Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FREE Pool/Spa Heat if staying with us in Sept/Oct 2017!!!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Space 3,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

6 bed, 5.5 bath, sleeps 14

Hello, we encourage you to inquire as we may have the perfect vacation home for you. We own homes in the most popular communities ranging from 4 to 8 bedrooms that can sleep from 8 to 18 people, and offer free WIFI, grills and the guarantee that you will stay in the home you reserve as we own all the homes we rent. You can view them all at www.disneypoolvillas.com Reed Investment Properties is a small family owned business and we have opted to only take weekly or multi week rentals that originate and end on a Saturday. This being said sometimes we break our own rule and take off week rentals, so feel free to inquire even if your dates are not Saturday to Saturday and we can see what we can do.

Ask us about our free to use “Lay-a-way your Holiday” vacation home rental program which allows you to reserve one of our homes for as little as 10% down*. It allows you to conveniently make payments that fit your budget and schedule.

Aviana Vacation Villa continues the high standards you have come to expect from Reed Investment Properties. This 6 bedroom, 5.5 bathrooms Villa is located in Davenport , Florida, a 13 mile drive from Walt Disney World! Designed with you in mind, Aviana Vacation Villa includes everything you will need during your stay. Like all Reed Investment Properties, Aviana Vacation Villa has its own private pool.

Aviana Vacation Villa is a 6 bedroom / 5.5 bath vacation villa that sleeps 14 people This rental in the Aviana gated community is huge, with an impressive 3,300 square feet divided among two floors.

On the first floor a spacious family room off the kitchen is equipped with a 55" HD television, PS3 and Blu-Ray player. A large eat in kitchen is connected to the family room includes all the necessary appliances to prepare your meals right in your home away from home The formal dining room and living room allows for guest to spread out in another area.

The kids can enjoy the game room which contains Air hockey, a pool table and a cocktail arcade with 200 of the classics. This home has 4 ensuite bedrooms. One large master with king sized bed and ensuite bath with tub and shower resides on the first floor. The second floor contains 5 more bedrooms. Two of the bedrooms contain king sized beds with large flat screen TV's and ensuite baths. One of the other bedrooms contains queen size sleeping arrangements with an ensuite bath. The final two bedrooms are perfect for children. One is themed Mickey Mouse and the other a fairy tale castle. These rooms share a bath. The laundry is right off the kitchen.

Community Information:

Aviana Resort is an exclusive private destination resort conveniently located in Southwest Orlando 13 miles of the Walt Disney World entrance. This resort offers a unique vacation experience that includes a stunning tropical landscaping with the comfort of a beautifully appointed, private vacation villa. Accommodations are offered in our villas within the gated resort and provide furnished living areas, lanai's and private pool areas, fully stocked kitchens and private bedrooms and bathrooms. The resorts amenities include swimming pool, spa, fitness center, business center, sand volleyball, children's playground and putting green.

Company Information:

All properties we advertise are owned and maintained by us. We are not a property management firm nor do we utilize a property management firm. We are a small family owned business. This fact insures you will receive a uniformly stocked, clean and well cared for home for your visit. Most homes are rented by a management company that may have limited motivation to care or look after the home. This is not the case with us. The houses you book will be the actual house you will stay in on your vacation with us. No house swapping here. As we own our homes when you book, you are guaranteed to stay in the house you choose. All villas have a game room with a combination of different forms of entertainment like a pool table, Foosball, air hockey, arcade style games. Each house has different games; please contact us to see what options are in each home. All homes have a XBOX 360 free to use during your stay in addition. You are on vacation with us and we want you to have fun. A grill is at each house and is free to use but you are responsible for propane on certain homes. Most other homes charge for using the grill and also the amount of propane you use. A secured internet connection is at each villa and is free to use. Many other homes charge for WIFI.

Reed Investment Properties adheres to the same cleaning standards as most 5 star hotels. Our comforters are outfitted with duvet covers and are washed every time between guests along with the rest of the bedding. You can rest assured that our bedding is clean and fresh. Most other homes may wash their comforters once a year. If you do not rent from us make certain you ask the person you are renting from what their bedding cleaning policy is.

Amenities

General

Driveway parking for 2 cars

Overflow parking located at Clubhouse

Central air & heat

Phone

Linens & towels provided

No smoking

Living area

Flat-screen TV

Game System

Blue Ray Player

Ceiling fan

Sleeper Sofa

Kitchen

Fully equipped

All major appliances

Dining area

Table seating for 6

Casual dining area

Table seating for 4

Pool & Spa Area

South Facing Private Pool /Spa

Barbecue grill

Patio furniture

Screen enclosure

Safety Fence for Children

Covered lanai

Table seating for 4

Patio furniture

Laundry

Full-size washer & dryer

Iron

Ironing board

Suite #1 Bedroom

King bed

TV

Ceiling fan

Located on First Floor

Private bathroom

Glass door walk-in shower

Tub

Suite #2 Bedroom

King bed

TV

Ceiling fan

Located on Second Floor

Private bathroom

Shower

Suite #3 Bedroom

King bed

TV

Ceiling fan

Located on Second Floor

Private bathroom

Shower

Suite #4 Bedroom

Queen bed

TV

Ceiling fan

Located on Second Floor

Private bathroom

Shower

Bedroom #5

Disney themed

2 twin beds

TV

Ceiling fan

Located on Second Floor

Bathroom #5

Bathtub & shower

Bedroom #6

Castle Themed

2 twin

TV

Ceiling Fan

Located on Second Floor

Bathroom #6

Toilet

Sink

Located on First Floor

The prices above reflect only the cost of the home. Below are the most popular options to a home rental. These and additional options can be added at check out.

Gas Grill: No Charge - Guest responsible for propane if required

Pack and Play: No Charge

High Chair: No Charge

Wi-Fi: No Charge

Pool / Spa Heating: $25.00 per day

Spa Only Heating: $15.00 per day.

Pet Fee: $100 for one dog, $50 additional each for the second and third with a maximum of 3 dogs.

Single Stroller Rental: $49 per week

Double Stroller Rental: $70 per week

Crib Rental: $49 per week

Full Propane Bottle for Grill $30

Damage Deposit: Two Options $50 nonrefundable or $250 refundable, both give you $250 in coverage.

Check in time: 4PM

Check out time: 10AM

All house information will be sent one week before arrival.

More Details

Property Manager
Pat Reed
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

About Pat Reed

We discovered the wonder that is the Kissimmee/Orlando area in 2002. Since then we have been frequent visitors and to this day count the days until our return. There is so much more to the area than just the 'Parks'. I invite you to try some of the dinner shows and smaller attractions or just relax for a while on your vacation at one of our villas.”

Pat Reed ~

Owner Reed Rentals

Pat Reed purchased this house in 2014

Why Pat Reed chose Disney / Orlando

You will enjoy our newest villa at Aviana Resort. Our Aviana Vacation Villa has everything that you could want or need to make your vacation perfect. If you feel this property is not for you please contact us and we will send you information on all our Orlando Vacation Rentals

What makes this house unique

Please keep us in mind for all your vacation rentals. At Reed Rentals you are a valued customer and not just a number. We are a just a phone call away to answer any questions.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Recommend_ : Yes

Value : Great Value

Comfort : Very comfortable

Cleanliness : Clean

Check_in : Very Easy

Property_Location_ : Excellent Location Service : Excellent Comments : I was very pleased with everything right from the booking of the property to the exit of the property. The home was Big and Beautiful but most of all it felt like home. It was just like the pictures in the website! we were all very pleased with the home. Posted video and pictures on snap chat and facebook of our vacation there and had so many friends asking about the property. We will definitly be booking again! Thank you for making our vacation a great one!
Jun 2017
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

Davenport House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Max. adults: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 17 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • live theater
  • museums
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • sailing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
FREE Pool/Spa Heat if staying with us in Sept/Oct 2017!!!
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 17 reviews
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

The house was amazing. I like the open concept made it easy to move around the house and the kids to play. The screened in pool was nice bug free!!! The bedrooms was spacious and the personal bathroom in the the bedrooms made it way more comfortable lol enjoyed my stay and so did my family can't wait to go back!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review and we look forward to having you and your family stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful property

  • 5 of 5

Property was extremely well kept and very quiet. Pool was spotless, lanai area was well maintained. Furnishings were top notch and staff was very attentive to our needs.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. As a small family owned business that not only owns but also maintains all our homes, we try to make sure that your vacation great. Remember that returning guests can take 10% off their next stay with us.. as we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

The house was dirty !

  • 1 of 5

The house was filthy. The furniture was either broken or dirty. We had to leave our shoes on due to filthy floors and my son stepping on a nose ring from a previous renter. We also found previous renters medication. The ice maker had black mold on the dispenser handle. The carpet was filthy and was pulled away from the carpet strips which was not fun to step on with bare feet. The dishwasher was jammed with food and smelled (maintenance unclogged the dishwasher). The mattresses were horrible as well. We reached out to the management company however they have not responded. I do want to give credit to the maintenance department who came to fix the broken furniture and the broken pool fence. I do not recommend this house until it is cleaned and updated!

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Other than our maintenance group repairing the clogged dishwasher, a popped spring in a couch and show the group how to use the pool fence, this review is a total fabrication. It was, according to their email to us placed as leverage to attempt to entice us into refunding this groups entire rental due to the small issues they had. One of them for instance which we were told “ruined their vacation for them” was the fact that every TV in the home did not have a HDTV box. Another major problem with our house is that the home had some plastic shower heads and they only liked metal shower heads. The group complained about the mattresses not being pillow top mattresses, the mattresses are a general middle of the road firmness mattress and all were installed new in 2015 when we purchased the home. They did however appear to have a good time in the home in other ways as the entire property reeked of Marijuana so badly that we had to open every window and door up in order to vent it prior to the next guest arriving. Please consider the other 100+ positive reviews of our company that are legitimate when making your decision. We are the only company that I know of servicing the area that has an employee greet every guest with a walk through when they arrive and correct any issues the guests may have (within reason) .
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

The home was spacious, clean and great location!

  • 5 of 5

We loved this house! There were 8 in our party and there was plenty of room for all! We also had a small dog with us. The kids loved the game room and the swimming pool was great.. Very clean! Cyndee and Brett were wonderful to work with!! We would recommend and would certainly rent again!

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. As a small family owned business that not only owns but also maintains all our homes, we try to make sure that your vacation great. Remember that returning guests can take 10% off their next stay with us.. as we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything that you need

  • 5 of 5

This house has everything you would need in a wonderful community. An earlier check in time would be nice.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful place for a break!

  • 5 of 5

We had 10 people in the house and everyone was comfortable. The house is perfect for a great group of people. We came into the house and was amazed and how clean and perfect everything was. Not a single person was bored in this house! Very easy to get to. Everyone in the community was great! The club house and gate people were wonderful. Definitely will rent this gem again!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Aviana Resort, Orlando, Florida is a tropical 46 acre paradise and is just 12 minutes to Central Florida's main attraction, Walt Disney World.

This luxury resort in Orlando, Florida has become one of the leading resorts of the Orlando area. During your stay, you will be staying in one of the well planned villas that have been designed and decorated to spoil you and your family with a host of luxury amenities that you deserve and the modern conveniences you need. The resort is just 25 minutes from Orlando International Airport, and offers easy access to Orlando’s famous attractions

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $140
Pet Fee $100
Damage Deposit $250

Pricing shown is estimated based on selected dates; please contact us for confirmed as rates. Saturday is our normal changeover other days may be considered. For last minute bookings please contact us for your best deal and short stays may be considered. Visit www.disneypoolvillas.com for our up to date calendars. If the dates you are inquiring about are not shown please contact us.
The prices above reflect only the cost of the home. Below are the most popular options to a home rental. These and additional options can be added online at our website www.disneypoolvillas.com
We are dog friendly and do not accept cats.
Gas Grill: No Charge
Pack and Play: No Charge
High Chair: No Charge
Wi-Fi: No Charge
Pool Heating: $25.00 -$35.00 per night depending on the home.
Pet Fee: $100 for one dog, $50 additional each for the second and third with a maximum of 3 dogs.
Single Stroller Rental: $49 per week
Double Stroller Rental: $70 per week
Crib Rental: $49 per week
Weekly pricing is for staying for 7, 14 or 21 days only. Any other length will be charged weekly price plus nightly rates. For example a stay at a home that is$700 per week and $120 per night for 9 nights would be $700 + 240 = $940. If you stay 14 days you will be charged $1400 ($700 X 2)

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties