Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Beautiful spanish villa with DJ equipment, BBQ room view to Ibiza old town

Bedrooms 6
Space 7,211 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Luxury villa 650 m², 6 bedroom, 6 bathroom, outdoor BBQ / pool house, DJ equip.

- Location: Jesus (only 2 minutes away from Ibiza town / Port of Ibiza)

- The house sleeps 12 persons normally, in case you are more than 12 persons we can organize extra beds up to 17 persons.

- 6 bedrooms / 6 bathrooms / 2 spacious living rooms / beautiful tropical palm garden with tables, sun beds and covered car parking / an own bodega with a bar inside that we are currently changing into a private club room with DJ equipment and dance floor / swimming pool (8 X 11 meters) / spacious pool house with barbecue and little kitchen area (outside the actual villa)

- 650 square meters of living space


Villa Nabucco - Ibiza's best view.

The best villa for your luxury holiday on ‘the white Island' Ibiza. Sea views that will dazzle you while enjoying one of the many chill-out patios that Villa Nabucco has to offer.

Of course we do have satellite Internet in- and outside the villa so that all guests can connect their smart phones & computers to the world wide web.

Perfectly located a bit higher-lying in the village Jesus Villa Nabucco is very close to Ibiza town, the beach Talamanca & the port, only a few minutes driving to all the clubs, the islands best restaurants and also to Playa den Bossa.

The house has 6 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms with several jacuzzi pools, 2 spacious living rooms with wood fireplaces, a well-equiped large kitchen, an own bodega with a bar inside that we are currently changing into a private club room with DJ equipment and dance floor, many chill out terraces & patios, an outside pool house to hold barbecues which is also equipped with music equipment.

Many of the bedrooms have their own 'bath en suite' and some do jacuzzis too.

The villa inside has 650 square meters of living space, all rooms are nicely decorated and fitted with air-conditioning, many of the rooms have beautiful sea- and oldtown views.

Outside has a lovely luxury garden with a huge 11 X 8 meters outside pool, sun beds for 12 persons, a balinese style outside bed inside the landscaped palm garden, a BBQ pool house to hold little partys - all exclusively just for you on your visit with amazing sea views and vis-a-vis to the old town of Ibiza, called D'alt vila.

You will also find a covered car parking to have your rental car always secure & close to your house.

The house sleeps 12 persons - in case you are more than 12 persons we can organize extra beds up to 17 persons.

Special features: Sat TV (english, german, french etc. programs), Wifi Internet, Private club room with DJ equipment & dance floor, Barbecue / pool house next to the pool to hold private parties, barbecues and happenings, large in & outdoor car parks for up to 8 cars. 

More Details

Eric Dallek
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, german
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 16, 2017

What makes this villa unique

Villa Nabucco is in the best and most central area of the island, with an amazing view to the sea and Ibiza's old town 'D'alt villa'. The location and the spacious rooms, the possibility to accommodate so many persons in this house and the beautiful, tropical palm garden are making this villa the best place to stay for your holiday on this amazing island.


Can Bessó Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 7211 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 17
  • Children welcome ...
  • Smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Rural
  • Village
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , jetted tub , bidet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , jetted tub , bidet
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , jetted tub , bidet
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , jetted tub , bidet
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower , bidet
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bidet
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 3 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single , the '7th bedroom' is actually the villa's bodega with 2 beds
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 twin/ single
  • - 6 bedrooms / 6 bathrooms ( possibility to have the 7th bedroom for 2 persons which normally is just a 'bodega', please ask us before booking the house )
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • spelunking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


3/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

Beautiful spanish villa with DJ equipment, BBQ room view to Ibiza old town
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews

Nice property, be careful with the operator

  • 3 of 5

The villa itself is very nice, if a little rough around the edges, for instance there was a broken pool umbrella in the bbq room the whole time we were there.

The villa itself feels a little like something out of Scarface with stone lions guarding the pool and 80's style columns, which is pretty cool/amusing. The internal decor however is pretty basic and more 80's bachelor pad with terrible taste (i.e., glass coffee table, cane patio furniture complete with palm tree cushions, odd fish ornaments/statue and the odd oil painting of a fruit bowl) but altogether a pleasant place for a group of friends. The pool area is nice and the villa's location at the end of the street, means you get great views across to Ibiza Town.

The club room is a big bonus if you want to play loud music and have a little boogie in the evenings.

We did have a couple of issues during our stay, however, including:

1) Hot water - we had no hot water for 5 days out of 14, despite several attempts by the owner and the operator to fix the water situation. One of the rooms no hot water at all for the duration of the holiday.

2) Wifi - wasn't available at all when we arrived, then took 1 day to finally get the vodafone mifi. When the landline router was finally fixed, it was fairly useless as it doesn't seem to be able to handle more than 2-3 connections without kicking users out.

3) Lighting - there were several broken lights in the house and missing bulbs, and it took several days for the handy men to come and when they did, it took them another 2-3 days to finally bring the bulbs and fix the lights.

4) Cleaners - be careful about the extra cleaning services offered by the villa operator. We had one cleaning included, which was fine, but there was a second day of cleaning that we paid for extra, which was short of the time that had been agreed and not satisfactory

Finally, though the villa operator was helpful enough during the stay, he said that we should discuss any complaints with him by email after the holiday, and has since refused to answer any emails, whatsapp or other attempts to contact him - so beware.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jan for your feedback and your stay with us even if can't agree completely to what you were writting us as a feedback. Regarding the issues that you had: 1.) the hot water was off for exactly 12 hours, due to the fact that you told us there were not hot water, than we proved it and found out there was no gas to heat the water tank so we had to change it and than it was working fine again. We have no idea at all how you counted these to 5 days without hot water but i guess this is because you wanted to get money back / bring the price down. 2.) the internet was fixed directly when you arrived, first we got you a mobile router and than the landline was working fine agian. as you never told us that it was not working well we couldnt do more really as we didnt know you had problems. 3.) Same with the lights / bulbs; directly when we heard from you that there was bulbs not working we send the electrician to have a proper look on that and gave order to fix that. no idea why you are writting that this took 2 - 3 days (2 OR 3 days?!) ... 4.) cleaners; there was a free cleaning included and when you ordered the cleaners again and when you did have to pay for it the whole group was still using bedoomrs, bathrooms, kitchen and there was no possibility for the girls to clean the house as it was still full of people. you than said to the girls that they can leave now as the house is still full of people so it wasn't possible for the girls to clean the house ... 5.) i never agreed to pay you back money or to discuss that after you leave, especially as you did not follow our house rules at all. Jan and his group rented DJ equipment and installed it outside by the pool which was completely forbidden by our house rules. even when we turned up there and said that this isnt allowed nobody was listening to that or made any move to bring the dj equipment inside the house. this was not respectful at all. another day we organized and sent a babysitter to the house. she found alcolohol, cigarettes and many other things that i don't want to write about here in the hosue even there were little children all around the house. from our point of view a very risky and untenable situation ... anyway, we first though we would have had really nice guests but actually it was a lot of stress for us hosting this group in our house and the neighbors were complaining about this group for 14 days non-stop. i would not recommend to have them as guests as we had a lot of problems.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1


Nearest Airport
8 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
7 Kilometres
Nearest Ferry
2 Kilometres
Nearest Golf
6 Kilometres
Golf de Ibiza
Nearest Motorway
15 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
7 Kilometres
Restaurant Marc's
Nearest Beach
15 Kilometres
Car: recommended

The villa is located in one of the nicest area's of the island; Jesus. This village is just outside the yacht port of Ibiza town and offers many nice restaurants, little shops and boutiques but also english-speaking doctors and beauty salons. As it is so close to Ibiza town and the marina area it's great to stay here. Also the famous night clubs 'Lio', 'Destino' and 'Pacha' as well as the island's only Casino are around the corner.


Rates & Availability

Can Bessó Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Apr 27 2017 - Apr 28 2017
1 night minimum stay
May 1 2017 - May 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 3 2017
1 night minimum stay
june 2
Jun 18 2017 - Jun 23 2017
2 night minimum stay
Jul 4 2017 - Jul 6 2017
1 night minimum stay
Jul 13 2017 - Jul 16 2017
1 night minimum stay
Jul 20 2017 - Jul 21 2017
1 night minimum stay
Jul 25 2017 - Aug 1 2017
4 night minimum stay
Aug 2 2017 - Aug 13 2017
1 night minimum stay
Aug 20 2017 - Aug 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 6 2017
1 night minimum stay
Sep 12 2017 - Sep 17 2017
1 night minimum stay
Sep 24 2017 - Oct 1 2017
1 night minimum stay
Oct 2 2017 - Oct 10 2017
2 night minimum stay
Oct 16 2017 - Oct 20 2017
1 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $2,188.29
Cleaning $328.24

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

Enter dates for accurate pricing


Partner Offers