check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes)

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Disney Vacation Homes. Prestigious 7 Bedroom Pool Villa. Orlando Vacation Rentals **See Special Offer**

29 Reviews
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lake Berkley Villa Rental Photos and Description

Search Sweet Home Vacation on Google for more info and pictures!

7 Bedroom, 5 Bathroom, sleeps 14, Games Room, Private Pool, Hot Tub, BBQ, 6 Miles to Disney

Welcome to Lake Berkley Resort, one of the most popular vacation home resort community just 6 miles to Disney World:

- Total of 7 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, sleep up to 14

- 2 master ensuite with king size bed

- 3 queen size bedroom

- 2 twins bedroom (each with 2 twin beds)

- Private outdoor pool, hot tub, and gas grill

- Free access to all facilities within the community

- Free long distance phone calls to USA, Canada, and Mexico

- Complementary high speed WiFi internet access in unit

- Digital Cable TV included

- Baby gear included (baby gate, crib, high chair, stroller)

- Fresh towels and linens included

- Fully equipped dine-in kitchen with stainless appliances

- Full sized washer and dryer included in unit

- Game/Billiard room in unit

- Hair dryer, ironing board & iron included

- LCD TV with DVD player and Nintendo Wii gaming console

- Friendly customer support from a dedicated manager throughout your stay

- Gated community with 24 hour security guard

An extraordinary experience awaits you at the prestigious Lake Berkley Resort Community that's just minutes away from the excitement of Orlando. This community provides the premium amenities vacationers have come to expect from an all inclusive luxury resort that's a cut above the rest! You'll enjoy unlimited access to all that Lake Berkley Resort has to offer. You will be impressed with the many superior features found in this luxury resort community, including the world-class volleyball and tennis courts, clubhouse sauna, heated pools and spas, internet cafe and more! Your luxury vacation villa includes a large 50” LCD TV with DVD player for your viewing pleasure. A Nintendo Wii gaming console and in-house recreation room will keep you and the kids entertained for hours too. And when it is time to really unwind, you'll be delighted when you step outdoors to your very own conservatory that boasts an estate sized swimming pool and invigorating spa that will leave you revitalized.

When it's time to whip up a great meal or snack for the kids, you'll be right at home in the gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and upgraded stainless steel appliances. Everything that you need to satisfy your culinary desires is within arm's reach, including a refrigerator, range, microwave, coffee maker, blender, toaster, rice cooker, lobster pot and an assortment of cookware. And you'll never run out of dining space for your family and friends, with in-kitchen dining service for six and off-kitchen dining service for an additional six guests in the dedicated dining room of your luxury vacation villa. Fulfilling your desire for fun in the sun is right outside your door, in your own private solarium that will captivate you. Take a dip in the pool or indulge in the soothing hot tub, as you take in the mouth watering aroma of what's cooking on the grill. Once you're refreshed from a dip in the pool or spa, you will definitely enjoy dining outside on the patio.

After a day of fun in Orlando, you will surely appreciate the convenience of 4 ½ bathrooms in your luxury vacation home to satisfy the grooming and personal care needs of your family and guests. And when it's time to retire at the end of the day, you'll be able to luxuriate in one of the 7 bedrooms of your choice in your Lake Berkley vacation home. The youngsters will be comfortable in one of the boy's or girl's Disney themed junior suites outfitted with plush Mickey and Minnie stuffed toys that any kid would enjoy snuggling up with. If you are traveling with a toddler or infant, you can leave the baby gear at home because your Lake Berkley vacation villa is baby ready with a high chair, stroller, crib and baby gate to keep your little one safe. And if you are visiting us with more than one baby, we can provide the extra baby gear that you need.

Keywords: Disney Vacation Homes, Villas in Orlando, Orlando Rental Homes, Resorts in Orlando

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes) (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes)

My name is Clement, your off-site resident owner & manager. I sincerely want you to enjoy your stay. I have gone to great lengths to ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable and I know that you will feel right at home in my beautiful vacation homes just minutes away from Disney. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime and I will do my very best to assist you! I hope to see you very soon!

I currently have over 20 properties in the Disney area, and I personally own and manage every one of them. I handle all the rental inquiries myself, and have my professional local management company handle all the customer service, cleaning, and maintenance. They are available 24/7 to ensure all my guests enjoy their best vacation.

Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes) purchased this villa in 2010

Why Sweet Home Vacation (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes) chose Kissimmee

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! At just 6 miles away from Disney, Lake Berkley Resort is literally just steps away from many world famous attractions in the Orlando area. While the gated resort is close to everything, it is a quiet location allowing you to relax when you want to stay away from the crowd. All my properties are fully equipped and even baby ready! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me for more info!

What makes this villa unique

All our properties are feature packed and baby ready! Fully Equipped kitchen, LCD TV with Nintendo Wii, Baby high chair, stroller, and crib. Everything you need to have a fun and care free vacation!

I have hundreds of positive reviews from my guests. Read them now and find out why my properties are one of the favorites in the Disney area!

Reviews

5
based on 29 traveler reviews

Disney Vacation Homes. Prestigious 7 Bedroom Pool Villa. Orlando Vacation Rentals **See Special Offer**
average rating of 5.0 based on 29 reviews
5

Excellent home away from home

  • 5 of 5

We had a splendid time in this home, very clean and equipped perfectly for our party. The home was located in an ideal location. We enjoyed every inch of space this home had to offer. The resort clubhouse had a bunch of amenities and we liked the neighborhood a lot. The community was beautiful and we would love to stay here again in the future!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 6
5

Great recommendation

  • 5 of 5

We spent some wonderful time at this home, there was enough space for all of us and we especially enjoyed the large living room and the comfortable bedrooms. The house was very well equipped and we did not miss anything, the neighborhood is safe and quiet. There were plenty of shopping opportunities nearby and lots of restaurants. The theme parks were also very close to the home. Many thanks for the excellent stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 3
5

Everything you need for a great trip!

  • 5 of 5

I have recently stayed at this property with a group of 10. The home was very clean and had everything we needed. The rooms were all very spacious and we didn't feel cramped at any time, even with 10 people in the house. The community is beautiful, especially the lake in the community. Although we didn't get a chance to go to the clubhouse, one of the members did visit it and said that there was lots of things to do there. Thank you Sweet Home Vacation!

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2
5

Retirees

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I are retirees and we come to Florida each year to avoid the cold weathers of Canada. We chose lake berkley this year because of the beautiful lake. We spent a good month here and found that this home had everything we wanted: a well appointed kitchen and a good pool to relax in. You'll be hearing from us again next year!

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 3
5

Lived up to the reviews

  • 5 of 5

This is the first time I have actually ever written a review or feedback for anything, but I felt compelled to provide my feedback in exchange for the great home and service we had received. The home is clean and well maintained, easy to find and convenient. We had a large group and the home made it easy to fit everyone. Our kids loved the private pool and thoroughly enjoyed the games room. Clement was a pleasure to work with and promptly answered all of our questions and made the process so easy. Would definitely come back again.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 4
5

Exciting

  • 5 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay! The house was as stated in the description and in perfect order everything was very organized and clean. Access to the parks was very easy and convenient. Clement was very helpful in the booking process and always available for any questions. I would highly recommend staying at this home if you are visiting the Orlando Universal or Disney area we went to both parks during our stay and had a great time!!

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Many Golf Courses In The Area
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Outback Steakhouse
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Lake Berkley Resort is just minutes from major attractions like Sea World, Universal Studios, Aquatica, and of course, Disney World, which is only ten minutes away. You’ll be close to other attractions such as Ripley’s Believe It Or Not Museum, Wonderworks, and the Museum of Arts. You can visit the Hard Rock Café, the House of Blues, or see the sights at Cirque du Soleil. Take a walk down the famous International Drive and enjoy some of the international cuisine, choose from one of over 400 restaurants in the area, or get your favorite fast food at the drive thru, when it comes to food there is lots to choose from. You can treat the family to an evening of dinner theater, just a short walk away is Medieval Times. At night, you and your friends can choose from all that the Orlando night life has to offer, and with hot spots like City Walk and Disney’s Pleasure Island you’re sure to be dancing all night long!

Other Activities: Inquire now for more info!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lake Berkley Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Special 2016
Aug 22 2016 - Oct 6 2016
1 night minimum stay
$169
$1,183
 
 
Fall 2016
Oct 7 2016 - Nov 22 2016
1 night minimum stay
$205
 
 
Thanksgiving 2016
Nov 23 2016 - Nov 27 2016
1 night minimum stay
$295
 
 
December 2016
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 19 2016
1 night minimum stay
$205
 
 
Christmas & New Years 2016
Dec 20 2016 - Jan 2 2017
1 night minimum stay
$395
 
 
Spring 2017
Jan 3 2017 - Mar 16 2017
1 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 17 2017 - Apr 2 2017
1 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
April 2017
Apr 3 2017 - Apr 13 2017
1 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
Easter 2017
Apr 14 2017 - Apr 17 2017
1 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
April & May 2017
Apr 18 2017 - Jun 8 2017
1 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
Summer 2017
Jun 9 2017 - Aug 20 2017
1 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
Fall 2017
Aug 21 2017 - Nov 21 2017
1 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$295
 
 
December 2017
Nov 28 2017 - Dec 21 2017
1 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
Christmas & New Years 2017
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 1 2018
3 night minimum stay
$395
 
 
Spring 2018
Jan 2 2018 - Mar 15 2018
1 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$86
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Book online now at www.SweetHomeVacation.com

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lake Berkley Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Lake
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Master Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen
    Twins Room 1 - 2 twin/ single
    Twins Room 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Pedal Boat
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Free broadband WiFi Internet / Free US/Canada Phone Calls / Nintendo Wii / HDTV / DVD Player / Baby Highchair / Baby Stroller / Baby Crib

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers