Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Huge Corner Unit! 2nd Flr Free Wifi Master on Gulf Free Fun Included with Rental

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,617 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Brand New Luxurious 2nd Floor 4 Bedroom/3 Bath Corner Unit at Majestic Beach Towers. Tower I Corner Unit

202 Majestic is one of the most luxurious condos on the beach!! Be one of the first guests in this totally remodeled condo. This spacious 2nd floor balcony overlooks the Gulf and Pool Area!! Free Wifi in Condo!!!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

-------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

-king-size bed

-50 inch TV

-private balcony entrance

Bathroom 1:

-Double vanity

- jetted tub and separate glassed in shower

Bedroom 2:

- King size bed

- 46 inch TV

Bathroom 2:

-combination tub/shower

Bedroom 3:

-Queen size bed

-40 inch TV

Bathroom 3:

-combination tub shower

Bedroom 4:

-Bunk beds each twin size

-27 inch TV

Living Room:

- sleeper sofa

- balcony entrance

- 60 inch Flat Screen TV with Blue Ray and Surround Sound

Kitchen:

-Fully equipped kitchen

-equipped with dinnerware to serve 10

-Dining Area has a Table with Seating for 6

-Bar Area in the Kitchen with 3 Bar Stools

-private balcony as you enjoy the sunset. Table for 4 with extra seating for 4

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are non cumulative. Unused admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

- Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

- Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Bay Point Golf – One Free Round at Meadows Course per unit, per stay. (Noncumulative,

Nontransferable)

- Shell Island (one admission)

- Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course

and The Aqua Maze

- WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1617 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • hospital

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
0% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Huge Corner Unit! 2nd Flr Free Wifi Master on Gulf Free Fun Included with Rental
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
5

Gorgeous condo

  • 5 of 5

This condo was gorgeous, clean and well maintained with beautiful decor and colors. Very spacious for a 4 bedroom. Quick access to pool and beach from condo located on 2nd floor. Lots of amenities for children...

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We love Majestic 202 also! I'm glad you and your children had a great time! -Price Morgan Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
3

Nice but not Perfect

  • 3 of 5

We stayed in this 4 bedroom condo on the 2nd floor which was very nice because the elevator situation is poor.

If you stay on a higher floor you may be waiting for a long time . The condo was nice, the beds were hard but the worse part was that it is beside the trash compactor. The loudest noise you've ever heard shakes the floor starting at 6:30 am! Besides that it's fine. The palm trees outside the window blocks your view of the ocean.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy you found the condo very nice. We apologize about the elevators, during the Summer months the complex is quite busy and the elevator wait time does increase. We have let Majestic know about the palm trees partially blocking the straight on view of the Gulf of Mexico. We hope to see you on your next trip to PCB
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

It was just ok overall

  • 3 of 5

We stayed for the month of February. When you stay for a month you notice everything that is wrong with a place. The good parts: The place is huge and pretty nicely decorated. There is a good sized pantry closet for storing food on long stays (but the door sticks). Check in and check out was smooth. When we did contact management, they responded pretty quickly. Nice to have a washer and dryer, but the dryer took FOREVER to dry clothes. The bad parts: The whole place is in need of a deep cleaning. Starter supplies consisted of a bit of dish soap and some hand soap. There were crumbs on the floor and the couch when we arrived and the vacuum cleaner didn't work. Parts were missing from the coffee maker and the garbage can, the microwave handle was broken. Refrigerator and freezer had missing or broken parts. The supply of pans was the worst I've seen in 20 years of renting condos, but the silverware was very good. The location is good but the parking (across the street) is a bit irritating. The password for the internet had changed (apparently management did not know this) and the only place to find the new password was in the elevator in the parking garage. Kind of curious. The internet service was pretty darn slow. We did notify management of most of our issues, hopefully they will be corrected. We are renting in Panama City Beach again next year but not at Majestic Beach.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the condo spacious and comfortable, easy check in and check out process and enjoyed the decorations and furniture in the condo. The condo had a deep clean on December 14 which included professional cleaning of the tile floor. Our records show that our representative visited you in the condo on February 3 at 12:02 pm to deliver some items you had requested and at that time you had indicated to her you "were happy with the condo and did not need anything else". On Feb 29 you notified us that you accidentally broke the handle on the microwave. A new 10 piece set of pots and pans were delivered to the condo on March 4. Thank you for letting Majestic Beach know about the internet issues you experienced since they provide the internet service and we have no control over this.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

202 Majestic

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful place to stay!! Plenty of room for 8 adults to stay comfortably. Thank you so much for having us

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the condo and hope to see you on your next trip to Majestic.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Did not want to go home

  • 5 of 5

We did not want to go home. This condo is absolutely beautiful. We loved the furnishings and staying on the 2nd floor was so convenient. We cannot wait to go back

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the condo and furnishings beautiful. We look forward to your next trip to Majestic.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Margaritaville Restaurant Panama City Beach
"Tons of Shopping, Dining and Fun!"
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant & Waterfront Market
"Perfect for that special night out on the town!"
Gulf World Marine Park
"Kids of all ages!!"
St. Andrew's State Park
"Great place for fishing, snorkeling, surfing and much more. Just 8.00 park entry fee. Beau..."
Shell Island
"Beautiful day trip!"
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
"Hours of Fun!"
Firefly
"Amazing!!"
Sharky's
"Great Tuna Steak! And don't miss the Shark Attack!"
Angelo's Steak Pit
"Best Steak in Town!! And that's no BULL!"
Andy’s Flour Power
"Great Breakfast Spot! Great brunch spot."
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
"Cool off at Shipwreck. Fun for the whole family"
Schooners
"Last Local Beach Club! Right on the Sand!"
The Red Bar
Hombre Golf Club
"Home of the the Good, the Bad & the Ugly!"
Captain Anderson's Marina
"Wanna do some deep sea fishing? Find your captain right here!"
Signal Hill Golf Course
"Right in the middle of the beach! Very popular with the locals!"
Liza's Kitchen
"Great for Lunch!"
Hunt's Oyster Bar & Seafood Restaurant
"A Panama City institution! Just go there!"
ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory
"Lions and Tigers and Bears, Oh My!"
Bayou On The Beach Cafe
"Local's spot. Great food and drink!"
Aquatic Adventures
"Ton of fun activities! Snorkeling, dolphin tours & much much more!!"
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
"Fun for the whole family!"
Cardenas Seafood Market
"Want to handle your own seafood buffet? Pick up everything you need righ here! Check out t..."
Other Activities:

Gulf World Marine Park in Panama City Beach, Florida, a place for the whole family to explore.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

Our Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $79 per trip.
    Fall Into Savings Book Now and Save 20%.