check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

A romantic place weekly and monthly town-home for rent, BY DISNEYLAND

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Garden Grove Townhome Rental Photos and Description

its 3 bedroom

NON SMOKING and PET FREE unit

great for a business person to be close to Disneyland,only 2 miles

UNIT AMENITIES:

• king bed,1 queen and twin in the 2nd room

the 3rd room has twin bed too

4 beds total

• tv with basic cable

• DVD player

• Stereo with CD player

• Free Wi-Fi

• Completely furnished with dishes, silverware, linens, towels, etc.

• Private patio with an outdoor kitchen with barbecue, refrigerator and sink

• Gazebo with patio furniture

• Patio table and chairs

• view of the lake

. 2 car garage,gated

RESORT AMENITIES:

• Outdoor pools with attached spas

$4000 monthly

2100.00

note_the office is full service include phone,fax,copy machine ,scanner,

LOCAL ACTIVITIES AND ATTRACTIONS:

• Disneyland ,shopping, fine dining, antique shops, movie theaters and live entertainment

$300 per night

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
latifa
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, farsi
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016

What makes this townhome unique

if you stay 7 nights one night will be free

deposit is reduced

Reviews

2 traveler reviews

A romantic place weekly and monthly town-home for rent, BY DISNEYLAND
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
1

HORRIBLE

  • 1 of 5

Latifa started calling us a few days before our reservation to inform us that she had double booked the condo for the same day that was supposed to be our last day there. We were nice about it and said we'd help her out by staying somewhere else the last night - with a refund of course, and she did.. The downstairs TV didn't work, there was no cable/satellite TV as advertised.. The master bathroom shower had broken shower head, the bathtub that we didn't touch was filthy.. The couch shown in the pictures was not even there - just one part of it.. As for utensils, pots and or pans ya that was non existent.. Saturday the July 23rd that was to be our agreed upon last night there (after asking us to change from the 24th) her AC quit working and the temp inside the condo was higher than 90 degrees with windows open, so we had to pack up and rent a hotel room - Latifa said she would reimburse us for that but as of today August 5th we have received nothing back.. She won't even respond to calls or texts..

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's not true Everything was spotless .he put the air 50 degrees non stop all day and night My electric bill is $800.they were suposed to go out they never did am staying all day and night out air they blow the air Condioning .teu paid $190 per night It costed me $50 a day for air And more for electricity Only the last night they left the air did not work I paid them $200 for that night.thst try agreed to go to a fancy hotel in Newport Beach .nothing was dirty personal I inspected and cleaned .because of these people I raised the price Another guest was drug out I found 24 needles and they were selling drug out of my property. As a owner it's difficult to deal with people expect big house firv$100 a night And we don't even know who these people are .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice considerable place

  • 5 of 5

I love this place very clean and peaceful. Homeowner took the time to explain us the rental agreement and treated us with respect. The house had a fully furnished office perfect for me even though I was trying to get away from it I couldn't go a day without checking my email. I would recommend this place to anyone trying to get away for a while and enjoy Disneyland with the kids.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: he was a good man ,seems to enjoy my place ,I am happy that he had a good time Thanks for staying in my place ,welcome any available date with a discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Garden Grove Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
any
Oct 18 2016 - Dec 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$300
$4,990
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning deposit $250
Property Damage Protection $99
Refundable damage deposit $500
Pet Fee $2,000

$500 security deposit is due to owner upon recieving the key and remote control
thankyou
please fill out the application too

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Garden Grove Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 4 -
    Master Bathroom - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Jacuzzi for four people
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • library
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties