Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Bay Harbor 305 Spacious Waterfront Condo

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

In one of the newer buildings on the beach, this aesthetic 1890 sq ft end unit has a beautiful view of the bay from your private balcony.

It provides you with the maximum in room, with a bathroom attached to each of the 3 bedrooms!

The large kitchen features an island and granite counter tops throughout. Lots of space for the whole family.

The living room is well appointed with comfy furniture. From there, step out onto the 30 foot balcony with 180 degrees of views west, north and east.

The pool exclusive to this property.

The Bay Harbor Condos places you in the middle of the south beach section of Clearwater Beach, with a short walk to get to restaurants, shopping and of course the sugary white sands of Clearwater Beach.

Pier 60 and the Clearwater Marina are only a 15 minute walk away. Go and enjoy the Sunset Celebrations at the Pier every night of the year, weather permitting of course.

You have access to one assigned parking space and to guest parking as well, two vehicles per unit.

Weekly Minimum Rentals, No Pets, NO Smoking

More Details

Owner
Florida Beach Rentals
Speaks: english, german
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2017

Amenities

Clearwater Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , tub , shower
    Guest Bath 1 - toilet , shower
    Guest Bath 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Guest Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
16% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Bay Harbor 305 Spacious Waterfront Condo
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
4

Loved it.

  • 4 of 5

Condo was beautiful and location was even better!

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Vacation (August 2016)

  • 5 of 5

I don't ask for much in life, but I do demand nice accommodations for vacation. With that being said, I LOVED this unit! It is just as it looks in the photos - CLEAN and inviting. Plenty of space in rooms and closets. Master bathroom was as large as a bedroom. Kitchen had everything we needed.

We did lose wifi the last two days of our stay, but that can be a blessing. (May have been due to the storms that week.) The TV still worked; and we were able to enjoy the beach, the Olympics, and the dolphins playing in the marina which we could see from our balcony... without worrying about returning emails from work. Secured building and reserved parking spot. 5 min walk to the beach and shops. Check in was a cinch, and our room was even ready a few hours early. Great experience. Would definitely rent here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes, the Bay Harbor units are fantastic. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5

The property was clean and well maintained. Bedrooms and bathrooms were spacious, closets large too. Very well stocked with towels, linens and kitchen items. Would definitely stay again. Less than 10 min walk to beach. Pool

area was small but didn't seem heavily used while we were there.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sounds like a great stay! Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Somewhat dissapointed

  • 3 of 5

We arrived only to find out our friends staying here in a similar unit where able to lease theirs for about 1/2 of what we paid. We had trouble getting in several times because the door combination did not work very well. It rained two days and water ran in the front door and had to be cleaned on a regular basis when it rained. Some trim boards coming loose around the unit. Several light bulbs out and we had to buy replacements. Fans in Master Bedroom and living room stuck on one speed and can not be turned off or on or adjusted. The furniture in the living room is broken down and very uncomfortable and the bed in the master bedroom needs to be replaced.

We left a day early. Lots on rules in this condo complex and I did see them tow one car for parking in the wrong place. We will mot come back here and I would recommend you look elsewhere on the beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The door units needed new batteries which they received and the mattresses have been replaced. We respond immediately to complaints when we get them so that guests can enjoy their stays, especially things as simple as light bulbs. We regret that we did not get the opportunity to adjust these items while these guests were still here. We hope these guests enjoyed the other portions of their vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Syracuse, New York
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We were very satisfied with our stay. great location for family, everything is very convenient. amenities good. plently of towels games dishes etc.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good to hear! We make every attempt to stock the rental units with the comforts of home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great satay on Clearwater Beach

  • 4 of 5

Nice condo on waterway, minutes from Clearwater Beach. Quiet, regular visits from several Dolphins. Nice TVs in Master and family rooms. Wireless internet and wired TV for Netflix, etc. Modern decor. Large kitchen.

Issues: Mats in master need cleaning. Tile repair outside the condo started at 7am with loud banging.

Otherwise great stay. Would recommend to others. We may rent again ourselves!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2015
  • Stayed: March 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our cleaning crews are always followed by a manager who inspects their work. In this instance, an alternate cleaning company other than ours cleaned the unit. We apologize for any inconvenience. It is unfortunate that the construction was noisy. We attempt to inform tenants about any impending construction, although we are not always privy to advance notice. We are pleased to hear that the other features of the unit helped these tenants to have a pleasant stay. This is a great location with a water view, close to beach activities.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes


  • Please include $29 assurance fee + 13% TAX to the rental rates