Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Minutes to Disney, 4 Bed/3 Ba, Sleep 10 Guests, Free WiFi, Cable TV

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,470 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Minutes To Disney, 4 Bed/3 Ba, Sleep 10 Guests, Free WiFi/Internet, Cable TV

We have beautiful townhouse upgraded recently with new tile floor in Venetian Bay Resort. The luxurious town home has 4 bedrooms and 3 baths, sleep up to 10 guests or 2 families. Has a full size kitchen, washer, dryer, free WIFI internet and Cable TV ! Enjoy the pond view while sitting on the patio relaxing!! Spacious 4 bedrooms

1st Floor - 1 King bed in master suit

2nd Floor: 1 Queen bed in second master suit; 2 twin beds in 3rd bedroom; 2 twin beds in 4th bedroom

Located in a gated/guarded community

One TV in Family room, one TV in master bedrooms;

Free WiFi and cable;

Fully equipped kitchen with eating utensils, microwave, dishwasher, stove, oven, refrigerator;

Fully air-conditioned plus ceiling fans

Towels/linens, washer, dryer, iron and board, hairdryer.

Please contact owner for availability.

More Details

Owner
Cindy
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 16, 2017

Amenities

Venetian Bay Villages Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1470 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - master bedroom/first floor - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

Minutes to Disney, 4 Bed/3 Ba, Sleep 10 Guests, Free WiFi, Cable TV
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 13 reviews
5

Comfortable and Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was wonderful and home was perfect for us. The house was clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed it very much! Kids loved playground and pool. We felt totally safe and secure with the security guards patrolling, and keeping an eye on things, etc. The area was very peaceful and the neighbors were all very nice as well. Very good location, near to parks. There are plenty of restaurants and stores for your convenience. Overall we had a great time and we would go back!

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall the property inside and out was nice.

  • 4 of 5

The only concerns we had was intermittent internet service which made it difficult for me to work during the time I needed to. Also we would recommend replacing the mattresses and box springs on all the beds as they made a lot of noise. Other than that we were happy with the facilities, the security and the actually house. People were friendly.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you are happy with our house. Sorry about the intermittent issue with the internet, we will let the cable company know about the issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

  • 2 of 5

The owner was very cordial when I called to report a broken chair. The chairs for the table were filthy. She had her cleaning lady bring over a table with 4 chairs so that we could sit at the table. The chairs the cleaning lady brought over have white cloth seats, so I don't know how practical that will be in a rental unit. After further looking around, we found the townhouse had the basic necessities but only 2 burners on the stove worked and the window blinds had been broken in the bedroom and bent in the living room. The floors were dirty when we arrived and so we had to mop since we had 3 year olds that play on the floor. I was disappointed but tried not to let this spoil my family's vacation.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback and so sorry about the broken chair. The previous guest broke the dinning chair, as you mentioned in your message, I called to inform you about the broken chair on your check in date and we replaced the whole dinning set next day. As for the color of the chair, Since we really wanted to provide you a new set ASAP, we didn't have much choice on the color of the chair. Referring to the floor of the unit, when I talked to you on your checked in date, you were pretty happy about the condition of our unit. I'm kind of shocking to find out all these now, I confirmed with our cleaning lady, she did mop and clean the floor before you check in. If you let me know the floor issue when you checked in, our cleaning lady would have cleaned it for you again. Again, thank you for renting our unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Markham, ON
4

Enjoyable Stay!

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed at Venetian Bay Village several times. It is great value for your money. Our family loves the heated pools and it is a big reason why we return. The owners for this property were very pleasant and we would definitely recommend this to others.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for renting our unit and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Your family is always welcome back to our vacation home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Kansas
3

Barely passed

  • 3 of 5

Nice layout for the 4 bedrooms. 7 guests and only 6 towels & 1 wash cloth. No towels or dish cloths for kitchen. Kitchen furnished with some of the nicest pots and pans for a VRBO. No laundry, bathing or dish soap. 7 guests for 5 days and 4 nights and only 3 rolls of toilet paper. Floors were gritty and needed to be swept. Since we flew in and out of Orlando, we had some expenses in providing for our stay that we hadn't planned on. Pools and hot tub were well maintained, along with the grounds. Security was very nice, friendly and accommodating. Somewhere or somehow we missed the instructions for using the cable and free wifi. Maybe that was our oversight.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting our unit and keeping it in good condition. Yes, the security guards are very nice and extra helpful to keep the key left by you so we can pick it up :)). I'm sorry to hear about the towels, we checked with our cleaning lady, she put extra towels inside the closet. For bathroom tissue, as we mention in the welcome doc, we provide starter which is one roll/bathroom. Yes, we do include all WIFI/Cable info in the welcome doc.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nice and clean home

  • 5 of 5

Well maintained home, with plenty of space and well suited for our group of 10+ Nice community with play area, pool and water ponds view. Near to Disney and very close to Walmart, target. Responsible and helpful owner.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Venetian Bay Villages Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Memorial Day Special
May 25 2017 - Jun 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
June Special
Jun 4 2017 - Jun 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$80
 
 
Mid June
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$85
 
 
July 9-August
Jul 5 2017 - Aug 20 2017
4 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
Christmas
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 8 2018
4 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$70
$490
$1,900
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $100
Tax Rate 13.0%

Standard rate: $70/night, applied to Sat - Sat booking only.
Actual rate will depend on the days of week you stay. Please contact owner for the final quote.
$80 Cleaning Fee applies for each stay.
Security Deposit: $100 (returned one week after checkout date if the property is left in good condition)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties