Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Condo On Lake Hamilton 2BR, 2Bath, WiFi, Sleeps 6 Complete Renovation

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful Level Entry Large 1200 Sq Ft Condo

Awesome sunsets from balcony, this large condo is what you need and has full kitchen with all utensils included. Just bring a suitcase and enjoy your stay.

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo overlooks the main channel on Lake Hamilton in a convenient / central part of town. You are within walking distance to restaurants and boat rental / water toys.

Unbelievable view from balcony, the balcony area is perfect for coffee in the morning and a cocktail in the evening as you sit and enjoy the large lake view.

This condo is stunning, check out the pictures, you will not be disappointed!

Need more room we have 6 other 2 bed/ 2 bath properties

All of our condos are within a 300 yard radius

We are also interested in trading our condo for time at your vacation rental, sun or ski we love it all! We travel everywhere!

More Details

Property Manager
Craig Hendrix
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

About Craig Hendrix

My wife and I love Hot Springs and all its attractions. I was born and raised here and have learned to appreciate all the natural beauty we have. We have 4 other 2 bed 2 bath condos if you need more room and all within walking distance to the other.

Craig Hendrix purchased this condo in 2009

Why Craig Hendrix chose Arkansas

This property is level entry, 1200 sq ft, and has spectacular main channel and sunset views

What makes this condo unique

The location is ideal, being 5-10 minutes from Oaklawn Park, Historic Bath House Row, and Summit Arena. So much more privacy than a hotel with everything you need. Pool is close by as well!

Amenities

Hot Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Lake View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • pull out sofa bed in living room
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(71 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
22% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Condo On Lake Hamilton 2BR, 2Bath, WiFi, Sleeps 6 Complete Renovation
average rating of 4.746479 based on 71 reviews
Memphis, TN
5

Perfect! cozy, immaculate, great views.

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolutely wonderful time. This condo was perfect. The windows and balcony off the living room and master bedroom have an amazing view of Lake Hamilton. We will definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rome, Georgia
4

Nice condo

  • 4 of 5

The condo itself is very spacious and comfortable. There were adequate supplies in the kitchen and bathrooms. It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. There is a nice view of the lake from the balcony, and a nice view of the sunset. The pool and tennis courts seemed only average, and I was disappointed that there were no grills available to use. Also, the only lake access seemed to be from the boat slip. Other than that we enjoyed our stay at this condo. Restaurants are nearby, but not really walking distance. You would have to drive.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice place and loved sitting on balcony watching the lake

  • 4 of 5

The condo was great, pool was fun, loved that there was a boat slip. There are a few things I think needed to be a little different but nothing major. The kitchen needed baking pans for casserole, etc. Need to be more specific that it is not right on lake, not complaining cuz I could still see everything but I did think it was on the lake. Also they need to let people with boats and trailers know where they can dock at and park trailers cuz there was no where there to do it. Other than that it was a great. Would definitely stay again

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, I apologize that you assumed it was lake front, we have 5 pictures in the listing that actually show the other building in front, but you are so high above you do not see them from inside. We never try to be deceiving at all. Trailer parking is marked with 3 signs by the exit gate, I will look into making it more visible. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful location!!!

  • 5 of 5

It was perfect all around. Very nice and made it feel like a home away from home. Great location. Will go back!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place/views, updated furnishings

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful 1st floor condo with great views, but as others have noted in the guest book, there are roaches. In our 2 nights, we saw at least 5. I noticed some traps have been placed for them, but I recommend a professional exterminator if you don't already have one. Being near water and trees, I know roaches can always be an issue, so I wasn't overly concerned with it, but enough to not give 5 stars. Additionally, being a 1st floor unit, be ready for noise above you. Pros and cons... No stairs to climb, but noise (could clearly hear when folks above were using restroom, as an example).

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the response, I do wish you would have contacted us about any issue while you were there as we are very proactive to our guests needs and concerns. This unit was professional sprayed at the beginning of the season for pests and we have sprayed again since we read your review. We do hope you will come stay with us again. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Paris, Texas
5

A Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

We two couples enjoyed our stay in the well appointed and beautifully decorated condo. The two king size beds were very comfortable, and it was convenient having two full baths. The condo was clean and the kitchen well equipped but not so well stocked. We did not find coffee nor dish towels. There was a good supply of dishes and cooking utensils. It was quite and suited our needs very well.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Hot Springs Memorial Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
The Boathouse
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Hot Springs Country Club
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Highway 7
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
The Boathouse or Luna Bella

Our condo is located about 1/4 mile from the Hot Springs Mall and only a block off of Central Avenue (7S), we are walking distance to restaurants and bars and just a short drive for activities, shopping, restaurants etc. The location and views of this condo can't be beat!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Hot Springs Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer Special
Jul 7 2017 - Aug 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$114
From
$125
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Special
Sep 5 2017 - Nov 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$135
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
St Patrick's Parade
Mar 16 2018 - Mar 18 2018
2 night minimum stay
$220
 
 
Derby Day
Apr 12 2018 - Apr 15 2018
3 night minimum stay
$200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Memorial Day
May 25 2018 - May 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
4th of July
Jul 1 2018 - Jul 8 2018
4 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$155
From
$175
Fri,Sat
$1,000
$3,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65
Additional Guest Fee $5 per person per night

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties