check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jill Neely

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Seven Springs, New Kitchen, Down Bedding, Jacuzzi tub, Wifi, Large Screen TV

47 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Champion Condo Rental Photos and Description

Large 1 bedroom with 2 pillowtop beds, fireplace, HD movies

Swiss Mountain sits on the gorgeous property of Seven Springs.

With our new kitchen, granite counter tops, large screen tv, and new down bedding, all for the weekly rate of $550. You honestly will never want to leave our gorgeous condo.

The easiest and quickest way to book is to use the request to book button. Please do contact the owner for all holiday rates for an accurate quote.

It is a beautiful 1 bedroom, ground level floor condo, with 2 pillow top double beds.

The cool fall fresh air is upon us with the beautiful colorful fall landscaping. The warm sunshine during the day and the refreshing nights, perfect for sleeping. Warm blankets and cotton sheets to cover you for a quiet, peaceful rest. Come spend a week, or a long weekend to ski, swim, tubing , hike or walk and just relax. You will feel refreshed and truly enjoy the quiet peaceful ambiance. The property is located on Seven Springs and the lodge offers many activities. There is weekly festivals through out the year, a great candy shop, restaurants and a spa.

Swiss Mountain is located across from the golf course, is 3/4 mile from the lodge, slopes, sporting clay and much more. A shuttle bus is available to drop you off at the lifts, golf course, Spa, Lodge, tubing, biking, hiking.

Relax with two double pillow top beds and new plush linens to to lay in while you watch the flat screen tv in the bedroom.

Plush new carpet.

Netflix unlimited movies available in HD

Fireplace

Large screen tv in the living room, with comfortable leather furniture, lazy boy and an ottoman to relax.

Washer/ dryer,

Free wireless high speed internet,

Full kitchen with pots, dishes, and silverware.

The swimming pool, outdoor grills and tennis courts are right outside

A non smoking unit with low allergens. It has a great view of the slopes, and fireworks, from your dining room table.

Spring, Summer, and Fall offer fishing, hiking, volleyball, tennis. They have wonderful mountain biking trails around the property, and they also have a Downhill Mountain bike Park. The Alpine

slide is always fun to ride on. The DH Mountain bike races, Octoberfest, Winefest, and all the other festivals throughout

the year, are a blast. Sporting Clays is on the top of the mountain, along with a great restaurant. Helen's restaurant is always a wonderful place to have a fantastic dinner. The swimming pool, and tennis courts are located just a short walk down the sidewalk.

Winter activites: Winter brings wonderful skiing. The tubing park is really fun, and full of excitement.

Ski and Snowboard events are always going on, as Seven Springs Terrian Park is rated #1 in the East coast.

The lodge offers an indoor swimming pool, game room, candy shop, several restaurants, and taverns. Rollerblading is

offered on the weekends. They have several great shops at the lodge, including Willis ski shop. The Trillium Spa is open year round. Fireworks can be seen all the time from the condo's dining room table.

Our home is your home. The condo is inspected by the owners after each stay. We are constantly making repairs and upgrades to keep the condo immaculant for our renters and our family. We hope that you enjoy your time here as much as we do.

*Checks excepted which eliminates the service and credit card fees.

*6 week cancellation policy prior to stay.

*No cancellations or refunds during stay.

Thanks for visiting

Jill Neely -

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Jill Neely (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Jill Neely

I love Seven Springs. So relaxing, best place in Western Pa.

Why Jill Neely chose Seven Springs

Beautiful Condo, ground floor. Great price. Comfortable beds. So relaxing.

What makes this condo unique

Ground floor, great view. Condo is constantly undated, clean and immaculate condition.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Snow is finally covering the slopes and Seven Springs will be open for skiing soon! Winter is great at Seven Springs.



I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year's.

A special thanks to all my renter's this past year. I look forward to seeing you again in the new year.





Thanks so much,



Jill Neely
Dec 2011
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.7
based on 47 traveler reviews

Seven Springs, New Kitchen, Down Bedding, Jacuzzi tub, Wifi, Large Screen TV
average rating of 4.680851 based on 48 reviews
5

A home away from home

  • 5 of 5

The property was cleaner and nicer than I ever expected! We had a great time at 7springs and the view from the condo is spectacular! We will return again for a family get away. 5 STAR!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. The weather is getting cooler and the leaves are starting to turn. Seven Springs offers great festival during the fall. Such a great time of the year to enjoy the mountains and the fresh air. Come book a weekend or week and just relax. Ski season is just around the corner, so book early to reserve the dates you want.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect spot for a little getaway!

  • 4 of 5

This cute condo is perfect if you are looking to get away from it all and enjoy the scenic Laurel Highlands! There were 3 of us for the weekend and we felt the condo was the perfect size for our group. The kitchen was well appointed and the beds were very comfortable! I cannot say enough good things about Jill! She was so responsive and helpful with all of our questions. Thank you for a great stay!

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, Thank you so much for renting and so glad you enjoyed the condo! Autumn Feast is starting next weekend and the landscaping is already turning beautiful bright colors of fall. We have great prices for long weekend getaways and or course great weekly rates. Ski season is just around the corner, so book now for the ski weekends you want.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Joyful and relaxing stay!

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic condo! Staying there was a great way to get away from the stresses of work and everyday life. My family and I got to explore and enjoy all the amenities that 7springs had to offer! Brand new beautiful kitchen, and the owner Jill was extremely helpful throughout the whole rental process. Will be coming back next year!!

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi John, Thank you so much for renting and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. My condo is so relaxing and at ground level it is so easily accessible to the outside. The Fall brings wonderful festivals at Seven Springs and of course there is no place more beautiful than the mountains with the autumn leaves. Come spend a week, or a long weekend. Thanks so much and hope to see you again soon. Take care, Sincerely, Jill Neely
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Much needed getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was perfect! The place was very clean and exactly as advertised! The condo was very quiet, the beds were comfy and the jetted tub was a nice plus (I totally forgot about that so it was a nice surprise upon arrival.) Jill was a great help getting us settled in as we were a little disorganized on our end (thanks for understanding Jill ;) We enjoyed the local amenities at the Seven Springs Resort too which is super close. Too bad the weather didn't cooperate for more exploring of the local hiking trails. This is a great condo to rent!

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is so wonderful to hear guests enjoying the new kitchen, comfortable pillow top beds and the relaxing large screen HD tv with free netflix movies. The swimming pool is only a short walk down the sidewalk and the tennis courts are right outside. Fall festivals are going to be starting soon and the leaves are going to be beautiful. Can't wait. Hope to see you all again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A perfect property!

  • 5 of 5

This property was absolutely perfect for our recent vacation in the mountains. The condo was in pristine condition when we arrived. All of our needs were met with the finest of amenities. The beds were ultra comfortable and the linens and towels were nothing short of 5 star hotel quality. Jill was always accessible and answered all of our questions promptly. We have family that own a similar unit close by and it was so convenient to just walk up and down the path to visit. The peaceful serene environment was a welcome change from the hectic lifestyle that I am accustomed too. If you are looking for luxury along with tranquility then I highly advise you to rent this property. We will definitely be back to make more great memories in the mountains!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so happy that you enjoyed your vacation. Summer time in the mountains is so peaceful and much cooler. The swimming pool is just a short walk down the sidewalks. If you are looking for activities the lodge has many festivals and activities going on throughout the year. Of course you can always relax at the condo with free Netflix movies on the large screen hd tv.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AWESOME!!!

  • 5 of 5

Everything we expected and even more. Can't wait to return!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad that you enjoyed your stay. The swimming pool and tennis courts are right outside the condo for easy access. The lodge and ski lifts are located 3/4 mile from the unit and shuttle service is available if you do not wish to drive. Lots of activities and festivals going on throughout the months. Come spend a week and enjoy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Pittsburgh International
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Seven Springs golf course
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Several resturants at the lodge, Helen's
Nearest Ski
0.5 Miles
Slopes at Seven Springs

Ski: Seven Springs has beginning, intermediate, and expert trails.

Rentals are available down at the resort. Willis ski shop is right

at the lodge. They offer just about anything you need for your ski vacation.

Night skiing is offered.

Kids ski lessons are available.

child care is offered through tiny tots, at the lodge.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Champion Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 7 2016 - Dec 15 2016
1 night minimum stay
$89
From
$119
Fri,Sat
$550
 
 
Ski season
Dec 16 2016 - Apr 2 2017
1 night minimum stay
$115
From
$245
Fri,Sat
$650
$2,500
 
 
New Years Eve
Dec 31 2016 - Dec 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
$500
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$89
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $75 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 8.0%

Holidays- Presidents Day weekend, Valentines Day weekend, Memorial Day weekend, Labor Day, Fourth of July and New Year will not be quoted accurately from Homeaway or Vacation rentals. Please contact the owner for the accurate holiday quote.
Weekly rate - 7 nights

For rates on extended stays- please contact the owner

1 night stay during ski season will have a rate increase.
check excepted which eliminates the credit card and service fees.
Credit card fee of 2.9%
Out of state banks or international banks additional 1.25%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Champion Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 580 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Mountain
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Rural
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
  • whirlpool tub shower plush towels toilet paper hair dryer
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 double , pillowtop beds
  • 2 pillow top beds with plush cotton sheets in the warmer months and flannel sheet in the cooler months. mirrors dresser closet and hangers ironing board and iron alarm clock. windows alarm clock.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Tennis courts, and the outdoor swimming pool, is available for your use. They are located right outside. Great trails to hike. Free Shuttle service will take you to- (Spa, lodge, outdoor hot tubs, Clay shooting, tubing, biking, golfing, Helen's restaurant, skiing, biking) * these are all extra services through Seven Springs

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties