Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

WhiteSands Gulf Front - 4 bedroom/3 bathroom End Unit; Sleeps 14. Free WiFi.

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 14

Gulf-front 4 bedroom/3 bath end unit. Fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, garage. 2 balconies with a direct view of the Gulf of Mexico. Large flat screen TV in living room. Flat screen TV in master bedroom. Elevator. TVs in all bedrooms; king in upstairs master bedroom; queen in upstairs 2nd bedroom; 2 full size beds in upstairs 3rd bedroom; 2 full size beds in 4th bedroom located on main living area; sleeper sofa in the living room; sleeps 14. No swimming pool at the complex. Free Wifi.

This property rents Saturday-to-Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3-night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation. There will be an additional $250 non-refundable pet fee per pet.

More Details

Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2017

Map

Amenities

White Sands Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

48% Complete
28% Complete
8% Complete
5% Complete
8% Complete
WhiteSands Gulf Front - 4 bedroom/3 bathroom End Unit; Sleeps 14. Free WiFi.
average rating of 4.0285716 based on 35 reviews
Texarkana, TX
5

Nice Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a great condo and a great location. I highly recommend it.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Thanks for your recommendation, hope you will come back soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tulsa, OK
5

LOVED IT!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was a great experience and I wonderful place to stay! Loved being right off the beach and having an elevator to use instead of having to try and carry our bags up the stairs! I give this place a 10 out of 5 stars!! Will definitely book here for our next visit.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wonderful!!! You are welcome to come back anytime, we love your positive vibes!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

not what we expected

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

While the house was nice and on the beach, the money we spent was not worth that house. The pans were worn and everything stuck to them. One of the bathrooms had black mold on the curtain, the deck had broken boards that could hurt little ones, the shower drain was damaged, the deck furniture was so rusted, we were afraid we could get tetanus if we hurt ourselves, and roaches. We even had to get butane for the grill as it ran out when we were cooking. As far as this site, HomeAway, be aware that the site charges over $350 just to book it and does not tell you about it until you review the credit card bill a month later.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Baton Rouge, LA
2

Easter

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were surrounded by high school and college kids. They were rude and loud. i would like White Sands to rent to families only.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are very sorry for the rowdy behavior of guests in the neighboring condos. We only rent to guests 25 years or older; unfortunately, this does not prevent some from allowing young guests in their units. If they were our units, and we had been notified, our policy is to call the police and immediately evict the guests. Hope you'll have the opportunity to return to Pensacola Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vestavia, AL
4

Decent Place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Pros: My elderly Father in Law appreciated the elevator, the unit was right on the beach, it's close to everything. Pets are also allowed. The Cons: There were ants and roaches in the kitchen, there were several light bulbs missing from lamps, the beds were old and the decor hasn't been updated since the 80's. Overall, anywhere at the beach is better than being at home/work, but I don't know if I'd stay at this particular unit again.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Mandeville, LA
5

September Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at 457 was absolutely wonderful!! The condo was so nice!! We had the very best time!! The weather was perfect!!!like I said the condo was just so very nice.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $230 cleaning fee; $60 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee; $19.20 linen fee

You might like these similar properties