lake Estates is a small, beautifully maintained community and is one of the closest to Orlando’s main attractions. Relax in the peace and tranquility of this fabulous location where it’s hard to imagine you are only a short drive to the main gates of Disney. Hwy 192 is only two minutes away, offering a 24 hour Wal-Mart, shops and restaurants.

The property management company is available 24 hours a day if you have any problems at the home.

More Details

Property Manager
owner/property manager
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 21, 2018


Bass Lakes House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool


Very Good! 4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
4405 GH 4 Bed, 2 Bath, Wi-Fi, Pool, Pet Friendly, Fenced Backyard
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews

We had a great time! Exactly what we were looking for.

  • 5 of 5

The house was great and the location even better. We wanted a pet friendly home that was close to the Disney parks and also close to restaurants and stores and this house was just that. Looking forward to going back next year for Thanksgiving weekend.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boca Raton

The house was cute.

  • 2 of 5

My only concern was I paid a cleaning fee but per all the notices in the house I'm trying to figure how much cleaning we are responsible for & how much cleaning is actually done. We had to wash our own used towels or get charged, we have to take our trash out or get charged, we had to set the dishwasher or get charged, I took photos of the master bath the floors were dirty. We walked around with flip flops on. One of the chairs in the kitchen is broken, instead of fixing it they just put it back at the table. My son almost fell right through the chair. My question is, how much cleaning was I charged for & what I had to do? My son asked should we wash the bedsheets before we go? I told him no. We had to leave something for cleaning to do.

On a positive note: The house was very cute, we were there for my son's birthday. We didn't get to use the pool because we were out at amusement parks all weekend.

Again very cute house...

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We don't know where the guest came up with the list of items that they felt they had to clean. There is nothing at the house including the welcome book, nor in the information that is emailed to the guest that tells them that they need to clean certain items or get charged. No, they don't need to wash the towels or run the dishwasher, or wash the sheets. That is what we do. They do need to roll the garbage can to the curb on garbage pick up day, just like they do at their own home. The guest only told us about the chair when they left. If they would notify the property managers when they find something, then we could take care of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice stay.

  • 5 of 5

It is a pretty comfortable house definitely heat the pool if you plan on using it because it was ice cold the whole time we were there! Also the sheets are really itchy. We bought some to use on the bed we used. Other than that it's a nice place and worked really well for my little family.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Sunrise, Florida


  • 5 of 5

Convinently located block from Walmart and near restaurants and shops.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very happy with the property

  • 5 of 5

It was nice just that the pool and the patio were very dirty. I took pictures there was hair all over by the pool. We had to clean it also I took a picture of a small snake inside when my family was in the pool. But everything else my family and I enjoyed the stay. We loved that everything was so close. We will love to get another house in the same area next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 3 of 5

Pros -

Location - Great! Super close to parks, Disney Springs, shops, restaurants, etc.

Pool - The kids loved it! It was clean and they had a few toys there.

Community - Neighbors very nice. We loved the little park down the block.

House - Tile floors were nice. Lots of space. TVs easy to use.

Management Co - Very nice and responsive to issues.

Cons -

Surfaces were clean but there was quite a bit of dust on top of the cabinet area that cleaning crew must not touch.

I expected it to be worn. So those that do not will be disappointed. They need to fix and or replace many things. I called them about the issues and they offered to send someone right away which is why I put them as a pro! They don't see every house every day and have to depend on people staying there to call on issues. We had issues with a broken master bedroom box spring, loose bed posts, broken drawers, broken toaster, two fans that didn't work, a broken lamp, wobbly table, etc. All of the bedroom lights are not plugged into the switches.

Florida is sub tropical so I was not shocked to see a couple small brown cockroaches in the kitchen each day. There was a black tar looking substance in the corner of a couple of the cabinets. It may have been bait in order to manage them. Anyone staying in Florida can probably expect to see these bugs.

Overall - O.K.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. You are correct, we rarely dust on top of the kitchen cabinets. The items you called us about were taken care of the next day. As for bedroom lights, some bedrooms are wired electrically so that the wall switch that would turn on a lamp, has it's receptacle in a location where there is no lamp. In those cases, you have to walk over to the lamp and turn it on manually. We hope to see you back next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties