check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Francesca

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, spanish, italian, Multilanguage assistance if required
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Luxury Villa / Gated Community / Private Heated Pool / 10 Minutes To Disney

7 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Clermont Area Villa Rental Photos and Description

Comfort, Fun And Privacy In A Safe Gated Community. 4 Large Bedrooms / 8 Guests

Comfort, fun and privacy in a safe gated community!

In the exclusive High Grove gated community with clubhouse, concierge desk service, swimming pool, hot tub, fitness area, videogames, children's playground, minigolf. the resort is strategically located to reach the parks and all kind of services, restaurants, supermarkets, shopping centers, outlet.

The villa is 200 square meters, 2 storey, with private heated and lighted pool, 4 large bedrooms, all with built in wardrobes. Crib and high chair avalaible. Free WiFi connection and cable tv.

The villa is immaculate, classy furnished and equipped with every comfort. Fully equipped kitchen. Linens, dishes and towels are included. Separate room with washing machine and dryer. Utilities are included in the price. Professionally cleaned before each arrival.

Just 10 minutes from the Disney parks and all major attractions. Very close to restaurants, outlets, shopping malls and golf courses.

Multilanguage assistance avalaible before and during your stay.

Eagle Villa is the perfect way to enjoy Orlando, the American enterteinment capital with 6 Disney theme parks, 2 Universal Studios parks and the new Legoland! Orlando is great for nature and sports lovers too. And 170 golf courses, 20 certified schools and home to some of the most prestigious international tournaments.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Francesca (Owner)
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, spanish, italian, Multilanguage assistance if required

Reviews

4.4
based on 7 traveler reviews

Luxury Villa / Gated Community / Private Heated Pool / 10 Minutes To Disney
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5

A great house to stay at! Everything was clean and the house was located very close to everything.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Holley and family, Thank you so much for your feedback. It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We'll be happy to have you all back again at our place in the future :) Francesca
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Orlando Vacay Home

  • 4 of 5

The home is spectacular and the pool is a wonderful bonus. Close to all attractions. The only draw back was that the grill had/has two broken legs and was dirty so we could not use it.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Roxanne, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoied the villa! Unfortunately, it's almost impossibile to keep the grill perfect and hygenically granted after it is used by many guests. That is why we gave you (and all the other guests who request it) the link to an agency that rent and deliver barbecues. I hope to have you again as our guests soon! Francesca
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Home in A Good Location

  • 5 of 5

The home was beautiful and just what we needed. The rooms were bigger than what we expected. The neighborhood is very quiet and the location was fairly close to grocery stores. The owner was super nice and responded quickly to my emails. The home is not far from the Disney and is about 20 minutes away from Universal Studios. Our only regret is that we did not stay longer. We will DEFINITELY stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Hannah, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad that you spent your magic vacation at our villa and we'll be more than happy to have you and your family back again at our place in the future! Francesca
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Home

  • 5 of 5

Me, my daughter, mom and a friend all stayed here for 3 days. I have to say it is a beautiful house. Very big, clean, the beds were so comfy. (I slept great) My daughter had a blast in the pool. We would differently try and stay here again. It was very close to Disney.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sara, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad that you had a great vacation and that our place contributed to make it so. You, yout family and friends will be more than welcome when you'll be back to Orlando! Francesca
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

OK

  • 2 of 5

The house was clean and big the pool heater didn't work the first week but it did get fixed ask the owner for refund but she didn't get back to me not happy. Still have not got are deposit back yet she has not answer me back. Had to pay in EUR the quote was in US dollars not happy Will not rent again.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I must say I am very sad and disappointed by your review because I am always 100% available and willing to help with my guests. As I was with you. 1) As you can check here on HomeAway message board or the direct emails, there are more than 30 messages I always replied promptly. 2) You never contacted me to tell me you didn't receive your refund. On the contrary, I have been asking here and via email how you wanted to get your refund, but you never replied! 3) When you were in the villa I sent the maintenance and the pool guy the same day you called (and the pool was working fine he said) without charging you. 4) As for the currency, from the first contact we had you knew my quotes were in Euros. Simply because I cannot make quotes in other currencies due to my location. The website won't allow me. You have the detailed quotes and I also told you you could contact the support center to have more information. I put all my efforts and I spend a lot of money and time to keep the villa clean and enjoyable and to make my guests feel I care for them and grant them a great time. I honestly don't think I deserve this kind of bad review. I hope you will reconsider what you wrote and the valuation you gave. After all, you say the house was clean and big and...OK? Francesca
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
5

Great property, close to everything!

  • 5 of 5

Great property, well maintained, gated community, close to restaurants, Walmart, Disney and so on.

I would recommend to anyone. Will stay again!

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Douglas, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so glad that our villa contributed to make your vacation so great! We'll be more than happy to have you and your family back again at our place!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Orlando Balloon Rides
Dunkin' Donuts
LongHorn Steakhouse
McDonald's
Devenney's Pub
Walmart Supercenter
KFC
Magic Kingdom Park
Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Epcot
Universal Studios Florida
Discovery Cove
SeaWorld Orlando
Hurricane Sam's Bar & Grill
McDonald's
Publix Super Market
Domino's Pizza
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

High Grove Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2016 High
Jun 24 2016 - Aug 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$120
$800
 
 
Summer low / Autumn 2016
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
$100
$650
$2,400
 
 
Xmas 2016
Dec 21 2016 - Jan 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$115
$770
$2,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $100
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Clermont Area Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Double sink, XL shower, Jacyzzi tub, separate WC room,
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Double sink, shower+tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , outdoor shower , Double direct access from living room and swimming pool area
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Private bathroom, tv and built-in wardrobe
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Direct access to bathroom, tv and built-in wardrobe
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Extra large twin bedroom, built-in wardrobe
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Twin room with tv and built-in wardrobe
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

Travelers who viewed this property, also viewed...