Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

HAWAII BLDG 329 / 3 BDR / Bay Side condo / Uptown location

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Hawaii Building 329 is one of Ocean City's finest vacation rentals. Located on the bay, this condo lifts your spirits immediately with its bright decor. Relax on the balcony and observe the stunning marshes and gorgeous Assawoman Bay. The rooms are spacious and filled with natural light. The living room features a comfortable matching sofa & loveseat, a lounge chair with ottoman and a large flat-screen television. The couch doubles as a queen-size sleep sofa. The dining area and adjacent breakfast bar allow plenty of seating for meals with the family. In the large master bedroom, you will find a king-size bed, a private bathroom, a separate vanity, a flat-screen television and access to the balcony. The second bedroom has two queen-size beds, a private full bathroom and a television. In the third bedroom, there are two twin-size beds & a television. Hawaii Building amenities include an outdoor pool, a small playground, a finger pier for boat docking & tennis courts. Hawaii Building is the perfect place for you and your family to call home for a week. Come stay here and make wonderful memories that will last you and your family a lifetime!

This property does not allow pets or smoking. It does not rent to groups under 25. This condo does not come with linens.

More Details

Property Manager
Shoreline Properties, Inc.
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

Map

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Internet ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas ...
  • library ...
  • marina ...
  • recreation center ...
  • restaurants ...
  • theme parks ...
  • water parks ...
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos ...
  • outlet shopping ...
  • walking ...
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank ...
  • fitness center ...
  • groceries ...
  • hospital ...
  • laundromat ...
  • medical services ...

Reviews

2.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
HAWAII BLDG 329 / 3 BDR / Bay Side condo / Uptown location
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
4

Nice place in many ways

  • 4 of 5

The condo itself is very large, the double queen is nice if you have a need, the smaller bedroom worked well for 3 small kids, master bedroom is overall very nice. Yes furniture is outdated, color schemes are not to my liking (think pink bathrooms), place should have been cleaner, could use updates in kitchen as well...those things I think people want at this price point. The place itself is very roomy. TV's are nice if that is important and very good wifi which is important :O) The master bed is pretty cool, I don't care what others may say :O) We also had ant problem but called the office and was taken care of along with replacing burnt light bulbs on patio the next day...didn't really see many ants rest of the week. The pool is awesome for small kids, tennis court was also nice to have all just in front of the building. Having Northside park close by is awesome, had to drive to beach but parking up on 125th is not a problem., did some crabbing off the boat dock (uber convenient). Overall very nice place, neighbors were all very friendly.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that we were able to help you with all issues. We strive to give everyone this experience and are available 24/7. We would also be happy to discuss updates with the owner. We'd love to work with you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Dirty

  • 1 of 5

Dirty / outdated / ant infestation / garbage disposal would not turn on / kitchen sink would not drain / no stopper in master bath drains filled and clogged with hair .

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry your stay was not very enjoyable. We are always happy to help with any issues you have during your stay, as long as you contact us while you are here. We have maintenance on staff late into the night, as well as an answering service with people to help you. However, we appreciate your feedback and have addressed all the above issues. We hope, should you decide to stay with us again in the future, we can provide you with a more enjoyable stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable