Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Harborview Grande 604 Sixth Floor Waterfront Condo

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,800 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This sixth floor vacation condo faces the waters of Clearwater Harbor. The large balcony faces northeast and provides a breathtaking view of the water. The floorplan of this 3 bedroom allows for a family to enjoy the space without crowding. Enjoy relaxing surroundings in your vacation condo, with the tourist attractions of Clearwater Beach nearby. Haborview Grande Condos are located on the island of Clearwater Beach, and are a seven minute walk to the shore. Restaurants are right outside.

3 bedroom/2 bath unit

HOUSE RULES and Special Requirements:

You must be 25 years of age to book any of our homes. The person booking the home must also be one of the occupants.

Saturday to Saturday booking only in the months of Feb, Mar, June, July and Aug. One week minimum stay.

No Smoking.

No Fishing Off The Docks.

No Pets.

No Parties.

No Trailers.

Check-in is after 4pm

Check-out is before 10am

Approx. Sq Feet 1800

Yr Built 2006

Water views

Rec room with billiards table and TV

Swimming pool

Washer and dryer in unit

Cable Internet and TV, Wifi

Full kitchen with dinnerware and cookware

Large flat screen TV in living room, TVs in every bedroom

Security - This property features a coded lock that generates a unique entry code especially for you. Previously issued codes expire upon guests departure offering you peace of mind security.

More Details

Florida Beach Rentals
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018


Clearwater Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • MASTER BATHROOM - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Second Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • MASTER BEDROOM - 1 king
    Second bedroom - 1 queen
    Third Bedroom - 1 queen
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • bay/sound
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
44% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Harborview Grande 604 Sixth Floor Waterfront Condo
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews

winter get away

  • 4 of 5

great location

rental office was very quick to resolve the couple of problems we had

saw a manatee from the deck

we would return

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful Condo

  • 4 of 5

We loved this condo for its spaciousness, tile floors instead of wall-to-wall carpeting in bedrooms, and the fact that it has queen beds in additional rooms instead of some twins as most properties have. Also it had a full size washer and dryer instead of the smaller 2-in-1 unit that so many places favor. There were a few minor issues but the rental company addressed them immediately. We would definitely stay in this condo again and appreciate Florida Beach Rental for always providing excellent customer service.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Tile floors are the best especially on the beach. We are happy to address an issues our guests may have to insure they have the perfect vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Do not know, MO, US

A wonderful property in a great location.

  • 5 of 5

A wonderful property in a great location. You get to enjoy the beach, shops and dining while also feeling secluded because it's so quiet. The security is great, we never felt unsafe with a gate for entering the parking (covered VERY NICE) and security code just to enter into the building. The view of the Harbor is amazing, especially the sun setting and rising.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Florida Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful View

  • 4 of 5

The View of the Harbor is beautiful! Upon arrival we found the condo to be spotless, nicely decorated and very spacious. We would have liked a few more kitchen items (spatulas, cookie sheet, more frying pans), but we made do with what we had. One problem was there is a note to keep the thermostat on 72 degrees or the a/c unit would freeze up. It was fine during the day but the nights were stuffy. Florida beach rentals were excellent to work with, very accommodating. We will be back next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Spring break 2017

  • 3 of 5

The condo was very nice. Perfect size for my family and the view was great. Close to beaches, restaurants and shops. I did have a problem with the dishwasher wouldn't work. Called to complain. The maintenance guy came out and slammed the dishwasher door and said it was working fine. Caught him at the door to tell him it comes on but wouldn't run water. Never did repair it. With 4 teenagers they like to eat. But overall great spot!

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do try to take care of our guests as soon as we have any complaints. We hope you come back for a second chance.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great for Spring Training vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here while attending spring training games. Condo was larger than it looks in the photos, very spacious, spotlessly clean and well stocked. Gorgeous view and a walk- able distance to the beach, bars and restaurants. Only comment would be that the third bedroom looked like it was originally meant to be a study or something, as it had no closet. This wouldn't be a big issue if there was a dresser in the room instead of a T.V. wall unit. There was no place to put out any of your belongings, and no place to put a suitcase except on the floor, and if you are there for a week, it starts to be an inconvenience. Other than that, we LOVED this place and would definitely rent there again!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The Harborview Grande units are fantastic and yes, the third bedroom does seem set up to be a home office or study. I will send a not to the owners regarding a dresser. This is a new rental unit and the owners are keen on making it sparkle. Thank you for the review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Please include $29 assurance fee + 13% TAX to the rental rates

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties