Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Lake Front Luxury Chalet In Mont-tremblant | Quebec | Canada

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
chalet
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
1
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

About the property

4 Bedroom, Sleeps 10, Lake Front, Internet, Luxurious And Modern Style

Chalet nord welcomes its guests in an atmosphere of fairy tales. Its luxurious modern style and its rich furnishings give it an exotic and warm touch.

The landscape for its part is bound to charm you. The large windows offer a panoramic view of the spectacular lake Labelle and wooded hills of the Laurentian area.

The chalet is located a few kilometers from the resort of Mont-Tremblant where various summer and winter festivities await you.

The choices include Casino, restaurants, ski slopes and more ... and a wide range of onsite activities such as swimming, canoeing, biking or hiking. Whether you come as a couple or with family, the experience will be memorable.

More Details

Owner
Customer service
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Original message:



Pour une fin de semaine perdus dans la nature, dans un lieu regroupant toutes les commodités, n'hésitez pas. Le chalet est très bien entretenu, facile d'accès. Le traîneau à chiens l'aventure du husky est à distance raisonnable de route et nous avons adoré aussi cette expérience.

Quelques informations touristiques complémentaires (dépliants, feuillets) gagneraient à être laissé sur place à la disposition des utilisateurs.

merci !



English version:



For a weekend lost in nature, in a place containing all amenities, do not hesitate. The cottage is very well maintained, easy access. Dogsledding adventure of husky is reasonable driving distance and we loved this experience also.

Some additional travel information (brochures, leaflets) benefit from being left behind at the disposal of users.

thank you!
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

Lake Front Luxury Chalet In Mont-tremblant | Quebec | Canada
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 20 reviews
5

Très satisfait

  • 5 of 5

Très beau chalet, très bon service, séjour vraiment agréable

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay during Christmas time

  • 5 of 5
Verified Stay

We were six adults and went to the Chalet for Christmas. You can find everything you need in the Chalet including all the kitchen tools, utensil for BBQ, cleaning stuff, etc. The Chalet was fully decorated with Christmas decorations which create a great atmosphere for the holiday. The Chalet's owner was very nice. We received two calls, the first one was made in the morning before we went to the Chalet asking whether everything was fine, make sure we had received all the information needed or if we had question or need further information; the second one was received in the morning of the day before we left for home, telling us a better drive way back to the high way. Also we recommend the guests in the futur to take the Chemin du Lac Labelle, even though the distance is longer but the road condition is much more better. The only thins we think that could be improved is that we were just a little short of toilet paper at the last day, but we were lucky that we had brought our own. Also there was no door in the second bedroom of second floor. The overall experience was excellent. This is our first experience in a Chalet and it was a great start. We may wish to re-visit again in summer time.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I take note of things i can improve. I had to remove the door upstairs it was broken by previous tenant. Hope to see you this summer!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great host, nice decor and lots of spaces

  • 5 of 5

Host is very accommodating and quick on responding to questions. Lots of space for a big group. Very clean and modern deco. Two TVs in different space is also nice touch. Location is deep in the woods and close to nice area. Fall foliage is right out of the door.

Dining table is huge! We can fit in the whole group easily and enjoy our turkey dinner.

The only complaint is the noise level due to interior design. The rooms in downstairs are better but upstair could be an issue for light sleepers.

Overall reasonably priced and a good getaway for a medium size group.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome place!!

  • 5 of 5

This place was really amazing. It's a pretty big place that has everything you need. The wooden walls are very beautiful, the table is awesome, has 2 big tv's if you just want to watch a movie (with netflix). But besides this, the lake view is wonderful, has a little boat, a really peaceful place to go walk in the woods. The best part was of course the little fireplace outside. Would reccomend it to anyone who wants to have a good time!

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Nice cottage, but...

  • 3 of 5
Verified Stay

We had a pretty good time overall. Cottage itself is spacious. However, I had to spend some time on mice control. Killed three with traps. I don't really know if all cottages in the forest have mice but I don't think I should have to buy my own traps and figure out optimal placement (on the floor, left of the dishwasher). Your stay will be great or poor depending on your tolerance level.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, I'm sorry you had to deal with mice in the cottage. The cottage is situated in the forest and it's easy for small animals to get in if the door is often open. I have traps in the basement and I added some more. I would have been happy if you contacted me when you had that problem so I can send someone to fix this issue. I can assure you that i would do everything I can to not have this kind of dilemma. Customer support
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely stay at this beautiful Cottage!!

  • 5 of 5

It was extremely clean and I was pleasantly suprised with how modern and beautiful it was inside!!!! Even had a lovely fresh smell of wood in there. The beds were comfortable. Had a cute firepit outside. A nice big bbq. And right on the water with a dock and canoe to use. Not much sea weed off the dock so great to jump in off the end. I would come again! 50 mins drive into tremblant town thought. And no phone signals but they do have wifi!! :)

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Restaurant
15 Kilometres
Nearest Ski
20 Kilometres
Mont-tremblant
Car: recommended

Husky Ryding, Camping

Photos

Rates & Availability

Labelle Chalet Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter 2
Jan 4 2017 - Mar 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$183
 
 
Spring
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 15 2017
2 night minimum stay
$183
From
$202
Fri,Sat
 
 
Summer
Jun 16 2017 - Jul 20 2017
2 night minimum stay
$210
From
$228
Fri,Sat
 
 
Construction
Jul 21 2017 - Aug 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$228
From
$267
Fri,Sat
 
 
Holidays
Dec 15 2017 - Jan 7 2018
3 night minimum stay
$298
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$167
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $381
Tax Rate 14.97%

Internet 1 GB included: $5 extra GB
Loyal customer: 10% (+ 2nd location)
discount for rentals over 5 day

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Labelle Chalet Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • chalet
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront ...
  • Mountain View
  • Village
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Toilet - toilet
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Main - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • 2 Sofas
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • forests
  • library
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Chalet nord: land of pleasure in the North In winter, a wealth of activities awaits you in the North: ice fishing, snowshoeing, cross country skiing on the lake... a step away from your door. You can also skate on the runways on the lake. Thrill seekers will have access to 33 000 kilometers of snowmobile trails, the largest network in the world. At +- 20 miles, you could go to Mont-Tremblant to ski or snowboard. In spring-summer ice melts and the forest regains its foliage. Ride your bicycle, swim in the lake or for the more adventurous, go to our dock for canoeing. Whether you come alone, with family or a lover, we offer a range of activities that will fulfill everyone's taste. Click below to see the full list of activities on site and nearby.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties