Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

4432 GH 5 Bed, 3.5 Bath, Wi-Fi, Pool, Pet Friendly, Fenced Backyard

Bedrooms 5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 5, Bathrooms 3.5, Sleeps 10

5 Bedroom, 3.5 Bathroom

Sleeps 10 people

Master 1 with En-suite Bathroom: Queen Size Bed

Master 2 with En-suite Bathroom: Queen Size Bed

Bedroom 3: Full Size Bed

Bedroom 4: 2 X Twin Size Beds

Bedroom 5: 2 X Twin Size Beds

If you wish to bring pets with you, please contact the property manager for a pet cleaning fee quote.

Pool can be heated for an extra charge.

No smoking is allowed at this home.

This beautiful 5 bedroom two story home is situated in Bass Lake Estates in the heart of Kissimmee. Bass Lake Estates is a small, beautifully maintained community and is one of the closest to Orlando’s main attractions. Relax in the peace and tranquility of this fabulous location where it’s hard to imagine you are only a short drive to the main gates of Disney. Hwy 192 is only two minutes away, offering a 24 hour Wal-Mart, shops and restaurants.

The property management company is available 24 hours a day if you have any problems at the home.

More Details

Property Manager
owner/property manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018


Bass Lakes House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool


2/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
4432 GH 5 Bed, 3.5 Bath, Wi-Fi, Pool, Pet Friendly, Fenced Backyard
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews

Very disappointed!!!!

  • 1 of 5

The property was roach infested to the point they where in all the appliances even the toaster. My family and I had to get relocated to another property. It was very uncomfortable and it left a bad impression on my mom n dad considering it was their first visit to Florida and their first rental home stay. I would like a representative from home away to contact me about the matter!!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The home was not infested, they reported seeing a few so we moved them to another property whilst we had the property treated immediately. The guests were happy with this and asked could they stay for a few extra days for free but as we had other guests arriving straight after their stay we had to decline. They were refunded a days stay for their inconvenience. We have had guests stay after this and had no complaints whatsoever.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not my Favorite

  • 3 of 5

The House was very nice, although there were many things that I did not like. First the guy gave us the wrong address so when I called him letting him know that I could not find the house he was super rude to me. After getting off the phone with him and went into the house I then realized that the bathroom in the master bedroom was leaking, the living room had a big stain on the roof because of the leak and we ourselves had to fix the leak because once we got off the phone with Jorge all he had to say was "Will you be okay with it?". Also every single bed to sleep on was hard as a rock! Super uncomfortable! I also think that the house lacked in not having a BBQ or a pool table or anything, I've stayed in many vacation homes and by far it was my least favorite.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund