check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Stewart

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Villa Cristal Modern Open Floor Plan Villa Overlooking the Pacific Coast!

15 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Dominical Villa Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

A 3 bedroom/3.5 bath home designed for parties and entertaining! Large covered outdoor areas, expansive open floor plan, yet cozy and private bedrooms, each with its own private bath!

Enjoy the open expanses of Villa Cristal's living area with its soaring 2 story ceilings, panoramic views and covered outdoor entertaining areas.. From the luxury and sophistication of the living area with its stunning 2 story windows , the floating staircase and dark wood doors and cabinetry combined with your stainless steel modern kitchen, this villa offers comfort and convenience.

Indulge yourself in the Jacuzzi, work out in the the infinity pool or just lounge on the covered patio watching the sun set over the Pacific ocean. Chat with friends in the bar area or relax in the entertainment room with its 42” TV.

Description: Each of the 3 bedroom suites is positioned for maximum privacy and comfort including en suite master baths with Jacuzzi tubs. The second story suites offer private ocean view balconies while the ground floor suite enjoys direct access to the covered terrace, pool and outdoor hot tub.

Views - The Villa offers stunning wide Pacific views from each of the 3 master bedroom suites, the living/dining room, and covered terrace and private balconies

Access- Access your villa from a private gated entrance off the main highway on our private paved road - beautifully landscaped and tastefully lit at night

Housekeeping Service provided once weekly and additional housekeeping service is available.

Personal concierge services included to assist you with all pre-arrival planning and all your needs when in residence.

Complimentary cell phone provided

NIghtime security

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Stewart (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Guestbook comments from the manager

We stayed at the villa Cristal for a week and enjoyed every day, the sunsets from the deck were amazing. The staff was very attentive to our needs and friendly.



We enjoyed a day horseback riding which was an excellent recommendation from Emanuel.



The horse was always clean and comfortable.

Thank you to the staff of paradise breezes for such a wonderful stay.
Jan 2013
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

5
based on 15 traveler reviews

Villa Cristal Modern Open Floor Plan Villa Overlooking the Pacific Coast!
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
5

Loved Paridise Breezes!

  • 5 of 5

We love the properties at Paradise breezes. We stayed at the Villa Cristal. The property was beautiful-nice easy road to get to the home-we really loved the Jacuzzi! The house was as represented and Emmanuel -The concierge was fabulous!

We can't wait to go back! And we really loved that the whole house was air-conditioned-not so common in Costa Rica homes . We will definitely stay in a paradise breezes Villa when we return to Costa Rica.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Christmas at Paradise Breezes

  • 5 of 5

I spent Christmas 2014 in the Cristal Villa with my wife and six year old son. My sister and her family had rented another villa up the hill.

We had a spectacular time. The villa was amazing and Emanuel was incredibly helpful arranging a wide array of outings. We even had a private chef prepare Christmas dinner (for 15) which we hosted comfortably in our villa.

The property is wonderful and the location is great with quite convenient access to everything we needed: food, restaurants, liquor, zip-lining, dolphin watching, snorkeling, diving, horseback riding, waterfalls, and nature walks.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Philadelphia
5

Stylish, comfortable and well appointed haven

  • 5 of 5

This stylish villa is located close to Dominical - a lovely, non-touristy, low-key town with surprisingly excellent food and coffee options (try Cafe Mono Congo and El Pescado loco). The great advantage of Dominical is the friendliness of the locals without being constantly hassled by various vendors. It is a convenient location to travel to the many local attractions in the area and is almost the 1/2 way point between the busier town of Manuel Antonio - and National Park - and the restaurant scene of Ojochal. The management of the villa offers exceptional service and I would highly recommend the villa for 3 couples/small families with older children

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York, NY
5

Could not ask for more

  • 5 of 5

Two friends and I just returned from Villa Cristal. We could not have asked for a better experience.

First of all, Emanuel was a superb and reliable host. He pointed us towards everything we needed in Dominical and beyond, and he was on hand to answer every little question we had.

The house itself is fantastic. Everything is kept in perfect order and the location/environs are simply stunning. Almost hard to believe.

I would highly recommend Paradise Breezes to any families or groups of friends looking for the best of Costa Rica, slightly off the beaten path.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wow! What a trip of a lifetime!

  • 5 of 5

On my bucket list was to spend a MONTH in Costa Rica, and I am so glad I stayed at Villa Cristal. This 3 bedroom house was PERFECT. Although this sounds crazy, I actually had 8 different couples stay with me (2 couples per week) over the month stay. Without exception, EVERYONE loved it. The house was a modern, clean and well designed. The pool was HEAVEN! The grounds were tropical and exotic. The bird and animal life was overwhelming. The staff was superb! It is so rare in life to have your expectations exceeded, but this house was a great based to have my trip of a lifetime. Oh yes, and this part of the country has SUCH interesting places within an hour's drive.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ca. USA
5

Relax in Paradise

  • 5 of 5

This was our third time to Paradise Breezes and the second stay at Villa Cristal. The house is in great condition with a perfect location near several beaches and has a incredible view. The staff is awesome and right there if anything is needed. Get away from the tourist crowds and yet be close to many attractions. Cant beat Paradise Beezes. PURA VIDA

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Other Activities: boating, boating, wildlife viewing

Photos

Rates & Availability

Dominical Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low 2016
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 17 2016
4 night minimum stay
$305
$2,000
 
 
Christmas
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$4,000
 
 
High 2017
Jan 3 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$395
$2,700
 
 
Summer 2017
May 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$360
$2,400
 
 
Low 2017
Sep 1 2017 - Dec 17 2017
4 night minimum stay
$305
$2,000
 
 
Christmas
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 2 2018
7 night minimum stay
$4,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Summer Promotional Special - Receive a free dinner with our Private Chef and up to $100 credit toward your selected menu. Enjoy designing a special meal all prepared to your specifications for your entire group to enjoy. Just sit back and let our Chef do all the work!
*Require a minimum 7 night reservation for stays from May 1 to November 15, 2014

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Dominical Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , En suite
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , En suite
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower , En suite
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , 1st floor
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Terrace
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • forests
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties